Plugins - Events Made Easy - Development (trunk) - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (2479 entries)

en:  (Copy)
zh_CN: (复制)

en:  The default is '%s'
zh_CN: 默认值为 “%s”

en:  The default is:
zh_CN: 默认值是：

en:  and
zh_CN:  和

en: %1$d head of the family accounts + %2$d family members
zh_CN: “一家之主” 账户

en: %d day
zh_CN: %d 天

en: %d emails left
zh_CN: 还剩 %d 邮件

en: %d hour
zh_CN: %d 小时

en: %d minute
zh_CN: %d 分钟

en: %d month
zh_CN: %d 个月

en: %d pending booking
zh_CN: %d 个待订的预订

en: %d pending member
zh_CN: %d 待订会员

en: %d second
zh_CN: %d 秒

en: %d year
zh_CN: %d 年

en: %s is missing!
zh_CN: 缺少 %s!

en: 'Head of the family' account
zh_CN: “一家之主” 账户

en: (%d member)
zh_CN: （%d 名成员）

en: (%d person)
zh_CN: （%d 个人）

en: (%d waiting list seats included)
zh_CN: (包括 %d 个等待名单的席位)

en: (Awaiting user confirmation)
zh_CN: (等待用户的确认中)

en: (Dynamic)
zh_CN: (动态)

en: (On waitinglist)
zh_CN: (在等待名单上)

en: (See the doc for &#91;eme_events] for all possible values)
zh_CN: (所有可能的值见 &#91;eme_events] 的文档)

en: (copy/paste this link in your browser to change the info for this person)
zh_CN: (在您的浏览器中复制或粘贴这个链接来改变这个人的信息)

en: (family member)
zh_CN: (家庭成员)

en: (head of the family)
zh_CN: (一家之主)

en: (is multi-compatible)
zh_CN: (是多重兼容的)

en: (multiple dates can be selected, in which case the mailing will be planned on each selected date and time)
zh_CN: (可以选择多个日期，在这种情况下，邮寄将在每个选定的日期和时间被计划。）

en: (value is in minutes, leave empty or 0 to disable the scheduled cleanup)
zh_CN: (数值以分钟为单位，留空或0来禁用预定清理。)

en: A booking has been cancelled for '#_EVENTNAME'
zh_CN: 已取消 "#_EVENTNAME" 的一个预订。

en: A description of the location. You may include any kind of info here.
zh_CN: 对该地点的描述。您可以在这里包括任何种类的信息。

en: A discount group exists of several discounts, and you can ask for several discount codes by using #_DISCOUNT repeatedly. This parameter then puts a limit of the number of valid discounts that can be applied. So even if you e.g. enter 5 valid coupon codes, you can limit the usage to only 3 or so.
zh_CN: 一个折扣群组存在几个折扣，您可以通过重复使用 #_DISCOUNT 来要求几个折扣代码。然后，这个参数对可以应用的有效折扣的数量进行了限制。因此，即使您输入了5个有效的优惠券代码，您也可以将其使用限制在 3 个左右。

en: A password required for RSVP submit to succeed. If used, #_PASSWORD is required in the RSVP form too.
zh_CN: 为成功提交 RSVP 而需要的密码。如果使用，#_PASSWORD 在 RSVP 表格中也需要。

en: A request for confirmation has been sent to the given email address.
zh_CN: 已向所给的电子邮件地址发送了确认请求。

en: A task signup has been cancelled for '#_EVENTNAME'
zh_CN: 一个 ”#_EVENTNAME“ 的任务报名已经被取消。

en: Absent
zh_CN: 缺席

en: Absent:
zh_CN: 缺席：

en: Accept membership payment
zh_CN: 接受会籍付款

en: Accepted Booking Reminder Email Body
zh_CN: 接受预订提醒的电子邮件正文

en: Accepted Booking Reminder Email Subject
zh_CN: 接受预订提醒的电子邮件主题

en: Access
zh_CN: 访问

en: Access denied
zh_CN: 拒绝访问

en: Access denied message template
zh_CN: 拒绝登录的信息模板

en: Access denied!
zh_CN: 拒绝访问!

en: Access rights
zh_CN: 访问权

en: Access to members and memberships
zh_CN: 登入会员和会员资格

en: Access to people and groups
zh_CN: 登入人员和群组

en: Ach, some problems here:
zh_CN: 这里有些问题：

en: Action
zh_CN: 行动

en: Action info
zh_CN: 行动信息

en: Actions
zh_CN: 行动

en: Activate multisite data sharing?
zh_CN: 激活多站点数据共享？

en: Active
zh_CN: 有效

en: Active memberships
zh_CN: 有效的会籍

en: Add a membership definition
zh_CN: 添加一个会籍定义

en: Add a new country
zh_CN: 添加一个新的国家

en: Add a new discount definition
zh_CN: 添加一个新的折扣定义

en: Add a new discount group
zh_CN: 添加一个新的折扣群组

en: Add a new event
zh_CN: 添加一个新的活动

en: Add a new group
zh_CN: 添加一个新的群组

en: Add a new location
zh_CN: 添加一个新的地点

en: Add a new member
zh_CN: 添加新会员

en: Add a new membership definition
zh_CN: 添加一个新的会籍定义

en: Add a new person
zh_CN: 添加一个新的人员

en: Add a new recurrence
zh_CN: 添加一个新的循环

en: Add a new state
zh_CN: 添加一个新的州

en: Add an image (1x1 transparant pixel) to html emails so you can track if people opened the mail or not (be aware that people can easily bypass this by disabling images in their mail client). As this might be a privacy issue, it is deactivated by default.
zh_CN: 在 html 邮件中添加一个图像（1x1 的透明像素），这样您就可以跟踪人们是否打开了邮件（注意人们可以通过在他们的邮件客户端中禁用图像而轻易地绕过这个问题）。由于这可能是一个隐私问题，它在默认情况下是停用的。

en: Add an optional description for each price category (one price description per line).
zh_CN: 为每个价格分类添加一个可选的描述（每行一个价格描述）。

en: Add an optional description for the price (which can be used in templates).
zh_CN: 为价格添加一个可选的描述（可以在模板中使用）。

en: Add attachments
zh_CN: 添加附件

en: Add attendance
zh_CN: 添加出席

en: Add attributes here
zh_CN: 在此添加属性

en: Add booking
zh_CN: 添加预订

en: Add booking for this event
zh_CN: 为该活动添加预订

en: Add booking form submit text
zh_CN: 添加预订表格的提交文本

en: Add category
zh_CN: 添加分类

en: Add country
zh_CN: 添加国家

en: Add discount
zh_CN: 添加折扣

en: Add discount group
zh_CN: 添加折扣群组

en: Add dynamic group of members
zh_CN: 动态的会员群组

en: Add dynamic group of people
zh_CN: 动态的人们群组

en: Add event
zh_CN: 添加活动

en: Add events and locations to WP link search function?
zh_CN: 在 WP 链接搜索功能中添加活动和地点？

en: Add field
zh_CN: 添加字段

en: Add group
zh_CN: 添加群组

en: Add list of holidays
zh_CN: 添加假期列表

en: Add location
zh_CN: 添加地点

en: Add member
zh_CN: 添加会员

en: Add membership
zh_CN: 添加会籍

en: Add new condition
zh_CN: 添加新条件

en: Add new tag
zh_CN: 添加新标签

en: Add new task
zh_CN: 添加新任务

en: Add nocache headers?
zh_CN: 添加 nocache 头文件？

en: Add person
zh_CN: 添加人员

en: Add recurrence
zh_CN: 添加循环

en: Add selected events to category
zh_CN: 将选定的活动添加到分类中

en: Add state
zh_CN: 添加州

en: Add template
zh_CN: 添加模板

en: Add to group
zh_CN: 添加到群组

en: Address line 1
zh_CN: 地址第 1 行

en: Address line 1 text
zh_CN: 地址第 1 行文本

en: Address line 2
zh_CN: 地址第 2 行

en: Address line 2 text
zh_CN: 地址第 2 行文本

en: Admin Field tags
zh_CN: 管理员字段标签

en: Admin Field values
zh_CN: 管理字段值

en: After a membership has expired, people can still be considered as a member until this many days have passed.
zh_CN: 在会籍过期后，人员仍然可以被视为会员，直到这么多天过去。

en: After the mentioned number of days have passed, the membership will be set to expired.
zh_CN: 在上述天数过后，会籍将被设置为过期。

en: All
zh_CN: 全部

en: All categories
zh_CN: 所有分类

en: All data from the plugin Events Made Easy related to this email has been removed, but don't forget this also cancelled the corresponding memberships!
zh_CN: 所有与此电子邮件相关的插件 Events Made Easy 的数据已被删除，但别忘了这也取消了相应的会籍资格

en: All day
zh_CN: 全天

en: All events
zh_CN: 所有活动

en: All of the above
zh_CN: 以上全部

en: All recurrences
zh_CN: 所有循环

en: All registered persons
zh_CN: 所有已注册的人员

en: All your Events Made Easy admins need this as well, otherwise the main menu will not show.
zh_CN: 您所有的 Events Made Easy 管理员也需要这个，否则主菜单将不显示。

en: All your location admins need this as well, otherwise the locations menu will not show.
zh_CN: 您所有的地点管理员也需要这个，否则位置菜单将不会显示。

en: All your member admins need this, otherwise the members and memberships menus will not show.
zh_CN: 您所有的会员管理员都需要这个，否则会员和会籍菜单将不会显示。

en: All your people admins need this, otherwise the people and groups menus will not show.
zh_CN: 您的所有人员管理员都需要这个，否则人们和群组的菜单将不会显示。

en: Allow RSVP cancellation until this many days after the booking has been made.
zh_CN: 允许在预订后的这么多天内取消 RSVP。

en: Allow RSVP cancellation until this many days before the event starts.
zh_CN: 允许在活动开始前的这么多天内取消 RSVP。

en: Allow RSVP from
zh_CN: 允许 RSVP 从

en: Allow RSVP until
zh_CN: 允许 RSVP 直到

en: Allow access after the membership has been active for this many days (drip content):
zh_CN: 在会籍有效了这么多天后允许登录（滴灌内容）。

en: Allow active members to pay for a renewal only if the membership end date is less than the mentioned number of days away. This prevents people from payment many times in a row. Enter 0 or nothing to disable this (the default).
zh_CN: 只有当会员资格结束日期少于所提到的天数时，才允许有效的会员支付续约费用。这可以防止人员连续多次付款。输入 "0" 或 "无" 来禁用它（默认）。

en: Allow membership renewal
zh_CN: 允许续期会员资格

en: Allow only 1 booking per person (combo email/last name/first name)
zh_CN: 每个人只允许有一个预订（组合电子邮件、姓氏、名字）

en: Allow only 1 booking per unique email address
zh_CN: 每个独特的电子邮件地址只允许有一个预订

en: Allow only bookings done if someone visits the event via the invite url generated by #_INVITEURL.
zh_CN: 只允许在有人通过 #_INVITEURL 生成的邀请网址链接登入该活动时完成预订。

en: Allow overbooking?
zh_CN: 允许超额预订？

en: Allow overlap for task signups?
zh_CN: 允许任务报名时有重叠？

en: Allow refunds?
zh_CN: 允许退款？

en: Although the same placeholders as for the regular payment form header format can be used, it is advised to only use multibooking related placeholders.
zh_CN: 虽然可以使用与常规支付表格页头格式相同的占位符，但建议只使用与多预订相关的占位符。

en: Always include JS in header?
zh_CN: 总是在标题中包含 JS？

en: An error has occurred
zh_CN: 出现错误。

en: An optional coupon expiration date and time, if entered the coupon is not valid after this date and time.
zh_CN: 可选的优惠券到期的日期和时间，如果输入的优惠券在此日期和时间之后就不再有效。

en: An optional coupon start date and time, if entered the coupon is not valid before this date and time.
zh_CN: 可选的优惠券开始的日期和时间，如果输入的优惠券在此日期和时间之前是无效的。

en: And add the following to your wp-config.php:
zh_CN: 并在您的 wp-config.php 中添加以下内容。

en: Anonymous
zh_CN: 匿名

en: Answers
zh_CN: 答案

en: Any
zh_CN: 任何

en: Any group
zh_CN: 任何群组

en: Applied discount %d no longer exists
zh_CN: 已应用的折扣 %d 不复存在

en: Applied discount group %d no longer exists
zh_CN: 应用的折扣群组 %d 已不存在

en: Apply
zh_CN: 应用

en: Approval required for new booking for '#_EVENTNAME'
zh_CN: 对 “#_EVENTNAME” 的新预订需要批准

en: Approval required for signup for task '#_TASKNAME' for '#_EVENTNAME'
zh_CN: "#_EVENTNAME" 的任务 "#_TASKNAME" 的新报名。

en: Approve all bookings
zh_CN: 批准所有的预订

en: Approve booking
zh_CN: 批准预订

en: Approve selected task signups
zh_CN: 删除选定的任务报名

en: Approved
zh_CN: 已批准

en: Approved Bookings
zh_CN: 已批准的预订

en: Approved:
zh_CN: 已批准：

en: Archive
zh_CN: 档案

en: Archive selected mailings
zh_CN: 对选定的邮寄进行存档

en: Are you sure to delete this record?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除这个记录吗？

en: Are you sure you want to delete the selected records?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除选定的记录吗？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this recurrence?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除这个循环吗？

en: Are you sure you want to do this?
zh_CN: 您确定您要这样做吗？

en: Argentine Peso
zh_CN: 阿根廷比索

en: Ascendant
zh_CN: 向上

en: Ask for family member info when someone signs up
zh_CN: 当有人注册时要求提供家庭成员的信息

en: At booking time
zh_CN: 在预订时

en: Attendance Reports
zh_CN: 出席报告

en: Attendance URL (generated by #_ATTENDANCE_URL) is valid from
zh_CN: 出席网址（由 #_ATTENDANCE_URL 生成）有效从

en: Attendance check
zh_CN: 出席检查

en: Attendance check only valid for events and bookings, not members
zh_CN: 出席检查只对活动和预订有效，对会员无效

en: Attendance count
zh_CN: 出席统计

en: Attendance record added
zh_CN: 添加了出席记录

en: Attendance reports
zh_CN: 出席报告

en: Attendance settings
zh_CN: 出席设置

en: Attendance-only event?
zh_CN: 仅限出席的活动？

en: Attendances
zh_CN: 出席人数

en: Attendee emails
zh_CN: 出席者邮件

en: Attendees CSV
zh_CN: 出席者 CSV

en: Attendees list format
zh_CN: 出席者的名单格式

en: Attendees placeholders
zh_CN: 出席者占位符

en: Attribute Name
zh_CN: 属性名称

en: Attributes
zh_CN: 属性

en: Australian Dollar
zh_CN: 澳元

en: Author
zh_CN: 作者

en: Author approve bookings
zh_CN: 作者批准的预订

en: Author edit bookings
zh_CN: 作者编辑预订

en: Author event
zh_CN: 作者活动

en: Author location
zh_CN: 作者地点

en: Author member
zh_CN: 作者会员

en: Author of this event:
zh_CN: 此活动的作者：

en: Author of this location:
zh_CN: 这个地点的作者。

en: Author person
zh_CN: 作者 个人

en: Auto-approve booking upon payment
zh_CN: 付款后自动批准预订

en: Autocomplete sources
zh_CN: 自动完成来源

en: Automatically anonimyze old bookings
zh_CN: 自动匿名旧的预订

en: Automatically archive old mailings and remove old emails
zh_CN: 自动归档旧邮件并删除旧邮件

en: Automatically delete old attendance records
zh_CN: 自动删除旧的出席记录

en: Automatically remove expired members
zh_CN: 自动删除过期的会员

en: Automatically remove old events
zh_CN: 自动删除旧活动

en: Automatically remove pending members
zh_CN: 自动删除待订会员

en: Automatically remove signups for tasks that have ended the specified number of days ago. Leave empty or 0 for no automatic removal.
zh_CN: 自动删除在指定天数前已经结束的任务的报名。留空或 0 表示不自动删除。

en: Automatically remove task signups for old events
zh_CN: 自动删除旧活动的任务报名

en: Automatically take a booking from the waiting list when seats become available again
zh_CN: 当空座位再次出现时，自动从候补名单中提取预订。

en: Available
zh_CN: 可用

en: Awaiting user confirmation
zh_CN: 等待用户的确认中

en: Basic format: YYYY-MM-DD, one per line
zh_CN: 基本格式：YYYY-MM-DD，每行一个

en: Be aware: the overbooking option is set.
zh_CN: 请注意：超额订票选项已被设定。

en: Because mail queueing is not activated, the newsletter functionality is not available.
zh_CN: 因为邮件队列没有被激活，所以信息通讯功能无法使用。

en: Because qtranslate or a derivate is active, the title of the location might not update automatically in the balloon, so don't panic there.
zh_CN: 因为 qtranslate 或其派生产品被激活，地点的标题可能不会在气球中自动更新，所以不要惊慌。

en: Become member
zh_CN: 成为会员

en: Begin
zh_CN: 开始

en: Between the time of booking and the payment, all available seats have unfortunately all been taken already
zh_CN: 在预订和付款期间，所有空缺的座位不幸都已被占满。

en: Birth date
zh_CN: 出生日期

en: Birth place
zh_CN: 出生地

en: Birthday Email
zh_CN: 生日电子邮件

en: Birthday Email Body
zh_CN: 生日电子邮件正文

en: Birthday Email Subject
zh_CN: 生日电子邮件主题

en: Birthday email
zh_CN: 生日电子邮件

en: Birthday email set to "No".
zh_CN: 生日电子邮件设置为 ‘否’。

en: Birthday email set to "Yes".
zh_CN: 生日电子邮件设置为 ‘是’。

en: Booked
zh_CN: 已预订

en: Booker
zh_CN: 预订者

en: Booking Awaiting User Confirmation Email
zh_CN: 预订等待用户确认中的电子邮件

en: Booking Awaiting User Confirmation Email Body
zh_CN: 预订等待用户的确认中的电子邮件正文

en: Booking Awaiting User Confirmation Email Subject
zh_CN: 预订等待用户的确认中的电子邮件主题

en: Booking Cancelled Email
zh_CN: 已取消预订的电子邮件

en: Booking Cancelled Email Body
zh_CN: 预订已取消的电子邮件正文

en: Booking Cancelled Email Subject
zh_CN: 取消预订的电子邮件主题

en: Booking Deleted Email
zh_CN: 预订已删除的电子邮件

en: Booking Deleted Email Body
zh_CN: 预订删除的电子邮件正文

en: Booking Deleted Email Subject
zh_CN: 预订删除的电子邮件主题

en: Booking Form
zh_CN: 预订表格

en: Booking Made Email Body
zh_CN: 预订的电子邮件正文

en: Booking Made Email Subject
zh_CN: 已预订的电子邮件主题

en: Booking Made or Approved Email
zh_CN: 已预订或已批准的电子邮件

en: Booking Paid Email
zh_CN: 预订已付费的电子邮件

en: Booking Paid Email Body
zh_CN: 预订已付款的电子邮件正文

en: Booking Paid Email Subject
zh_CN: 预订已付款的电子邮件主题

en: Booking Payment Gateway Notification Email
zh_CN: 预订付款网关通知的电子邮件

en: Booking Pending Email
zh_CN: 待订的电子邮件

en: Booking Pending Email Body
zh_CN: 预订在待订的电子邮件正文

en: Booking Pending Email Subject
zh_CN: 预订在待定的电子邮件主题

en: Booking Reminder Email
zh_CN: 预订提醒的电子邮件

en: Booking Updated Email
zh_CN: 预订已更新的电子邮件

en: Booking Updated Email Body
zh_CN: 预订已更新的邮件正文

en: Booking Updated Email Subject
zh_CN: 预订已更新的电子邮件主题

en: Booking cannot be made: not enough seats available!
zh_CN: 不能预订：没有足够的座位!

en: Booking confirmation
zh_CN: 预订表格格式

en: Booking date
zh_CN: 预订日期

en: Booking deleted
zh_CN: 预订已删除

en: Booking emails
zh_CN: 预订邮件

en: Booking for '#_EVENTNAME' cancelled
zh_CN: 已取消 "#_EVENTNAME" 的预订

en: Booking for '#_EVENTNAME' confirmed
zh_CN: 已确认对 "#_EVENTNAME" 的预订

en: Booking for '#_EVENTNAME' deleted
zh_CN: 已删除 "#_EVENTNAME" 的预订

en: Booking for '#_EVENTNAME' is pending
zh_CN: “#_EVENTNAME” 的预订在待订中

en: Booking for '#_EVENTNAME' paid
zh_CN: 已支付 "#_EVENTNAME" 的预订费

en: Booking for '#_EVENTNAME' requires your confirmation
zh_CN: "#_EVENTNAME" 的预订需要您的确认。

en: Booking for '#_EVENTNAME' updated
zh_CN: 已更新 "#_EVENTNAME" 的预订

en: Booking form format
zh_CN: 预订表格格式

en: Booking form invitation required text
zh_CN: 预订表格邀请函的必要文本

en: Booking form login required text
zh_CN: 预订表格登录的必要文本

en: Booking made mail attachments
zh_CN: 预订的邮件附件

en: Booking on waiting list format
zh_CN: 按等候名单的形式预订

en: Booking on waiting list text
zh_CN: 等待名单上的预订文本

en: Booking paid mail attachments
zh_CN: 预订已付费的邮件附件

en: Booking placeholders
zh_CN: 预订占位符

en: Booking recorded message
zh_CN: 预订记录的信息

en: Booking updated
zh_CN: 预订已更新

en: Bookings
zh_CN: 预订

en: Bookings CSV
zh_CN: 预订 CSV

en: Bookings data
zh_CN: 预订数据

en: Bookings for
zh_CN: 预订的

en: Bookings found for this event, so not possible to convert to a recurring event.
zh_CN: 发现此活动的预订，所以不可能转换为循环性活动。

en: Bookings list footer format
zh_CN: 预订列表页脚格式

en: Bookings list format
zh_CN: 预订列表格式

en: Bookings list header format
zh_CN: 预订列表的页头格式

en: Bookings made
zh_CN: 已预订

en: Bookings made for future events
zh_CN: 为未来的活动进行了预订

en: Bookings no longer allowed on this date.
zh_CN: 在这个日期不再允许预订。

en: Bookings no longer possible: no seats available anymore.
zh_CN: 不再可能预订：不再有座位。

en: Bookings not yet allowed on this date.
zh_CN: 在这个日期还不允许预订。

en: Bot detected. If you believe you've received this message in error please contact the site owner.
zh_CN: 检测到机器人。如果您认为您收到这个消息是错误的，请联系网站所有者。

en: Both EME people and WP users
zh_CN: EME 人们和 WP 用户

en: Braintree Live
zh_CN: Braintree 直播

en: Braintree Merchant ID
zh_CN: Braintree 商户 ID

en: Braintree Private Key
zh_CN: Braintree 私钥

en: Braintree Public Key
zh_CN: Braintree 公钥

en: Braintree Sandbox (for testing)
zh_CN: Braintree 沙盒（用于测试）。

en: Braintree live or test
zh_CN: Braintree 直播或测试

en: Brazilian Real
zh_CN: 巴西雷亚尔

en: Bulk Actions
zh_CN: 批量行动

en: Burundian Franc
zh_CN: 布隆迪法郎

en: By default a regular pin is shown on the map where the location is. If you don't like the default, you can set another map icon here.
zh_CN: 默认情况下，在地图上显示的是位置所在的普通针。如果您不喜欢默认，您可以在这里设置另一个地图图标。

en: By default allow RSVP from
zh_CN: 默认情况下，允许 RSVP，直到这个数字

en: By default allow RSVP until this many
zh_CN: 默认情况下，允许 RSVP，直到这个数字

en: By default enable registrations for new events?
zh_CN: 默认情况下，启用新活动的注册？

en: By default require WP membership to be able to register?
zh_CN: 默认情况下需要 WP 会员才能注册？

en: By default require WP membership to be able to sign up for tasks?
zh_CN: 默认情况下，需要 WP 会员才能报名参加任务？

en: By default require approval for registrations?
zh_CN: 默认情况下，需要对注册进行批准？

en: By default require sign up approval for tasks?
zh_CN: 默认情况下，需要对注册进行批准？

en: By default require user confirmation for registrations?
zh_CN: 默认的情况下要求用户确认注册？

en: By default send out birthday email for new persons?
zh_CN: 默认的情况下，为新人发送生日电子邮件？

en: By default the coupon usage count is counted per form submit. If you want, you can augment the usage count by the number of seats booked instead.
zh_CN: 默认情况下，优惠券的使用计数是按提交的表格计算的。如果您愿意，您可以用预订的座位数来增加使用次数。

en: By default the dynamic data check only happens for the fields mentioned in your dynamic data condition if those are present in your RSVP form definition. Using this option, you can use all booking placeholders, even if not defined in your RSVP form. The small disadvantage is that more requests will be made to the backend, so use only when absolutely needed.
zh_CN: 默认情况下，动态数据检查只发生在您的动态数据条件中提到的字段，如果这些字段存在于您的 RSVP 表格定义中。使用这个选项，您可以使用所有的预订占位符，即使在您的 RSVP 表格中没有定义。小的缺点是会向后台发出更多的请求，所以只在绝对需要的时候使用。

en: By default the dynamic data check only happens for the fields mentioned in your dynamic data condition if those are present in your membership form definition. Using this option, you can use all membership placeholders, even if not defined in your membership form. The small disadvantage is that more requests will be made to the backend, so use only when absolutely needed.
zh_CN: 默认情况下，动态数据检查只发生在动态数据条件中提到的字段，如果这些字段存在于您的会员表定义中。使用这个选项，您可以使用所有的会籍占位符，即使没有定义在您的会籍表格中。小小的缺点是会向后台发出更多的请求，所以只有在绝对需要时才使用。

en: By default the event uses the same WP page template as the defined special events page. If your theme provides several different page templates, chose another one if wanted.
zh_CN: 默认的情况下，该活动将使用与被定义的特殊活动页面相同的 WP 页面模板。如果您的主题提供了几种不同的页面模板，有需要的话可以选择另一种。

en: By default, people get a list of payment gateways to choose from before being redirected to the payment gateway of choice. Select yes to immediately redirect to the payment gateway if there is only one payment gateway to chose from. This redirect takes also the setting  "Redirect wait period" into account. The text above the payment button of the relevant payment gateway will then also be shown.
zh_CN: 默认情况下，人员在被重定向到所选择的支付网关之前，会得到一个可供选择的支付网关列表。如果只有一个支付网关可供选择，选择 "是“ 可以立即重定向到支付网关。这种重定向也考虑到了 "重定向等待时间" 的设置。相关支付网关的支付按钮上方的文本也将被显示。

en: By default, the text shown for the first address line is 'Address line 1', but this might not be very informative to people, so feel free to put something else here, like 'street name'
zh_CN: 默认情况下，第一行地址显示的文本是 "地址第 1 行"，但这可能对人们来说信息量不大，所以可以随意在这里放些别的东西，比如 "街道名称"。

en: By default, the text shown for the second address line is 'Address line 2', but this might not be very informative to people, so feel free to put something else here, like 'house number'
zh_CN: 默认情况下，第二个地址行显示的文本是 "地址第 2 行"，但这可能对人们来说信息量不大，所以请随意在这里放一些其他东西，如 "门牌号"。

en: By using #_SEATS{xx}, you are using multiple seat categories in your RSVP template, but you have not defined a price for each category in your event RSVP settings. Please correct the event RSVP settings.
zh_CN: 通过使用 #_SEATS{xx}，您在 RSVP 模板中使用了多个座位分类，但您没有在活动 RSVP 设置中为每个分类定义一个价格。请更正活动 RSVP 设置。

en: CFA Franc BCEAO
zh_CN: 非洲金融共同体法郎 BCEAO

en: CFA Franc BEAC
zh_CN: 非洲金融共同体法郎

en: CFP Franc (Franc Pacifique)
zh_CN: 非洲金融共同体法郎 (Franc Pacifique)

en: CSV export
zh_CN: CSV 导出

en: CSV list contains
zh_CN: CSV 列表中包含

en: CSV list does not contain
zh_CN: CSV 列表不包含

en: CSV view of bookings
zh_CN: 预订的 CSV 视图

en: Calendar
zh_CN: 日历

en: Calendar format
zh_CN: 日历格式

en: Calendar options
zh_CN: 日历选项

en: Calendar permalink prefix
zh_CN: 日历的固定链接前缀

en: Can contain all people placeholders and one additional required placeholder, namely #_UNSUB_CONFIRM_URL (which will be replaced with the unsubscribe confirmation url).
zh_CN: 可以包含所有人们的占位符和一个额外的必要占位符，即 #_UNSUB_CONFIRM_URL（它将被替换成取消订阅的确认网址）。

en: Can only contain 1 placeholder, namely #_CHANGE_PERSON_INFO.
zh_CN: 只能包含 1 个占位符，即 #_CHANGE_PERSON_INFO。

en: Can only contain 1 placeholder, namely #_GDPR_APPROVE_URL.
zh_CN: 只能包含 1 个占位符，即 #_GDPR_APPROVE_URL。

en: Can only contain 1 placeholder, namely #_GDPR_URL.
zh_CN: 只能包含 1 个占位符，即 #_GDPR_URL。

en: Canadian Dollar
zh_CN: 加元

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Cancel Booking Form
zh_CN: 取消预订表格

en: Cancel all bookings form format
zh_CN: 取消所有预订的表格格式

en: Cancel booking
zh_CN: 取消预订

en: Cancel booking form submit text
zh_CN: 取消预订表格的提交文本

en: Cancel no longer allowed text
zh_CN: 取消不再允许的文本

en: Cancel one payment form format
zh_CN: 取消一个付款表格格式

en: Cancel one payment form: booking line format
zh_CN: 取消一次付款形式：预订线格式

en: Cancel reason
zh_CN: 取消的理由

en: Cancel task signup
zh_CN: 取消任务报名

en: Cancel your booking
zh_CN: 取消您的预订

en: Cancellations no longer allowed on this date.
zh_CN: 在这个日期不再允许取消。

en: Cancelled
zh_CN: 已取消

en: Cancelled payment format
zh_CN: 已取消付款的格式

en: Captcha settings
zh_CN: Captcha 的设置

en: Case sensitive
zh_CN: 区分大小写

en: Case sensitive?
zh_CN: 区分大小写？

en: Categories
zh_CN: 分类

en: Categories permalink prefix
zh_CN: 分类 固定链接的前缀

en: Category
zh_CN: 分类

en: Category description
zh_CN: 分类描述

en: Category name
zh_CN: 分类名称

en: Change "valid from" date
zh_CN: 改变 "有效期" 的日期

en: Change "valid until" date
zh_CN: 更改 "有效期至" 的日期

en: Change language of selected persons
zh_CN: 改变所选人员的语言

en: Change language to:
zh_CN: 将语言改为：

en: Change personal info
zh_CN: 更改个人信息

en: Change personal info Form template
zh_CN: 更改个人信息的表格模板

en: Change personal info email body
zh_CN: 更改个人信息的电子邮件正文

en: Change personal info email subject
zh_CN: 更改个人信息的电子邮件主题

en: Change personal info request
zh_CN: 更改个人信息请求

en: Check if your event happens more than once.
zh_CN: 检查您的活动是否发生多过一次。

en: Check required fields upon submit?
zh_CN: 提交时检查所需字段？

en: Check that the placeholder #_PASSWORD is present in the form.
zh_CN: 检查表格中是否存在占位符 #_PASSWORD。

en: Check this box to search through all events and not just future ones.
zh_CN: 勾选此框可搜索所有活动，而不仅仅是未来的活动。

en: Check this is the location is purely virtual (like a meeting url or so).
zh_CN: 检查这个地点是纯线上的（像一个会议网址之类）。

en: Check this option if you have issues sending mail via SMTP. Only do this for debugging purposes and deactivate it afterwards!
zh_CN: 如果您在通过 SMTP 发送邮件时有问题，请检查这个选项。只有在调试的时候才这样做，之后再停用它

en: Check this option if you want by default that new registrations require approval.
zh_CN: 如果您想在默认情况下，新的注册需要批准，请选中该选项。

en: Check this option if you want by default that new registrations require confirmation of the person doing the booking.
zh_CN: 如果您想在默认的情况下让新的注册需要进行预订之人的确认，请勾选该选项。

en: Check this option if you want by default that only logged-in users can book for an event.
zh_CN: 如果您希望默认情况下，只有登录的用户可以预订活动，请勾选此选项。

en: Check this option if you want by default that only logged-in users can sign up for tasks.
zh_CN: 如果您希望默认情况下，只有登录的用户可以报名任务，请勾选该选项。

en: Check this option if you want by default that signups for tasks need to be approved.
zh_CN: 如果您想在默认情况下，新的注册需要批准，请选中该选项。

en: Check this option if you want to allow a person to sign up for tasks that overlap in time.
zh_CN: 如果您想让一个人报名参加时间上重叠的任务，请勾选这个选项。

en: Check this option if you want to allow overbookings when adding/editing an booking in the admin interface.
zh_CN: 如果您想在管理界面添加或编辑预订时允许超额预订，请选中该选项。

en: Check this option if you want to check on the server-side if all required fields have been completed upon RSVP form submit. You might want to disable this if your form uses eme_if to show/hide certain form fields, otherwise your form might not get submitted if the hidden fields are marked as required.
zh_CN: 如果您想在 RSVP 表格提交时在服务器端检查所有的必填字段是否已经完成，请选中这个选项。如果您的表单使用 eme_if 来显示/隐藏某些表单字段，您可能想禁用这个选项，否则，如果隐藏的字段被标记为必填，您的表单可能不会被提交。

en: Check this option if you want to delete all EME data concerning events, bookings, ... when upgrading or deactivating the plugin.
zh_CN: 如果您想在升级或停用插件 EME 时删除所有关于活动、预订、... 的数据，请勾选该选项。

en: Check this option if you want to delete all EME settings when upgrading or deactivating the plugin.
zh_CN: 如果您想在升级或停用插件时删除所有 EME 的设置，请勾选该选项。

en: Check this option if you want to enable registrations by default for new events.
zh_CN: 如果您想为新活动默认启用注册，请勾选此选项。

en: Check this option if you want to enable the use of placeholders in the event or location notes. By default placeholders in notes are not being touched at all so as not to interfere with possible format settings for other shortcodes you can/want to use, so use with care.
zh_CN: 如果您想在活动或地点注释中启用占位符，请选中该选项。默认情况下，注释中的占位符完全不被触及，以避免干扰您可以或想要使用的其他快捷键的可能格式设置，所以请谨慎使用。

en: Check this option if you want to enable the use of shortcodes in widgets (affects shortcodes of any plugin used in widgets, so use with care).
zh_CN: 如果您想在小部件中启用快捷键，请勾选该选项（会影响到小部件中使用的任何插件的快捷键，所以要小心使用）。

en: Check this option if you want to have the RSVP forms to also check for first name and last name without accents (diacritics) when required (when you require unique registrations or the cancel form), to accomodate languages where people use both (e.g. "Será" and "Sera").
zh_CN: 如果nin1想让 RSVP 表格在需要时（当您需要独特的注册或取消表格时）也检查没有重音（变音符号）的名字和姓氏，以适应人们同时使用两种语言的情况（例如 "Será" 和 "Sera"），请选中该选项。

en: Check this option if you want to hide events that are fully booked from the calendar and events listing in the front.
zh_CN: 如果您想从日历和活动列表中隐藏预订满额的活动，请勾选此选项。

en: Check this option if you want to hide events that no longer allow bookings.
zh_CN: 如果您想隐藏不再允许预订的事件，请选中该选项。

en: Check this option if you want to hide past events in the calendar.
zh_CN: 如果您想在日历中隐藏过去的活动，请选中该选项。

en: Check this option if you want to immediately show the single event and not a list of events if there is only one event on a specific day.
zh_CN: 如果您想在某一天只有一个活动时立即显示单项活动而不是活动列表，请勾选该选项。

en: Check this option if you want to receive an email when someone books seats for your events.
zh_CN: 如果您想在有人为您的活动预订座位时收到电子邮件，请勾选该选项。

en: Check this option if you want to send emails for approved bookings.
zh_CN: 如果您想为已批准的预订发送邮件，请选中该选项。

en: Check this option if you want to send emails for pending bookings.
zh_CN: 如果您想为待订的预订发送邮件，请选中该选项。

en: Check this option if you want to send emails when a payment arrives via a payment gateway or when a booking is marked as paid.
zh_CN: 如果您想在付款通过支付网关到达时或预订被标记为已付款时发送邮件，请勾选该选项。

en: Check this option if you want to use a simple image captcha on the booking/cancel/membership forms, to thwart spammers a bit. You can then either add #_CAPTCHA to your form layout yourself or it will automatically be added just above the submit button if not present.
zh_CN: 如果您想在预订、取消或会员表单上使用一个简单的图像验证码，请勾选该选项，以阻挡垃圾邮件。您可以自己将 #_CAPTCHA 添加到您的表单布局中，如果没有的话，它将自动添加到提交按钮的上方。

en: Check this option if you want to use html in the emails being sent.
zh_CN: 如果您想在发送的邮件中使用 HTML，请选中该选项。

en: Check this option if you want to use the clock of the client as base to calculate current day for the calendar.
zh_CN: 如果您想使用客户的时钟作为基础来计算日历的当前日期，请选中该选项。

en: Check this option to be able to show a map of the event or location using #_MAP or the available shortcodes.
zh_CN: 勾选此选项，可以使用 #_MAP 或可用的快捷键显示活动或地点的地图。

en: Check waitinglist when seats become available
zh_CN: 当有空座位时，查看等候名单

en: Checkbox
zh_CN: 复选框

en: Checkbox (vertical)
zh_CN: 复选框（竖）

en: Chilean Peso
zh_CN: 智利比索

en: Chinese Yuan Renminbi
zh_CN: 中国元 人民币

en: Choose image
zh_CN: 选择图片

en: Choose the default thumbnail size to be shown when using placeholders involving thumbnails like e.g. #_EVENTIMAGETHUMB, #_LOCATIONIMAGETHUMB, ...
zh_CN: 当使用涉及缩略图的占位符（如 #_EVENTIMAGETHUMB, #_LOCATIONIMAGETHUMB, ...）时，选择默认的缩略图尺寸来显示。

en: Choose wether you want to test Braintree in a sandbox or go live and really use Braintree.
zh_CN: 选择您是想在沙盒中测试 Braintree，还是上线并真正使用 Braintree。

en: Choose wether you want to test First Data in a sandbox or go live and really use First Data.
zh_CN: 选择您是想在沙盒中测试 First Data，还是上线后真正使用 First Data。

en: Choose wether you want to test Instamojo in a sandbox or go live and really use Instamojo.
zh_CN: 选择您是否想在沙盒中测试 Instamojo，或去生活和真正使用 Instamojo。

en: Choose wether you want to test Mercado Pago in a sandbox or go live and really use Mercado Pago.
zh_CN: 选择您是想在沙盒中测试 Mercado Pago，还是上线并真正使用 Mercado Pago。

en: Choose wether you want to test Opayo in a sandbox or go live and really use Opayo.
zh_CN: 选择您是想在沙盒中测试 Opayo，还是上线后真正使用 Opayo。

en: Choose wether you want to test Webmoney in a sandbox or go live and really use Webmoney.
zh_CN: 选择您是想在沙盒中测试 Webmoney，还是上线后真正使用 Webmoney。

en: Choose wether you want to test Worldpay in a sandbox or go live and really use Worldpay.
zh_CN: 选择您是想在沙盒中测试 Worldpay，还是上线后真正使用 Worldpay。

en: Choose wether you want to test paypal in a paypal sandbox or go live and really use paypal.
zh_CN: 选择您是想在 Paypal 沙盒中测试 Paypal，还是上线后真正使用 Paypal。

en: City
zh_CN: 城市

en: Cleanup actions
zh_CN: 清理行动

en: Cleanup done: %d bookings removed from trash.
zh_CN: 清理完毕：从回收站中删除了 %d 人。

en: Cleanup done: %d people removed from trash.
zh_CN: 清理完毕：从回收站中删除了 %d 人。

en: Cleanup done: %d people who are no longer referenced in bookings, memberships or groups are now trashed.
zh_CN: 清理完毕：不再在预订、会员会籍或群组中被引用的 %d 个人现在已经被回收。

en: Cleanup done: all data concerning events, locations and bookings have been removed.
zh_CN: 清理完毕：所有关于活动、地点和预订的数据都已删除。

en: Cleanup done: events (and corresponding booking data) older than %1$d %2$s(s) have been removed.
zh_CN: 清理完毕：超过 %1$d 分钟的未支付的待订已被删除。

en: Cleanup done: unconfirmed bookings older than %d minutes have been removed.
zh_CN: 清理完毕：超过 %d 分钟的未经确认的预订已被删除。

en: Cleanup done: unpaid pending bookings older than %d minutes have been removed.
zh_CN: 清理完毕：超过 %d 分钟的未支付的待订已被删除。

en: Clear
zh_CN: 清空

en: Click <a href='%s'>here</a> to verify the integrity of EME people
zh_CN: 点击 <a href='%s'>这里</a> 以验证 EME 人员的完整性

en: Click here to change the info for this person
zh_CN: 点击这里更改此人的信息

en: Click here to see and/or edit the details of the booking.
zh_CN: 点击这里查看和/或编辑预订的细节。

en: Click on the icon to show the import form
zh_CN: 点击图标，显示导入表格

en: Click on this link to edit the corresponding person info
zh_CN: 点击此链接以编辑相应的人员信息

en: Click the name of the booker in order to see and/or edit the details of the booker.
zh_CN: 点击预订者的名字，以查看和/或编辑预订者的详细信息。

en: Code
zh_CN: 代码

en: Comment
zh_CN: 评论

en: Comoro Franc
zh_CN: 科摩罗法郎

en: Completed
zh_CN: 已完成

en: Condition
zh_CN: 条件

en: Condition value
zh_CN: 条件值

en: Configure in which mail you want the optional PDF attachment to be included: when the booking is made, when it is approved or when the booking is paid for.
zh_CN: 配置您想在哪个邮件中包含可选的 PDF 附件：当预订时，当它被批准时或当预订被支付时。

en: Conflict with info from other person, please use another lastname, firstname or email
zh_CN: 与他人的信息冲突，请使用另一个姓氏、名字或电子邮件。

en: Consider pending bookings as available seats for new bookings
zh_CN: 考虑将待订作为新预订的可用席位

en: Consult attendances
zh_CN: 就诊出席者

en: Contact
zh_CN: 联系

en: Contact Person
zh_CN: 联系人

en: Contact Person Booking Made Email Body
zh_CN: 联系人 已预订的电子邮件正文

en: Contact Person Booking Made Email Subject
zh_CN: 联系人 已预订的电子邮件主题

en: Contact Person Booking Paid Email Body
zh_CN: 联系人 预订已付费的电子邮件正文

en: Contact Person Booking Paid Email Subject
zh_CN: 联系人 预订已付费的电子邮件主题

en: Contact Person Cancelled Booking Email Body
zh_CN: 联系人 已取消预订的电子邮件正文

en: Contact Person Cancelled Booking Email Subject
zh_CN: 联系人 已取消的预订电子邮件主题

en: Contact Person Paid Email Body
zh_CN: 联系人 付费的电子邮件正文

en: Contact Person Paid Email Subject
zh_CN: 联系人已 付费的电子邮件主题

en: Contact Person Payment Gateway Notification Email Body
zh_CN: 联系人 支付网关通知的电子邮件正文

en: Contact Person Payment Gateway Notification Email Subject
zh_CN: 联系人 支付网关通知的电子邮件主题

en: Contact Person Payment Notification Email Body
zh_CN: 联系人 付款通知的电子邮件正文

en: Contact Person Payment Notification Email Subject
zh_CN: 联系人 付款通知的电子邮件主题

en: Contact Person Pending Booking Email Body
zh_CN: 联系人 待订电子邮件正文

en: Contact Person Pending Booking Email Subject
zh_CN: 联络人 待订的电子邮件主题

en: Contact Person Task Signup Cancelled Email Body
zh_CN: 联系人 任务报名被取消 电子邮件正文

en: Contact Person Task Signup Cancelled Email Subject
zh_CN: 联系人 任务报名被取消 电子邮件主题

en: Contact Person Task Signup Made Email Body
zh_CN: 联络人 任务报名后的电子邮件正文

en: Contact Person Task Signup Made Email Subject
zh_CN: 联络人 任务报名后的电子邮件主题

en: Contact Person Task Signup Pending Email Body
zh_CN: 联络人 任务报名后的电子邮件正文

en: Contact Person Task Signup Pending Email Subject
zh_CN: 联络人 任务报名后的电子邮件主题

en: Contact person
zh_CN: 联系人

en: Contactperson membership paid email body
zh_CN: 联络人 会籍已支付的电子邮件正文

en: Contactperson membership paid email subject
zh_CN: 联络人 会籍已支付的电子邮件主题

en: Contactperson membership stopped email body
zh_CN: 联络人 会籍已停止的电子邮件正文

en: Contactperson membership stopped email subject
zh_CN: 联络人 会籍已停止的电子邮件主题

en: Contactperson new member email body
zh_CN: 联络人 新会员的电子邮件正文

en: Contactperson new member email subject
zh_CN: 联络人 新会员的电子邮件主题

en: Contactperson payment notification email
zh_CN: 联系人 付款通知的电子邮件

en: Contactperson payment notification email body
zh_CN: 联系人 付款通知的电子邮件正文

en: Contactperson payment notification email subject
zh_CN: 联系人 付款通知的电子邮件主题

en: Content of subject or body was empty, no mail has been sent.
zh_CN: 主题或正文的内容是空的，没有邮件被发送。

en: Content of the page after approval for personal info storage has been given.
zh_CN: 在批准个人信息存储后的页面内容。

en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制

en: Count usage per seat?
zh_CN: 计算每个座位的使用量？

en: Countries
zh_CN: 国家

en: Countries/states
zh_CN: 国家或州

en: Country
zh_CN: 国家

en: Country ID
zh_CN: 国家 ID

en: Country deleted!
zh_CN: 国家被删除!

en: Country name
zh_CN: 国家名称

en: Coupon
zh_CN: 优惠券

en: Coupon code
zh_CN: 优惠券代码

en: Create WP user after signup
zh_CN: 注册后创建 WP 用户

en: Create WP user after succesful booking
zh_CN: 预订成功后创建 WP 用户

en: Create category
zh_CN: 创建分类

en: Create country
zh_CN: 创建国家

en: Create discount
zh_CN: 创造折扣

en: Create discount group
zh_CN: 创建折扣群组

en: Create field
zh_CN: 创建字段

en: Create holidays list
zh_CN: 创建假期列表

en: Create state
zh_CN: 创造州

en: Create template
zh_CN: 创建模板

en: Created on
zh_CN: 创建于

en: Cron tip for more accurate scheduled actions:
zh_CN: Cron 提示更准确的计划行动：

en: Currency
zh_CN: 货币

en: Current usage count
zh_CN: 目前的使用数量

en: Currently only used when a member is manually marked as unpaid.
zh_CN: 目前只在会员被手动标记为未付款时使用。

en: Custom
zh_CN: 自定义

en: Custom Fields
zh_CN: 自定义字段

en: Custom field to search
zh_CN: 搜索的自定义字段

en: Custom field value to search
zh_CN: 要搜索的自定义字段值

en: Custom fields
zh_CN: 自定义字段

en: Custom fields of type 'hidden' are useless here and of course won't be shown.
zh_CN: “隐藏" 类型的自定义字段在这里是无用的，当然也不会被显示。

en: Custom fields to filter on
zh_CN: 用于过滤的自定义字段

en: Czech Koruna
zh_CN: 捷克克朗

en: Daily
zh_CN: 每日

en: Danish Krone
zh_CN: 丹麦克朗

en: Data protection
zh_CN: 数据保护

en: Database insert failed!
zh_CN: 数据库插入失败!

en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

en: Date (Javascript)
zh_CN: 日期（Javascript）

en: Date and time
zh_CN: 日期和时间

en: Date changed.
zh_CN: 日期已更改。

en: Date of birth
zh_CN: 出生日期

en: Datetime (Javascript)
zh_CN: 日期时间（Javascript）

en: Day of month
zh_CN: 月的日期

en: Day(s)
zh_CN: 天

en: Days
zh_CN: 天

en: Debug SMTP?
zh_CN: 调试 SMTP？

en: Decimals accuracy
zh_CN: 小数的准确性

en: Default VAT percentage
zh_CN: 默认的增值税百分比

en: Default categories event list format footer
zh_CN: 默认分类活动列表格式的页脚

en: Default categories event list format header
zh_CN: 默认的分类活动列表格式的标题

en: Default contact person
zh_CN: 默认联系人

en: Default currency
zh_CN: 默认货币

en: Default email BCC
zh_CN: 默认电子邮件 BCC

en: Default email sender address
zh_CN: 默认的电子邮件发件人地址

en: Default email sender name
zh_CN: 默认的电子邮件发件人名称

en: Default event list filtering format
zh_CN: 默认的活动列表过滤格式

en: Default event list format
zh_CN: 默认活动列表的格式

en: Default event list format footer
zh_CN: 默认活动列表格式的页脚

en: Default event list format header
zh_CN: 默认活动列表格式的标题

en: Default format for membership attendance check when logged in
zh_CN: 登录时检查会员出席情况的默认格式

en: Default format for membership attendance check when not logged in
zh_CN: 未登录时检查会员出席情况的默认格式

en: Default location balloon format
zh_CN: 默认地点气球格式

en: Default location event list format
zh_CN: 默认的地点活动列表格式

en: Default location list format footer
zh_CN: 默认地点列表格式的页脚

en: Default location list format header
zh_CN: 默认地点列表格式的标题

en: Default location list item format
zh_CN: 默认地点列表项目的格式

en: Default location map icon
zh_CN: 默认的位置地图图标

en: Default no events message
zh_CN: 默认没有活动的信息

en: Default number of seats
zh_CN: 默认座位数

en: Default price
zh_CN: 默认价格

en: Default single event format
zh_CN: 默认的单项活动格式

en: Default single location page format
zh_CN: 默认的单项地点页面的格式

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Delete Recurrence
zh_CN: 删除循环

en: Delete all EME settings when upgrading or deactivating?
zh_CN: 在升级或停用时删除所有 EME 设置？

en: Delete all stored EME data when upgrading or deactivating?
zh_CN: 在升级或停用时删除所有存储的 EME 数据？

en: Delete booking (move to trash)
zh_CN: 删除预订（移至回收站）

en: Delete linked WP user?
zh_CN: 链接的 WP 用户

en: Delete selected countries
zh_CN: 删除选定的国家

en: Delete selected discountgroups
zh_CN: 删除选定的折扣群组

en: Delete selected discounts
zh_CN: 删除选定的折扣

en: Delete selected fields
zh_CN: 删除选定的字段

en: Delete selected groups
zh_CN: 删除所选群组

en: Delete selected locations
zh_CN: 删除选定的地点

en: Delete selected mailings
zh_CN: 删除选定的邮寄

en: Delete selected members
zh_CN: 删除选定的会员

en: Delete selected memberships
zh_CN: 删除选定的会籍

en: Delete selected persons (move to trash)
zh_CN: 删除所选人员（移至回收站）

en: Delete selected states
zh_CN: 删除选定的州

en: Delete selected task signups
zh_CN: 删除选定的任务报名

en: Delete selected templates
zh_CN: 删除选定的模板

en: Delimiter:
zh_CN: 定界符：

en: Descendant
zh_CN: 向下

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Deselect this to select specific groups and/or memberships for your mailing
zh_CN: 取消这个选择，再为您的邮寄选择特定群组和/或会籍。

en: Discount
zh_CN: 折扣

en: Discount code
zh_CN: 折扣代码

en: Discount group to apply
zh_CN: 群组折扣的应用

en: Discount groups
zh_CN: 折扣群组

en: Discount groups deleted.
zh_CN: 折扣群组已删除。

en: Discount management
zh_CN: 折扣管理

en: Discount name
zh_CN: 折扣名称

en: Discount to apply
zh_CN: 应用的折扣

en: Discount value
zh_CN: 折扣价值

en: Discountgroup %s
zh_CN: 折扣群组 %s

en: Discountgroup name
zh_CN: 折扣群组的名称

en: Discounts
zh_CN: 折扣

en: Discounts added to group.
zh_CN: 折扣添加到群组。

en: Discounts deleted
zh_CN: 折扣已删除

en: Discounts removed from group.
zh_CN: 折扣将从群组中删除。

en: Display calendar in events page?
zh_CN: 在活动页面显示日历？

en: Display events in events page?
zh_CN: 在活动页中显示活动？

en: Djiboutian Franc
zh_CN: 吉布提法郎

en: Don't forget that you can define custom fields with purpose 'People' that will allow extra info based on the group the person is in.
zh_CN: 不要忘记，您可以用 "人员" 为目的而自定义字段，这将允许基于该人所在的群组的额外信息。

en: Draft
zh_CN: 草稿

en: Dropdown
zh_CN: 下拉式

en: Dropdown (multiple)
zh_CN: 下拉式 (多个)

en: Duplicate signup detected
zh_CN: 检测到重复的报名

en: Duplicate this event
zh_CN: 复制此活动

en: Duplicate this location
zh_CN: 复制这个地点

en: Duplicate this recurrence
zh_CN: 复制此循环

en: Duplicate this template
zh_CN: 复制此模板

en: Duration period
zh_CN: 期间

en: During the time of your change, some free seats were taken leaving not enough free seats available anymore
zh_CN: 在您更换的时候，一些免费座位被占用了，已经没有足够的免费座位了。

en: Dynamic data
zh_CN: 动态数据

en: Dynamic data check on every field
zh_CN: 对每个字段进行动态数据检查

en: Dynamic group added
zh_CN: 已添加动态群组

en: Dynamic group of members
zh_CN: 动态的会员群组

en: Dynamic group of people
zh_CN: 动态的人们群组

en: Dynamically show fields based on a number of conditions
zh_CN: 根据一些条件动态性地显示字段

en: EME DB version
zh_CN: EME 数据库版本

en: EME backend date format
zh_CN: EME 后端的日期格式

en: EME backend time format
zh_CN: EME 后端的时间格式

en: EME collects data based on the RSVP and member forms and optionally extra info in the backend for people. These are configured using by the person operating the site and thus should be explained in a global manner.
zh_CN: EME 根据 RSVP 和会员表格收集数据，也可以选择在后台为人员收集额外的信息。这些都是由经营网站的人使用配置的，因此应该以全局的方式解释。

en: EME multisite data sharing is active, this instance will not do any planned actions. All planned actions will be executed from the main site.
zh_CN: EME 多站点数据共享是激活的，这个实例将不做任何计划的行动。所有计划的行动都将从主站点执行。

en: EME optionally uses a cookie to store the client date and time in order to adjust for client/server time differences when showing event dates and times.
zh_CN: EME 有选择地使用一个 cookie 来存储客户端的日期和时间，以便在显示活动日期和时间时调整客户端或服务器的时间差异。

en: EME people
zh_CN: EME 人们

en: EME tries to show the prices in the frontend in the current locale, with the decimals accuracy set here. Defaults to 2.
zh_CN: EME 试图在前台显示当前地区的价格，小数点的精确度在此设置。默认值为 2。

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Edit Event '%s'
zh_CN: 编辑活动 “%s”

en: Edit Location '%s'
zh_CN: 编辑地点 “%s”。

en: Edit Recurrence
zh_CN: 编辑循环

en: Edit all bookings
zh_CN: 编辑所有预订

en: Edit booking
zh_CN: 编辑预订

en: Edit categories
zh_CN: 编辑分类

en: Edit category
zh_CN: 编辑分类

en: Edit country
zh_CN: 编辑国家

en: Edit discount
zh_CN: 编辑折扣

en: Edit discount group
zh_CN: 编辑折扣群组

en: Edit dynamic group of members
zh_CN: 动态的会员群组

en: Edit dynamic group of people
zh_CN: 动态的人们群组

en: Edit event
zh_CN: 编辑活动

en: Edit event copy '%s'
zh_CN: 编辑活动副本 “%s”

en: Edit events
zh_CN: 编辑活动

en: Edit field
zh_CN: 编辑字段

en: Edit form fields
zh_CN: 编辑表格字段

en: Edit group
zh_CN: 编辑群组

en: Edit holidays list
zh_CN: 编辑假期列表

en: Edit location
zh_CN: 编辑地点

en: Edit locations
zh_CN: 编辑地点

en: Edit member
zh_CN: 编辑会员

en: Edit membership
zh_CN: 编辑会籍

en: Edit membership '%s'
zh_CN: 编辑会员 '%s'。

en: Edit people and groups
zh_CN: 编辑人们和群组

en: Edit person
zh_CN: 编辑人员

en: Edit recurrence
zh_CN: 编辑循环

en: Edit recurrence copy '%s'
zh_CN: 编辑循环副本 “%s”

en: Edit settings
zh_CN: 编辑设置

en: Edit state
zh_CN: 编辑州

en: Edit template
zh_CN: 编辑模板

en: Edit templates
zh_CN: 编辑模板

en: Either choose from a template:
zh_CN: 要么从模板中选择：

en: Email
zh_CN: 电子邮件

en: Email already registered text
zh_CN: 电子邮件已经注册的文本

en: Email management
zh_CN: 电子邮件管理

en: Email:
zh_CN: 电子邮箱：

en: Empty email
zh_CN: 空的电子邮件

en: Empty the mail queue
zh_CN: 清空邮件队列

en: Enable Maps?
zh_CN: 启用地图？

en: Enable bookings for this event
zh_CN: 启用该活动的预订

en: Enable event permalinks if possible?
zh_CN: 如果可能的话，启用活动的固定链接？

en: Enable map gestures?
zh_CN: 启用地图手势？

en: Enable map scroll-wheel zooming?
zh_CN: 启用地图滚动轮缩放？

en: Enable placeholders in event or location notes
zh_CN: 在活动或地点说明中启用占位符

en: Enable shortcodes in widgets
zh_CN: 启用小部件中的简码

en: Enable tasks for this event
zh_CN: 为该活动启用任务

en: Enclosure:
zh_CN: 附件：

en: End
zh_CN: 结束

en: End date
zh_CN: 结束日期

en: Enter 0 for no limit
zh_CN: 输入 0 表示无限制

en: Enter a fixed discount value if wanted
zh_CN: 如果需要，请输入一个固定的折扣值

en: Enter a name for this dynamic group
zh_CN: 为这个动态群组输入一个名称

en: Enter a new fixed discount value if wanted, or leave as is to keep the calculated value %s based on the following applied discounts:
zh_CN: 如果需要，请输入一个新的固定折扣值，或者保持原样，以保持基于以下应用折扣的计算值 %s：

en: Enter a test recipient
zh_CN: 输入一个测试收件人

en: Enter the recipient
zh_CN: 输入收件人

en: Error deleting the recurrence!
zh_CN: 删除循环时出错!

en: Error encountered while adding person
zh_CN: 添加人员时遇到的错误

en: Error encountered while updating person
zh_CN: 更新人员时遇到的错误

en: Error message
zh_CN: 错误信息

en: Error: if you specify field tags, there need to be exact the same amount of tags as values.
zh_CN: 错误：如果您指定了字段标签，需要有与数值完全相同的标签数量。

en: Error: the field value can not be empty for this type of field.
zh_CN: 错误：对于这种类型的字段，字段值不能为空。

en: Error: the field values need to be unique for this type of field.
zh_CN: 错误：对于这种类型的字段，字段值不能为空。

en: Error: the special events page is not set or no longer exist, please set the option '%s' to an existing page or EME will not work correctly!
zh_CN: 错误：特别活动页面没有设置或不再存在，请将选项 ”%s“ 设置为现有的页面，否则 EME 将无法正常工作。

en: Errors encountered while uploading files
zh_CN: 上传文件时遇到的错误

en: Euro
zh_CN: 欧元

en: Event
zh_CN: 活动

en: Event : %s
zh_CN: 活动 : %s

en: Event ID
zh_CN: 活动

en: Event Status
zh_CN: 活动状态

en: Event author
zh_CN: 活动作者

en: Event contact
zh_CN: 活动联系

en: Event date
zh_CN: 活动日期

en: Event description
zh_CN: 活动的描述

en: Event duration (in days)
zh_CN: 活动的持续时间（以天为单位）

en: Event fields
zh_CN: 活动字段

en: Event fully booked text
zh_CN: 活动已被预满订的正文

en: Event image
zh_CN: 活动图像

en: Event info
zh_CN: 活动信息

en: Event name
zh_CN: 活动名称

en: Event placeholders
zh_CN: 活动占位符

en: Event price
zh_CN: 活动价格

en: Event related email
zh_CN: 活动相关的电子邮件

en: Event tasks
zh_CN: 活动任务

en: Event tasks options
zh_CN: 活动任务的选项

en: Event time
zh_CN: 活动时间

en: Events
zh_CN: 活动

en: Events Made Easy Calendar
zh_CN: Events Made Easy 日历

en: Events Made Easy List of events
zh_CN: Events Made Easy 活动列表

en: Events Made Easy Settings
zh_CN: Events Made Easy 设置

en: Events Made Easy plugin page
zh_CN: Events Made Easy 的插件页面

en: Events Made Easy settings
zh_CN: Events Made Easy 设置

en: Events added to category
zh_CN: 活动已添加到分类

en: Events deleted
zh_CN: 活动已删除

en: Events field
zh_CN: 活动字段

en: Events filtering format
zh_CN: 活动过滤格式

en: Events format
zh_CN: 活动格式

en: Events page
zh_CN: 活动页面

en: Events page title
zh_CN: 活动页面标题

en: Events permalink prefix
zh_CN: 活动的固定链接前缀

en: Events status updated
zh_CN: 活动状态已更新

en: Events without category
zh_CN: 无分类的活动

en: Every
zh_CN: 每

en: Every %d days, old mailings will be archived and old emails will be cleaned up (see the option "Automatically archive old mailings and remove old emails" in the GDPR Settings of EME)
zh_CN: 如果您想对旧邮件进行归档并自动清理旧邮件，请在 EME 的 GDPR 设置中勾选 "自动归档旧邮件并删除旧邮件" 的选项。

en: Exclude Category
zh_CN: 排除分类

en: Exclude people already registered for the selected event(s)
zh_CN: 排除已经注册所选活动的人员

en: Expiration reminder for #_MEMBERSHIPNAME
zh_CN: #_MEMBERSHIPNAME 的过期提醒

en: Expired
zh_CN: 已过期

en: External URL
zh_CN: 外部链接

en: External info
zh_CN: 外部信息

en: Extra attendance info for authorized users
zh_CN: 授权用户的额外出席信息

en: Extra attendance info for not authorized users
zh_CN: 非授权用户的额外出席信息

en: Extra charge
zh_CN: 额外收费

en: Extra charge 2
zh_CN: 额外收费 2

en: Extra charge added to the price. Can either be an absolute number or a percentage. E.g. 2 or 5%
zh_CN: 加在价格上的额外收费。可以是一个绝对数字，也可以是一个百分比。例如：2 或 5%。

en: Extra charge for new members
zh_CN: 对新成员的额外收费

en: Extra event html headers
zh_CN: 额外的活动 HTML 页头

en: Extra html footer
zh_CN: 额外的 HTML 页脚

en: Extra html header
zh_CN: 额外的 HTML 页头

en: Extra html headers
zh_CN: 额外的 HTML 页头

en: Extra html tags
zh_CN: 额外的 HTML 标签

en: Extra info
zh_CN: 额外信息

en: Extra location html headers
zh_CN: 额外地点的 html 页头

en: Extra style attributes
zh_CN: 额外样式的属性

en: Failed
zh_CN: 失败

en: Failed to update '%s'
zh_CN: 更新 “%s” 失败

en: Failure creating upload dir, please check your permissions.
zh_CN: 创建上传目录失败，请检查您的权限。

en: Family Member Form:
zh_CN: 家庭成员表格。

en: Family members:
zh_CN: 家庭成员：

en: Field
zh_CN: 字段

en: Field condition
zh_CN: 字段条件

en: Field name
zh_CN: 字段名称

en: Field purpose
zh_CN: 字段目的

en: Field tags
zh_CN: 字段标签

en: Field type
zh_CN: 字段类型

en: Field values
zh_CN: 字段值

en: File already exists.
zh_CN: 文件已经存在。

en: File too large.
zh_CN: 文件太大。

en: File upload is required.
zh_CN: 需要上传文件。

en: Filter
zh_CN: 过滤

en: Filter attendances
zh_CN: 出席者的筛选

en: Filter bookings
zh_CN: 筛选预订

en: Filter events
zh_CN: 过滤活动

en: Filter fields
zh_CN: 过滤字段

en: Filter location
zh_CN: 过滤地点

en: Filter members
zh_CN: 筛选会员

en: Filter on custom field answer
zh_CN: 过滤自定义字段的答案

en: Filter on end date
zh_CN: 按结束日期过滤

en: Filter on group
zh_CN: 过滤群组

en: Filter on location
zh_CN: 过滤地点

en: Filter on member ID
zh_CN: 过滤会员 ID

en: Filter on member status
zh_CN: 对会员身份进行过滤

en: Filter on membership
zh_CN: 过滤会籍

en: Filter on payment GW id
zh_CN: 筛选支付 GW ID

en: Filter on payment id
zh_CN: 筛选支付 ID

en: Filter on person
zh_CN: 过滤人员

en: Filter on start date
zh_CN: 过滤开始日期

en: Filter on unique nbr
zh_CN: 过滤特殊 nbr

en: Filter people
zh_CN: 过滤人员

en: Filter recurrences
zh_CN: 筛选循环

en: Filter task signups
zh_CN: 筛选任务的报名

en: Filter templates
zh_CN: 过滤模板

en: First Data Live
zh_CN: First Data 直播

en: First Data Sandbox (for testing)
zh_CN: First Data 沙盒（用于测试）

en: First Data Shared Secret
zh_CN: First Data 的共享秘密

en: First Data Shared Secret.
zh_CN: First Data 的共享秘密。

en: First Data Store Name
zh_CN: First Data 商店名称

en: First Data Store Name.
zh_CN: First Data 商店名称。

en: First Data live or test
zh_CN: First Data 直播或测试

en: First name
zh_CN: 名字

en: First name:
zh_CN: 名字：

en: First read on
zh_CN: 初次阅读是在

en: Fixed
zh_CN: 已修复

en: Fixed per seat
zh_CN: 每个座位固定

en: Fixed startdate
zh_CN: 固定的开始日期

en: Fondy Merchant ID
zh_CN: Fondy 商户 ID

en: Fondy Secret Key
zh_CN: Fondy 密钥

en: Footer template
zh_CN: 页脚模板

en: For all placeholders you can use here, see
zh_CN: 关于您在这里可以使用的所有占位符，见

en: For all placeholders you can use here, see <a target='_blank' href='%s'>the documentation</a>
zh_CN: 关于您可以在这里使用的所有占位符，请参阅<a target='_blank' href='%s'>文档</a>。

en: For all possible placeholders, see
zh_CN: 关于所有可能的占位符，见

en: For more info concerning GDPR, see
zh_CN: 有关 GDPR 的更多信息，请参见

en: For more info on Paypal apps and credentials, see <a href="%s">this page</a>
zh_CN: 关于 Paypal 应用程序和证书的更多信息，请参见<a href="%s">本页面</a>。

en: For more information about form fields, see
zh_CN: 关于表格字段的更多信息，请参见

en: For more information about holidays, see
zh_CN: 关于假期的更多信息，请参见

en: For multiprice events, separate the values by '||'
zh_CN: 对于多价格活动，用 “||” 分隔数值

en: For multivalue fields (like e.g. dropdown) the field values should indicate the price for that selection (and the price needs to be unique).
zh_CN: 这只对多值字段（如下拉式）真正有用，在这种情况下，字段值应表明该选择的价格（而且价格需要是唯一的）。

en: For multivalue fields, you can here enter the "visible" tag people will see per value (so, if "Field values" contain e.g. "a1||a2||a3", you can use here e.g. "Text a1||Text a2||Text a3").
zh_CN: 对于多值字段，您可以在这里输入人员将看到每个值的 "可见" 标签（因此，如果 "字段值" 包含例如 
     "a1||a2||a3"，您可以在这里使用例如 "Text a1||Text a2||Text a3"）。

en: For personal info (people, members, event rsvp) EME allows you to use auto-completion on states, based on the country choice. However, since there are way too many states and languages, it is impossible to provide that list in EME itself. So if you want to use country and state info, you should enter the countries and states here.
zh_CN: 对于个人信息（人们、会员、活动 rsvp），EME 允许您根据国家的选择，使用自动补全的状态。然而，由于有太多的国家和语言，在 EME 中不可能提供这个列表。因此，如果您想使用国家和州的信息，您应该在这里输入国家和州。

en: For recurring events, enter the start and end date of the task as if you would do it for the first event in the series. The tasks for the other events will be adjusted accordingly.
zh_CN: 对于循环性的活动，输入任务的开始和结束日期，就像您为系列中的第一个活动做的那样。其他活动的任务将被相应地调整。

en: For the type 'File' you can optionally enter a maximum upload size in MB in 'Field values'.
zh_CN: 对于 "文件" 类型，您可以选择在 "字段值" 中输入最大上传尺寸（MB）。

en: For the type 'File' you can optionally enter a maximum upload size in MB.
zh_CN: 对于 "文件" 类型，您可以选择输入最大上传尺寸（MB）。

en: For the types 'Date (JS)','Datetime (JS)' and 'Time (JS)' you can optionally enter a custom date format in 'HTML Field attributes' to be used when the field is shown.
zh_CN: 对于 "日期（JS）"、"日期时间（JS）" 和 "时间（JS）" 的类型，您可以选择在 "HTML 字段属性" 中输入一个自定义的日期格式，在字段显示时使用。

en: For type "Code" you have to create your own discount filters, please read the documention for this
zh_CN: 对于 "代码" 类型，您必须创建您自己的折扣过滤器，请阅读这方面的文件。

en: For type "Percentage" the value should be >=0 and <=100
zh_CN: 对于 "百分比" 类型，其值应该是 >=0 和 <=100

en: Forever
zh_CN: 永久

en: Form tampering detected. If you believe you've received this message in error please contact the site owner.
zh_CN: 检测到表格被篡改。如果您认为您收到这个消息是错误的，请联系网站所有者。

en: Format
zh_CN: 形式

en: Free
zh_CN: 免费

en: Frequency:
zh_CN: 频率：

en: From %1$s to %2$s
zh_CN: 从 %1$s 到 %2$s

en: Full calendar events format
zh_CN: 完整的日历活动格式

en: Full name format
zh_CN: 全名格式

en: Future bookings made?
zh_CN: 已预订

en: Future events
zh_CN: 未来的活动

en: GDPR approval
zh_CN: GDPR 批准

en: GDPR approval set to "No" (make sure the selected persons are aware of this).
zh_CN: GDPR 批准设置为 "否"（确保所选人员知道这一点）。

en: GDPR approval set to "Yes" (make sure the selected persons are aware of this).
zh_CN: GDPR 批准设置为 "是"（确保所选人员知道这一点）。

en: GDPR modification date
zh_CN: GDPR 的修改日期

en: GDPR: General Data Protection Regulation options
zh_CN: GDPR：《通用数据保护条例》选项

en: General
zh_CN: 常规

en: General options
zh_CN: 常规选项

en: Generic
zh_CN: 通用

en: Generic RSVP info
zh_CN: 通用的 RSVP 信息

en: Generic email
zh_CN: 通用的电子邮件

en: Generic mail
zh_CN: 通用邮件

en: Get Directions
zh_CN: 获取路线

en: Goodbye #_FIRSTNAME
zh_CN: 再见 #_FIRSTNAME

en: Google reCAPTCHA
zh_CN: 谷歌 reCAPTCHA

en: Google reCAPTCHA secret key
zh_CN: 谷歌 reCAPTCHA 秘钥

en: Google reCAPTCHA site key
zh_CN: 谷歌 reCAPTCHA 网站密钥

en: Grace period
zh_CN: 宽限期

en: Group
zh_CN: 群组

en: Group ID
zh_CN: 群组 ID

en: Group added
zh_CN: 已添加群组

en: Group does not exist
zh_CN: 群组不存在

en: Group email
zh_CN: 群组电子邮件

en: Group is not public
zh_CN: 群组不公开

en: Group to add people to
zh_CN: 添加人员到此群组

en: Group updated
zh_CN: 已更新群组

en: Groups
zh_CN: 群组

en: Groups deleted.
zh_CN: 已删掉的群组。

en: Guinean Franc
zh_CN: 几内亚法郎

en: HTML field attributes
zh_CN: HTML 的字段属性

en: HTML output
zh_CN: HTML 输出

en: HTML output template
zh_CN: HTML 输出模板

en: Happy birthday #_PERSONFIRSTNAME
zh_CN: 生日快乐 #_PERSONFIRSTNAME

en: Has the booking been paid?
zh_CN: 预定的费用是否已经支付？

en: Has the member paid?
zh_CN: 该成员是否已付款？

en: Hash Incorrect
zh_CN: Hash 值不正确

en: Head of the family:
zh_CN: 一家之主

en: Header template
zh_CN: 页头模板

en: Here custom fields of type 'Membership' are shown.
zh_CN: 这里显示的是 "会籍" 类型的自定义字段。

en: Here custom fields of type 'events' are shown.
zh_CN: 这里显示的是 "活动" 类型的自定义字段。

en: Here custom fields of type 'locations' are shown.
zh_CN: 这里显示的是 "地点" 类型的自定义字段。

en: Here you can define extra html headers when viewing a single event, typically used to add meta tags for facebook or SEO. All event placeholders can be used, but will be stripped from resulting html.
zh_CN: 在这里，您可以在查看单个活动时定义额外的 HTML 页头，通常用于为 Facebook 或 SEO 添加元标签。所有的活动占位符都可以使用，但会从产生的 HTML 中剥离。

en: Here you can define extra html headers when viewing a single location, typically used to add meta tags for facebook or SEO. All location placeholders can be used, but will be stripped from resulting html.
zh_CN: 在这里，您可以在查看单个位置时定义额外的 HTML 页头，通常用于为 Facebook 或 SEO 添加元标签。所有的位置占位符都可以使用，但会从产生的 HTML 中剥离。

en: Here you can find an overview of all archived mailings
zh_CN: 在这里您可以找到所有存档邮寄的概览

en: Here you can find an overview of all planned, ongoing or completed mailings. For an overview of all emails, check the "Sent emails" tab.
zh_CN: 在这里，您可以找到所有计划中的、正在进行中的或已经完成的邮件的概述。要了解所有邮件的概况，请查看 "已发送的电子邮件" 标签。

en: Here you can specify extra html attributes for your field (like size, maxlength, pattern, ...).
zh_CN: 在这里，您可以为您的字段指定额外的 HTML 属性（如尺寸、最大长度、模式，...）。

en: Hi, please copy/paste this link in your browser to allow us to store your personal info: #_GDPR_APPROVE_URL
zh_CN: 您好，请在您的浏览器中复制或粘贴这个链接，允许我们存储您的个人信息。#_gdpr_approve_url

en: Hi, please copy/paste this link in your browser to be able to see all your personal info: #_GDPR_URL
zh_CN: 您好，请在您的浏览器中复制或粘贴这个链接，以便能够看到您所有的个人信息：#_GDPR_URL

en: Hi, please copy/paste this link in your browser to subscribe: #_SUB_CONFIRM_URL . This link will expire within one day.
zh_CN: 您好，请在您的浏览器中复制或粘贴这个链接来订阅：#_sub_confirm_url。这个链接将在一天内失效。

en: Hi, please copy/paste this link in your browser to unsubscribe: #_UNSUB_CONFIRM_URL . This link will expire within one day.
zh_CN: 您好，请在您的浏览器中复制或粘贴这个链接以取消订阅：#_unsub_confirm_url 。这个链接将在一天内失效。

en: Hidden
zh_CN: 隐藏的

en: Hide RSVP ended events?
zh_CN: 隐藏 RSVP 已结束的活动？

en: Hide fully booked events?
zh_CN: 隐藏预订满额的活动？

en: Hide past events?
zh_CN: 隐藏过去的活动？

en: Hint: after you changed your mail settings, go to the <a href='%s'>Emails management</a> submenu to send a test mail.
zh_CN: 提示：在您改变了您的邮件设置后，到<a href='%s'>电子邮件管理</a>子菜单中发送一个测试邮件。

en: Hint: for a booking on the waiting list, the only allowed action is to move it off the waiting list.
zh_CN: 提示：对于等待名单上的预订，唯一允许的行动是将其移出等待名单。

en: Hint: right-click on the column headers to show/hide columns
zh_CN: 提示：右键单击列标题以显示或隐藏列

en: Hint: when searching for custom field values, you can optionally limit which custom fields you want to search in the "Custom fields to filter on" select-box shown.
zh_CN: 提示：当搜索自定义字段值时，您可以选择限制您想在 "自定义字段过滤" 选择框中搜索哪些自定义字段。

en: Holidays
zh_CN: 假期

en: Holidays list
zh_CN: 假期列表

en: Holidays listname
zh_CN: 假期列表名称

en: Holidays:
zh_CN: 假期：

en: Hong Kong Dollar
zh_CN: 港币(&#36;)

en: However, being able to search or sort on such a field is more heavy on the database, that is why by default this parameter is set to "No".
zh_CN: 然而，能够在这样一个字段上进行搜索或排序对数据库来说是比较沉重的，这就是为什么默认情况下这个参数被设置为 "否"。

en: Hungarian Forint
zh_CN: 匈牙利福林

en: ICAL description format
zh_CN: ICAL 描述格式

en: ICAL location format
zh_CN: ICAL 地点格式

en: ICAL title format
zh_CN: ICAL 标题格式

en: If Yes, EME will render SEO permalinks if permalinks are activated.
zh_CN: 如果是而且激活了固定链接，EME 将呈现 SEO 固定链接。

en: If a RSVP or member QRCODE is scanned by someone with sufficent rights, an attendance record will be added in this table.
zh_CN: 如果 RSVP 或会员 QRCODE 被有足够权限的人扫描，出席记录将被添加到这个表格中。

en: If a custom field with name 'performer' exists, it's value here will be used for the google 'performer' header when showing the event in google search results.
zh_CN: 如果存在一个名为 "表演者" 的自定义字段，当在谷歌搜索结果中显示该活动时，这里的值将被用于谷歌 "表演者" 标题。

en: If a grace period is defined for the membership, the expiry email is only sent at the end of the grace period.
zh_CN: 如果为会员定义了一个宽限期，那么只有在宽限期结束时才会发送过期的电子邮件。

en: If a person chooses to not receive mail via #_OPT_IN or #_OPT_OUT, you can optionally show a popup asking if they are sure about this.
zh_CN: 如果一个人选择不通过 #_OPT_IN 或 #_OPT_OUT 接收邮件，您可以选择性地显示一个弹出窗口，询问他们是否确定这样做。

en: If activated, you can plan emails for sending at a later date and time.
zh_CN: 如果激活，您可以计划在以后的日期和时间发送邮件。

en: If active, don't forget to use #_BOOKING_CONFIRM_URL in the mail being sent to a booker.
zh_CN: 如果是激活的状态，别忘了在发给预订者的邮件中使用#_BOOKING_CONFIRM_URL。

en: If active, the person will receive a birthday email.
zh_CN: 如果是激活的状态，该人将收到一封生日电子邮件。

en: If left empty, a default message will be shown.
zh_CN: 如果留空，将显示一个默认信息。

en: If left empty, the field values will be used (so the visible tag equals the value).
zh_CN: 如果留空，将使用字段的值（因此可见标签等于值）。

en: If name, start date or end date of a task is empty, it will be ignored.
zh_CN: 如果一个任务的名称、开始日期或结束日期是空的，它将被忽略。

en: If no payment method is selected, the "Booking Recorded Message" (defined in the RSVP Form format settings) will be shown. Otherwise the "Booking Recorded Message" will be shown and after some seconds the user gets redirected to the payment page (see the generic EME settings on the redirection timeout and more payment settings).
zh_CN: 如果没有选择付款的方式，将显示 "预订被记录的信息"（在 RSVP 表格格式的设置中被定义）。否则，"预订被记录的信息" 将被显示，而几秒钟后，用户将被重定向到付款页面（看关于重定向超时和更多付款设置的通用 EME 设置）。

en: If no payment method is selected, the "Member Added Message" will be shown. Otherwise the "Member Added Message" will be shown and after some seconds the user gets redirected to the payment page (see the generic EME settings on the redirection timeout and more payment settings).
zh_CN: 如果没有选择付款的方式，将显示 "新增会员的信息"。否则，"新增会员的信息" 将在几秒钟后，用户被重定向到付款页面时被显示（见通用 EME 设置中的重定向超时和更多付款的设置）。

en: If one or more payment methods are selected, the person signing up will be redirected to a payment page. In that case, make sure to check the different payment templates defined for this membership.
zh_CN: 如果选择了一种或多种付款方式，注册者将被转到一个付款页面。在这种情况下，请确保检查为该会员定义的不同付款模板。

en: If selected and birthday emails are to be send, only persons with an active membership will get a birthday email.
zh_CN: 如果选择并发送生日电子邮件，只有拥有活跃会员资格的人才会收到生日电子邮件。

en: If selected, all prices will be shown in the current locale with the price symbol. If you don't want this, deselect this option to regain the old behavior of localized prices where you need to take care of the decimal accuracy, the currency symbol and it's location yourself. This option only works if the php class NumberFormatter is present, which is always the case in newer php versions but just don't forget to load the INTL extension in php.
zh_CN: 如果选择了这个选项，所有的价格都会在当前的地区显示，并带有价格符号。如果您不希望这样，请取消选择这个选项，以恢复旧的本地化价格的行为，您需要自己处理小数点的准确性，货币符号和它的位置。这个选项只有在 php 类 NumberFormatter 存在的情况下才起作用，在较新的 php 版本中总是这样，但不要忘记在 php 中加载 INTL 延展。

en: If selected, clicking on the single event or location url for details will go to the defined external url for that event or location if present.
zh_CN: 如果选择了，点击单个活动或地点的网址了解详情，将转到该活动或地点的定义的外部网址（如果存在）。

en: If set to automatic and the membership is paid for, the status will be recalculated on a daily basis.
zh_CN: 如果设置为自动，并且会籍资格已被支付，那么状态将以每天重新计算。

en: If specified, the max amount of seats to book should be an integer.
zh_CN: 如果被指定，预订的最大座位数应该是一个整数。

en: If specified, the max amount of seats to book should consist of integers only.
zh_CN: 如果被指定，预订的最大座位数应仅由整数组成。

en: If specified, the min amount of seats to book should be an integer.
zh_CN: 如果被指定，预订的最小座位数应该是一个整数。

en: If specified, the min amount of seats to book should consist of integers only.
zh_CN: 如果被指定，预订的最小座位数应仅由整数组成。

en: If the min and max number of seats to book are identical, then the field to choose the number of seats to book will be hidden.
zh_CN: 如果预订的最小和最大的座位数相同，那么选择预订座位数的字段将被隐藏。

en: If this is filled in, the single event URL will point to this url instead of the standard event page.
zh_CN: 如果填写了这个，单项活动的网址将指向这个网址，而不是标准活动页面。

en: If this option is set and the setting "Min number of seats to book" is set to 0, then the field to choose the number of seats to book will be turned into a checkbox.
zh_CN: 如果设置了这个选项，并且 "最小预订座位数" 设置为大于 0 的值，那么选择预订座位数的区域将被隐藏。

en: If this option is set and the setting "Min number of seats to book" is set to a value greater than 0, then the field to choose the number of seats to book will be hidden and the number of seats booked will be forced to 1.
zh_CN: 如果设置了这个选项，并且 "最小预订座位数" 设置为大于 0 的值，那么选择预订座位数的区域将被隐藏。

en: If wanted, you can make this discount a part of one or more discount groups, and then apply a discount group to your event
zh_CN: 如果需要，您可以把这个折扣作为一个或多个折扣群组的一部分，然后把折扣群组应用到您的活动上

en: If you change this event, it will become an independent event and be removed from the recurrence.
zh_CN: 如果您改变这个活动，它将成为一个独立的活动，并从循环中删除。

en: If you change this recurrence, events with a start day no longer matching the defined days will be removed while missing events will get added. Existing events with a start day that still match the defined days will get updated but you will not lose bookings.
zh_CN: 如果您改变了这个循环，开始日不再符合定义的日期的活动将被删除，而缺少的活动将被添加。现有的活动，如果其开始日仍与定义的日期相匹配，将被更新，但您不会失去预订。

en: If you choose to use map gestures, then on a desktop zooming must be done using ctrl+zoom, and on a mobile device the user needs to use two fingers to pan the map. This to prevent getting "trapped" in the map when a big map is shown.
zh_CN: 如果您选择使用地图手势，那么在桌面上必须使用 ctrl+zoom 进行缩放，而在移动设备上，用户需要使用两个手指来平移地图。这是为了防止在显示大地图时被 "困" 在地图中。

en: If you chose for this group to be a public group, then this group will appear in the list of groups to subscribe/unsubscribe in the eme_subform and eme_unsubform shortcodes (and the form generated by #_UNSUB_URL).
zh_CN: 如果您选择这个群组为公共群组，那么这个群组将出现在 eme_subform 和 eme_unsubform 快捷键（以及 #_UNSUB_URL 生成的表格）的订阅或退订的群组列表中。

en: If you find <strong>Events Made Easy</strong> useful to you, please consider making a small donation to help contribute to my time invested and to further development. Thanks for your kind support!
zh_CN: 如果您觉得 <strong>Events Made Easy</strong> 对您有用，请考虑进行小额捐赠，以帮助我投入时间和进一步发展。谢谢您的善意支持!

en: If you know the template is only used in/for shortcodes, use the type 'Shortcode'.
zh_CN: 如果您知道该模板只用于简码，请使用 "简码" 类型。

en: If you leave the coupon code empty but set a discount expiration date, you can use this as an "early bird" discount
zh_CN: 如果您把优惠券代码留空，但设置一个折扣到期日，您可以把它作为一个 "早鸟" 折扣使用

en: If you leave this empty, the author will be used as contact person.
zh_CN: 如果您留空，作者将被用作联系人。

en: If you leave this empty, the recurrence start date will be used as a reference.
zh_CN: 如果您把它留空，复发开始日期将被作为参考。

en: If you leave this empty, this mail will not be sent.
zh_CN: 如果您把它留空，这封邮件将不会被发送。

en: If you select 'Custom', you can enter your own widht/height below.
zh_CN: 如果您选择 "自定义"，您可以在下面输入您自己的宽度或高度。

en: If you select 'Events field', 'Locations field' or 'Memberships field', this field will be used in the definition of the event, location or membership. Warning: this is unrelated to the use of custom fields in RSVP forms, so if you don't intend to use this field in the definition of events, locations or memberships, don't select this.
zh_CN: 如果您选择 "活动字段"、"地点字段 "或 "会籍字段"，这个字段将被用于活动、地点或会籍的定义中。警告：这与 RSVP 表格中的自定义字段的使用无关，所以如果您不打算在活动、地点或会籍的定义中使用这个字段，就不要选择这个。

en: If you select 'People field' and use this field in a RSVP or membership form, the info will be stored to the person, so you can ask for extra personal info when someone signs up. When editing the person, those fields will then be visible.
zh_CN: 如果您选择了 "人员字段"，并在 RSVP 或会员表格中使用这个字段，信息将被存储到这个人身上，所以您可以在有人注册时要求提供额外的个人信息。当编辑这个人时，这些字段将是可见的。

en: If you select 'People field' you can add a condition to this field, meaning that if the person is in the group you selected in the condition, this is an extra field that will then be available to fill out for that person. This allows you to put people in e.g. a Volunteer group and then ask for more volunteer info.
zh_CN: 如果您选择了 "人员字段"，您可以给这个字段添加一个条件，也就是说，如果这个人在您在条件中选择的群组中，这就是一个额外的字段，然后可以为这个人填写。这允许您把人放在例如一个志愿者组中，然后询问更多的志愿者信息。

en: If you select 'RSVP field', 'People field' or 'Members field', this field will show up as an extra column in the overview table for bookings, people or members. Selecting 'Generic' will cause it to show up in the overview table for bookings or members.
zh_CN: 如果您选择 "RSVP字段"、"人们字段 " 或 "会员字段"，这个字段将作为一个额外的列显示在预订、人们或会员的总表中。选择 “通用” 将导致它显示在预订或会员的总表中。

en: If you select this, the pubDate field in RSS will be the event start date, not the modification date.
zh_CN: 如果您选择这个，RSS 中的 pubDate 字段将是事件的开始日期，而不是修改日期。

en: If you use "Start day" as day of the month, the recurrence start date will be used as a reference.
zh_CN: 如果您使用 "开始日" 作为月份的日期，那么递归的开始日期将被作为参考。

en: If you want a bigger number of choices for e.g. dropdown fields in the admin interface, enter the possible tags here
zh_CN: 如果您希望在管理界面的下拉字段等有更多的选择，请在这里输入可能的标签。

en: If you want a bigger number of choices for e.g. dropdown fields in the admin interface, enter the possible values here
zh_CN: 如果您希望在管理界面的下拉字段等有更多的选择，请在这里输入可能的值。

en: If you want new members to get one extra membership period for free, set this option.
zh_CN: 如果您想让新会员免费获得一个额外的会籍期，请设置这个选项。

en: If you want to archive old mailings and clean up old emails automatically, check the option "Automatically archive old mailings and remove old emails" in the GDPR Settings of EME
zh_CN: 如果您想对旧邮件进行归档并自动清理旧邮件，请在 EME 的 GDPR 设置中勾选 "自动归档旧邮件并删除旧邮件" 的选项。

en: If you want to be able to send mail to this group via your mail client (and not just via EME), you need to configure the cli_mail method (see doc) and enter a unique email address for this group. This can be left empty.
zh_CN: 如果您希望能够通过您的邮件客户端（而不仅仅是通过 EME）向该群组发送邮件，您需要配置 cli_mail 的方法（见文档），并为该群组输入一个独特的电子邮件地址。这可以留空。

en: If you want to search or sort on such a field, set this parameter to "Yes".
zh_CN: 如果您想对这样的字段进行搜索或排序，请将此参数设置为 "是"。

en: If you want to send out multiple reminders, seperate the days here by commas. This can contain negative numbers too, if you want to send out a reminder past the membership end date, e.g. during the grace period.
zh_CN: 如果您想发送多个提醒，请用逗号将这些日子分开。这里也可以包含负数，如果您想在会员结束日期之后发送提醒，例如在宽限期内。

en: If you want to skip the possibility to pay immediately after booking, select this option. This might be useful if you for example want to approve unpaid bookings and only then send them the payment link using #_PAYMENT_URL in the booked email message.
zh_CN: 如果您想跳过预订后立即付款的可能性，选择这个选项。这可能是有用的，例如您想批准未付款的预订，然后才在预订的电子邮件中使用 #_PAYMENT_URL 向他们发送付款链接。

en: If you want to skip the possibility to pay immediately after registration, select this option. This might be useful if you for example want to approve unpaid members internally and only then send them the payment link using #_PAYMENT_URL (for example via the Reminder template).
zh_CN: 如果您想跳过预订后立即付款的可能性，选择这个选项。这可能是有用的，例如您想批准未付款的预订，然后才在预订的电子邮件中使用 #_PAYMENT_URL 向他们发送付款链接。

en: If you want to subscribe to future mailings, please do so by entering your email here.
zh_CN: 如果您想订阅未来的邮寄，请在这里输入您的电子邮件。

en: If you want to unsubscribe from future mailings, please do so by entering your email here.
zh_CN: 如果您想退订未来的邮寄，请在此输入您的电子邮件。

en: If you want, select a different membership to transfer this member to:
zh_CN: 如果您要，选择一个不同的会员会籍来转移这个会员：

en: If you want, select an existing person to become a member
zh_CN: 如果您要，选择一个现有的人员成为会员

en: If you want, select an existing person to transfer this member to
zh_CN: 如果您要，选择一个现有的人来转移这个会员：

en: If you want, use this to import countries into the database
zh_CN: 如果您要，可以用这个将国家导入数据库

en: If you want, use this to import discountgroups into the database
zh_CN: 如果您要，可以用这个将折扣群组导入数据库

en: If you want, use this to import discounts into the database
zh_CN: 如果您要，可以用这个将折扣导入数据库

en: If you want, use this to import events into the database
zh_CN: 如果您愿意，可以用这个将活动导入数据库

en: If you want, use this to import locations into the database
zh_CN: 如果您要，可以用这个将地点导入数据库

en: If you want, use this to import members info into the database
zh_CN: 如果您要，可以用这个将会员信息导入数据库

en: If you want, use this to import people info into the database
zh_CN: 如果您要，可以用这个将人员的信息导入数据库

en: If you want, use this to import states into the database
zh_CN: 如果您要，可以用这个将州导入数据库

en: If you're are really serious about the correct location, specify the latitude and longitude coordinates.
zh_CN: 如果您对正确的位置很在意，请指定经纬度坐标。

en: If your event uses a discount of type code and you want the dynamic price (using #_DYNAMICPRICE) to be updated taking that discount into account too, then also check this option.
zh_CN: 如果您的活动使用代码类型的折扣，并且您希望动态价格（使用 #_DYNAMICPRICE）在更新时也考虑到该折扣，那么也请选中该选项。

en: If your membership uses a discount of type code and you want the dynamic price (using #_DYNAMICPRICE) to be updated taking that discount into account too, then also check this option.
zh_CN: 如果您的会员使用代码类型的折扣，并且您希望动态价格（使用 #_DYNAMICPRICE）在更新时也考虑到该折扣，那么也要选中这个选项。

en: Ignore Paypal tax setting?
zh_CN: 忽视 Paypal 的税收设置？

en: Ignore massmail setting:
zh_CN: 忽视群发邮件设置：

en: Ignore pending bookings in the bookings list
zh_CN: 忽视预订列表中的待订

en: Ignored
zh_CN: 被忽视

en: Illegal filename.
zh_CN: 文件名不合法。

en: Image
zh_CN: 图片

en: Import
zh_CN: 导入

en: Import dynamic field answers
zh_CN: 导入动态字段的答案

en: Import members
zh_CN: 导入会员

en: In a recurrence, start and end date can't be identical
zh_CN: 在一个循环中，开始和结束日期不能相同

en: In case of a cancelled booking, the option to refund is presented (if the payment gateway supports it). If you want to disable this, select No.
zh_CN: 在取消预订的情况下，会出现退款的选项（如果支付网关支持）。如果您想禁用它，请选择 "否"。

en: In case online payments are possible, pending bookings younger than 5 minutes will count as occupied too, to be able to allow people to finish online payments.
zh_CN: 如果可以进行在线付款，少于5分钟的待订也将被算作被占用，以便让人员完成在线付款。

en: In the backend you can't add or edit family member info, use the frontend form for that.
zh_CN: 在后台，您不能添加或编辑家庭成员的信息，请使用前台的表格。

en: Include in CSV export
zh_CN: 包括在 CSV 导出中

en: Include this field in the CSV export for bookings.
zh_CN: 在 CSV 导出的预订中包括这个字段。

en: Incorrect alpha-2 code
zh_CN: alpha-2 的代码不正确

en: Incorrect alpha-3 code
zh_CN: alpha-3 的代码不正确

en: Incorrect code
zh_CN: num-3 的代码不正确

en: Incorrect country selection
zh_CN: 国家选择不正确

en: Incorrect file type.
zh_CN: 文件类型不正确。

en: Incorrect num-3 code
zh_CN: num-3 的代码不正确

en: Incorrect password given
zh_CN: 给出的密码不正确

en: Incorrect payment id.
zh_CN: 支付 ID 不正确。

en: Incorrect state code
zh_CN: 不正确的州代码

en: Index
zh_CN: 索引

en: Indian Rupee
zh_CN: 印度卢比

en: Indicate how much time (in microseconds, one microsecond being one millionth of a second) to wait between queued emails being sent. By default this is 0, meaning EME sends emails in bursts based on your mail queue settings. This option can be used to send emails more slowly, but be aware to not cause PHP timeouts.
zh_CN: 指明在列队的邮件发送之间要等待多少时间（以微秒为单位，一微秒为百万分之一秒）。默认情况下，这个选项为0，意味着 EME 根据您的邮件队列设置以爆发式发送邮件。这个选项可以用来更缓慢地发送邮件，但要注意不要导致 PHP 超时。

en: Indicate in seconds how many seconds to wait before redirecting to the payment page.
zh_CN: 以秒为单位说明在重定向到支付页面之前要等待多少秒。

en: Individual map zoom factor
zh_CN: 单独的地图缩放系数

en: Info: a webhook to the mentioned link has been successfully created.
zh_CN: 信息：已经成功创建了一个指向上述链接的网络钩子。

en: Info: for Opayo to work, your PHP installation must have the mcrypt module installed and activated. Search the internet for which extra PHP package to install and/or which line in php.ini to change.
zh_CN: 信息：为了让 Opayo 运作，您的 PHP 安装必须安装并激活 mcrypt 模块。在互联网上搜索要安装哪个额外的 PHP 包和/或改变 php.ini 中的哪一行。

en: Initial status for a new event
zh_CN: 一个新活动的初始状态

en: Initializing ...
zh_CN: 初始化 ...

en: Initiate GDPR approval
zh_CN: 启动 GDPR 审批

en: Insert New Event
zh_CN: 插入新活动

en: Insert New Location
zh_CN: 插入新的地点

en: Insert New Recurrence
zh_CN: 插入新的循环

en: Insert an email address that will be added in Bcc to all outgoing emails (multiple addresses are to be separated by comma or semicolon). Can be left empty.
zh_CN: 插入一个电子邮件地址，它将被添加到所有外发邮件的密件中（多个地址要用逗号或分号隔开）。可以留空。

en: Insert failed:
zh_CN: 插入失败：

en: Insert the password to be used to access your SMTP server
zh_CN: 插入用于访问您的 SMTP 服务器的密码

en: Insert the username to be used to access your SMTP server.
zh_CN: 插入用于访问您的 SMTP 服务器的用户名。

en: Instamojo Live
zh_CN: Instamojo 直播

en: Instamojo Private Auth Token
zh_CN: Instamojo 私人授权令牌

en: Instamojo Private Key
zh_CN: Instamojo 私钥

en: Instamojo Private Salt
zh_CN: Instamojo 私人盐

en: Instamojo Sandbox (for testing)
zh_CN: Instamojo 沙盒（用于测试）

en: Instamojo live or test
zh_CN: Instamojo 直播或测试

en: Invalid URL
zh_CN: 链接无效

en: Invalid country code
zh_CN: 无效的国家代码

en: Invalid state code
zh_CN: 无效的州代码

en: Invite-only event?
zh_CN: 仅限邀请的活动？

en: Invited people only
zh_CN: 过滤人员

en: Israeli New Sheqel
zh_CN: 以色列新谢克尔

en: It is recommended to activate this option.
zh_CN: 建议激活该选项。

en: Japanese Yen
zh_CN: 日元

en: Javascript is required for this form to work properly
zh_CN: 为使本表正常工作，需要使用 Javascript

en: Keep attendance records?
zh_CN: 保留出席记录？

en: Landscape
zh_CN: 景观

en: Language
zh_CN: 语言

en: Language updated.
zh_CN: 语言已更新。

en: Last name
zh_CN: 姓氏

en: Last name:
zh_CN: 姓氏 ：

en: Last payment received date
zh_CN: 最后收到付款的日期

en: Last read on
zh_CN: 最后一次阅读是在

en: Last reminder
zh_CN: 最后提醒

en: Last seen on
zh_CN: 最后一次出现在

en: Latitude
zh_CN: 纬度

en: Leave empty to send the mail immediately
zh_CN: 留空以便立即发送邮件

en: Legacy Paypal
zh_CN: 旧 Paypal

en: Limit access to EME members of
zh_CN: 限制只让 EME 会员访问

en: Limit access to EME people that are members of the following groups
zh_CN: 只让属于以下群体的EME成员进入。

en: Limit birthday emails to active members?
zh_CN: 将生日电子邮件限制在活跃会员的身上？

en: Limit event listing?
zh_CN: 活动列表

en: Linked WP user
zh_CN: 链接的 WP 用户

en: Linking an EME person with a WP user will change the person firstname/lastname/email to the WP user's firstname/lastname/email and those fields can then only be changed via the WP profile of that person.
zh_CN: 将一个 EME 的人与一个 WP 用户联系起来，会将这个人的名字、姓氏、电子邮件改为 WP 用户的名字、姓氏、电子邮件，然后这些字段只能通过该人的 WP 资料来改变。

en: Linking an EME person with a WP user will not be allowed if there's another EME person matching the WP user's firstname/lastname/email.
zh_CN: 如果有另一个 EME 的人与 WP 用户的名字、姓氏、电子邮件相匹配，则不允许将 EME 的人与 WP 用户联系起来。

en: Linking to yourself is not allowed.
zh_CN: 不允许链接到自己。

en: List approved bookings
zh_CN: 已批准的预订清单

en: List attendances
zh_CN: 出席者名单

en: List events
zh_CN: 活动列表

en: List item format
zh_CN: 列表项目格式

en: List locations
zh_CN: 地点列表

en: List members and memberships
zh_CN: 成员和会籍列表

en: List of tasks
zh_CN: 任务清单

en: List pending bookings
zh_CN: 列出待订

en: List people and groups
zh_CN: 列出人员和群组

en: Localize price
zh_CN: 本土化的价格

en: Location
zh_CN: 地点

en: Location address
zh_CN: 地点地址

en: Location description
zh_CN: 地点描述

en: Location image
zh_CN: 地点图像

en: Location map coordinates are empty! Please edit the location to correct this, otherwise it will not show correctly on your website.
zh_CN: 地点地图坐标为空! 请编辑位置以纠正这一点，否则它将无法在您的网站上正确显示。

en: Location map icon url
zh_CN: 地点地图图标网址

en: Location maximum capacity
zh_CN: 地点图像

en: Location name
zh_CN: 地点名称

en: Location not imported: %s
zh_CN: 地点未被导入：%s

en: Locations
zh_CN: 地點

en: Locations field
zh_CN: 地点字段

en: Locations format
zh_CN: 地点格式

en: Locations permalink prefix
zh_CN: 地点固定链接前缀

en: Logged-in users only
zh_CN: 仅限已登录的用户

en: Longitude
zh_CN: 经度

en: Mailing completed with errors
zh_CN: 完成的邮寄有错误

en: Mailing group subscription Email
zh_CN: 邮寄群组订阅的电子邮件

en: Mailing name:
zh_CN: 邮寄名称：

en: Mailing preferences
zh_CN: 邮寄优先权

en: Mailing report
zh_CN: 邮寄报告

en: Mailings
zh_CN: 邮寄

en: Mailings archive
zh_CN: 邮件存档

en: Mailings overview
zh_CN: 邮寄概览

en: Main family account for
zh_CN: 主要家庭账户为

en: Make booking pending
zh_CN: 使预订待订

en: Make selected events draft
zh_CN: 使选定的活动成为草稿

en: Make selected events private
zh_CN: 使选定的活动成为私人

en: Make selected recurrences draft
zh_CN: 使选定的循环成为草案

en: Make selected recurrences private
zh_CN: 使选定的循环成为私人的

en: Malagasy Ariary
zh_CN: 马达加斯加阿里亚里

en: Manage approved bookings
zh_CN: 管理已批准的预订

en: Manage approved bookings for %s
zh_CN: 管理 %s 已批准的预订

en: Manage attendances
zh_CN: 管理出席

en: Manage categories
zh_CN: 管理分类

en: Manage countries
zh_CN: 管理国家

en: Manage countries and states
zh_CN: 管理国家和州

en: Manage discount groups
zh_CN: 管理折扣群组

en: Manage discountgroups
zh_CN: 管理折扣群组

en: Manage discounts
zh_CN: 管理折扣

en: Manage disounts
zh_CN: 管理折扣

en: Manage events
zh_CN: 管理活动

en: Manage groups
zh_CN: 管理群组

en: Manage locations
zh_CN: 管理地点

en: Manage members
zh_CN: 管理会员

en: Manage members and memberships
zh_CN: 管理会员和会籍

en: Manage memberships
zh_CN: 管理会籍

en: Manage pending bookings
zh_CN: 管理待订

en: Manage pending bookings for %s
zh_CN: 管理 %s 待订

en: Manage people
zh_CN: 管理人员

en: Manage recurrences
zh_CN: 管理循环

en: Manage states
zh_CN: 管理州

en: Manage task signups
zh_CN: 管理任务报名

en: Manage templates
zh_CN: 管理模板

en: Manual
zh_CN: 手动

en: Manual entry
zh_CN: 手动

en: Manually add an attendance record
zh_CN: 手动添加出席记录

en: Map icon url
zh_CN: 地图图标网址

en: Map options
zh_CN: 地图选项

en: Maps
zh_CN: 地图

en: Mark paid
zh_CN: 标记为已支付

en: Mark paid and approve
zh_CN: 标记已支付并已批准

en: Mark unpaid
zh_CN: 标记为未支付

en: MassMail
zh_CN: 群邮

en: Massmail
zh_CN: 群发邮件

en: Massmail popup
zh_CN: 群发邮件弹窗

en: Massmail popup text
zh_CN: 群发邮件弹出文本

en: Massmail set to "No" (make sure the selected persons are aware of this).
zh_CN: 群发邮件设置为 "否"（确保所选人员知道这一点）。

en: Massmail set to "Yes" (make sure the selected persons are aware of this).
zh_CN: 群发邮件设置为 "是"（确保所选人员知道这一点）。

en: Max Discounts
zh_CN: 最大折扣

en: Max Usage
zh_CN: 最大使用量

en: Max amount of discounts applied
zh_CN: 使用的最大折扣金额

en: Max number of seats to book
zh_CN: 最多可以预订的座位数

en: Maximum number of family members
zh_CN: 相关的家庭成员

en: Maximum usage
zh_CN: 最大使用数量

en: Maximum usage count
zh_CN: 最大使用数量

en: Member Added Message:
zh_CN: 会员被添加的信息。

en: Member Form:
zh_CN: 会员表格：

en: Member ID
zh_CN: 会员 ID

en: Member IPN received
zh_CN: 已收到的会员的 IPN

en: Member added
zh_CN: 已添加会员

en: Member added, but there were some problems sending out the mail
zh_CN: 已添加会员，但在发送邮件时出现了一些问题

en: Member added, but there were some problems uploading files
zh_CN: 会员已加入，但在上传文件时出现了一些问题

en: Member check
zh_CN: 会员检查

en: Member of
zh_CN: 会员属于

en: Member of group(s)
zh_CN: 群组的会员

en: Member payment received
zh_CN: 已收到的会员的付款

en: Member placeholders
zh_CN: 会员占位符

en: Member status
zh_CN: 会员状态

en: Member status calculated automatically
zh_CN: 自动计算会员状态

en: Member stopped
zh_CN: 会员已停止

en: Member updated
zh_CN: 已更新会员

en: Member updated Email
zh_CN: 会员更新的电子邮件

en: Member updated, but there were some problems uploading files
zh_CN: 会员已更新，但上传文件时有一些问题

en: Members
zh_CN: 会员

en: Members CSV
zh_CN: 会员 CSV

en: Members deleted.
zh_CN: 已删除会员。

en: Members field
zh_CN: 会员字段

en: Membership
zh_CN: 会籍

en: Membership added
zh_CN: 已添加会籍

en: Membership card PDF template
zh_CN: 会籍卡的 PDF 模板

en: Membership check
zh_CN: 会籍检查

en: Membership details
zh_CN: 会籍详情

en: Membership extended
zh_CN: 已延期会籍

en: Membership extended email
zh_CN: 会籍延期的电子邮件

en: Membership extended email body
zh_CN: 会籍已延期的电子邮件正文

en: Membership extended email subject
zh_CN: 会籍已延期的电子邮件主题

en: Membership form
zh_CN: 会籍表格

en: Membership form login required text
zh_CN: 会籍表格登录的必要文本

en: Membership options
zh_CN: 会籍选项

en: Membership paid email
zh_CN: 会籍已付费的电子邮件

en: Membership paid email body
zh_CN: 会籍提醒的电子邮件正文

en: Membership paid email subject
zh_CN: 会籍已支付的电子邮件主题

en: Membership payment page
zh_CN: 会籍支付页面

en: Membership price
zh_CN: 会员价格

en: Membership related mail
zh_CN: 与会籍有关的邮件

en: Membership reminder email
zh_CN: 会籍提醒的电子邮件

en: Membership reminder email body
zh_CN: 会籍提醒的电子邮件正文

en: Membership reminder email subject
zh_CN: 会籍提醒的电子邮件主题

en: Membership stopped email
zh_CN: 会籍停止的电子邮件

en: Membership stopped email body
zh_CN: 会籍已停止的电子邮件正文

en: Membership stopped email subject
zh_CN: 会籍已停止的电子邮件主题

en: Membership updated
zh_CN: 已更新会籍

en: Memberships
zh_CN: 会籍

en: Memberships deleted.
zh_CN: 已删除会籍。

en: Memberships field
zh_CN: 会籍字段

en: Mercado Pago API returned an error:
zh_CN: Mercado Pago API 回复一个错误：

en: Mercado Pago Live
zh_CN: Mercado Pago 直播

en: Mercado Pago Live Access Token
zh_CN: Mercado Pago 直播访问令牌

en: Mercado Pago Sandbox (for testing)
zh_CN: Mercado Pago 沙盒（用于测试）。

en: Mercado Pago Sandbox Access Token
zh_CN: Mercado Pago 沙盒访问令牌

en: Mercado Pago live or test
zh_CN: Mercado Pago 直播或测试

en: Message
zh_CN: 信息

en: Mexican Peso
zh_CN: 墨西哥比索

en: Min number of seats to book
zh_CN: 预定的最少座位数

en: Modified on
zh_CN: 修改于

en: Mollie API key
zh_CN: Mollie API 密钥

en: Month(s)
zh_CN: 月

en: Monthly
zh_CN: 每月

en: Monthly period date format
zh_CN: 月期日期格式

en: Months
zh_CN: 月

en: Move booking off the waitinglist
zh_CN: 将预订从等候名单中移出

en: Move booking to event
zh_CN: 将预订移至活动

en: Move corresponding persons to the trash bin?
zh_CN: 把相应的人员移到回收站里？

en: Multibooking payment form footer format
zh_CN: 多预订的付款表格的页脚格式

en: Multibooking payment form header format
zh_CN: 多预订付款的表格页头格式

en: Multiple booking request
zh_CN: 多个预订请求

en: Multisite data sharing is activated for EME, the option "%s" will use the settings from the main site
zh_CN: EME 的多站点数据共享被激活，选项 "%s" 将使用主站点的设置。

en: Multisite options
zh_CN: 多站点选项

en: NOK: member %d is either not active or does not exist!
zh_CN: NOK: 会员 %d 没有被启用或不存在!

en: Name
zh_CN: 名字

en: Nbr Active Members
zh_CN: Nbr 有效会员

en: Nbr People
zh_CN: Nbr 人员

en: Never
zh_CN: 从未

en: New Zealand Dollar
zh_CN: 新西兰元

en: New booking for '#_EVENTNAME'
zh_CN: 对 "#_EVENTNAME" 的新预订

en: New event successfully inserted!
zh_CN: 新活动已成功插入!

en: New events will not be mailed to EME registered people.
zh_CN: 新的活动将不会邮寄给 EME 的注册者。

en: New member email
zh_CN: 新会员的电子邮件

en: New member email body
zh_CN: 新会员的电子邮件正文

en: New member email subject
zh_CN: 新会员的电子邮件主题

en: New member mail attachments
zh_CN: 新会员的邮件附件

en: New member signed up
zh_CN: 新会员已注册

en: New recurrence inserted containing %d events
zh_CN: 新插入的循环包含 %d 活动

en: New recurrent event inserted containing %d events
zh_CN: 新插入的循环活动包含 %d 个活动

en: New signup for task '#_TASKNAME' for '#_EVENTNAME'
zh_CN: "#_EVENTNAME" 的任务 "#_TASKNAME" 的新报名。

en: Newsletter
zh_CN: 信息通讯

en: Newsletter concerning new events
zh_CN: 有关新活动的信息通讯

en: Next day
zh_CN: 下一天

en: Next month
zh_CN: 下个月

en: Next page
zh_CN: 下一页

en: Next week
zh_CN: 下周

en: Next year
zh_CN: 下一年

en: No
zh_CN: 没有

en: No CSV file detected: %s
zh_CN: 没有检测到 CSV 文件：%s

en: No action defined!
zh_CN: 没有定义行动!

en: No attributes defined yet. If you want attributes, you first need to define/use some in the Settings page. See the section about custom attributes on the documention site for more info.
zh_CN: 还没有定义属性。如果您想要属性，您首先需要在设置页面定义/使用一些属性。更多信息请参见文档网站上关于自定义属性的部分。

en: No automatic cleanup of unconfirmed bookings will be done.
zh_CN: 将不会对未确认的预订进行自动清理。

en: No automatic cleanup of unpaid pending bookings will be done.
zh_CN: 将不会自动清理未支付的待订。

en: No bookings found.
zh_CN: 找不到预订。

en: No categories defined.
zh_CN: 没有定义分类。

en: No corresponding persons found.
zh_CN: 没有找到相应的人们。

en: No country associated with this state, it will not show up in dropdown lists. Please edit this state and correct the country info.
zh_CN: 没有与该州相关的国家，它将不会显示在下拉列表中。请编辑该州并纠正国家信息。

en: No default sender defined and no event contact email found, bailing out
zh_CN: 没有定义默认发件人，也没有找到事件联系人的电子邮件，因此放弃。

en: No entry allowed anymore
zh_CN: 不再允许进入

en: No entry allowed yet
zh_CN: 暂时不允许进入

en: No event id detected
zh_CN: 没有检测到活动 ID

en: No events
zh_CN: 没有活动

en: No events at this location
zh_CN: 此地点无活动

en: No events message
zh_CN: 没有活动信息

en: No events will be created on days matching an entry in the holidays list
zh_CN: 在与假期列表中的条目相匹配的日子里，将不会创建任何活动。

en: No image set
zh_CN: 未设置图像

en: No issues found
zh_CN: 没有发现问题

en: No limit
zh_CN: 无限制

en: No matching event found
zh_CN: 没有找到匹配的活动

en: No matching location found
zh_CN: 没有找到匹配的地点

en: No matching member found
zh_CN: 没有找到匹配的成员

en: No matching person found
zh_CN: 没有找到匹配的人

en: No membership selected
zh_CN: 没有选择会籍

en: No membership with ID %d found
zh_CN: 没有找到 ID 为 %d 的会员

en: No memberships defined yet!
zh_CN: 还没有定义会籍!

en: No more open spaces for this task
zh_CN: 这项任务没有更多的空隙

en: No name
zh_CN: 没有名字

en: No payment methods configured yet. Go in the EME payment settings and configure some.
zh_CN: 还没有配置付款的方式。在 EME 的付款设置中去配置一些。

en: No placeholders can be used.
zh_CN: 不能使用占位符。

en: No recurrence created!
zh_CN: 没有循环被创造!

en: No recurrent event created!
zh_CN: 没有创造循环的活动!

en: No responses yet!
zh_CN: 还没有回应！

en: No such event
zh_CN: 没有此活动

en: No such location
zh_CN: 没有此地点

en: No such person found
zh_CN: 没有发现这样的人

en: No such record
zh_CN: 没有这样的记录

en: No such state
zh_CN: 没有此州

en: No surname
zh_CN: 没有姓氏

en: No template shown in the list? Then go in the section Templates and create a PDF template.
zh_CN: 列表中没有显示模板？那在模板部分，创建一个 PDF 模板。

en: No template shown in the list? Then go in the section Templates and create a template of type "Membership related mail".
zh_CN: 列表中没有显示模板？那进入模板部分，创建一个 "会籍邮件" 的模板。

en: No templates defined yet!
zh_CN: 还没有定义模板!

en: No valid membership found.
zh_CN: 没有选择有效的会籍

en: No valid membership selected!
zh_CN: 没有选择有效的会籍

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Norwegian Krone
zh_CN: 挪威克朗

en: Not all required fields are present in the form. We need at least #_CANCEL_PAYMENT_LINE and #_SUBMIT (or similar) placeholders.
zh_CN: 不是所有的必填字段都出现在表格中。我们至少需要 #_CANCEL_PAYMENT_LINE 和 #_SUBMIT（或类似）占位符。

en: Not all required fields are present in the form. We need at least #_EMAIL and #_SUBMIT (or similar) placeholders.
zh_CN: 不是所有的必填字段都出现在表格中。我们至少需要 #_EMAIL 和 #_SUBMIT（或类似）占位符。

en: Not all required fields are present in the form. We need at least #_LASTNAME and #_EMAIL placeholders.
zh_CN: 不是所有的必填字段都出现在表格中。我们至少需要 #_LASTNAME 和 #_EMAIL 占位符。

en: Not all required fields are present in the form. We need at least #_LASTNAME and #_FIRSTNAME placeholders.
zh_CN: 不是所有的必填字段都出现在表格中。我们至少需要 #_LASTNAME 和 #_FIRSTNAME 占位符。

en: Not all required fields are present in the form. We need at least #_LASTNAME, #_EMAIL, #_SEATS and #_SUBMIT (or similar) placeholders.
zh_CN: 不是所有的必填字段都出现在表格中。我们至少需要 #_LASTNAME、#_EMAIL、#_SEATS 和 #_SUBMIT（或类似的）占位符。

en: Not all required fields are present in the form. We need at least #_LASTNAME, #_FIRSTNAME, #_EMAIL and #_SUBMIT (or similar) placeholders.
zh_CN: 不是所有的必填字段都出现在表格中。我们至少需要 #_LASTNAME、#_FIRSTNAME、#_EMAIL 和 #_SUBMIT（或类似的）占位符。

en: Not all required fields present.
zh_CN: 不是所有的必填字段都存在。

en: Not defined in templates
zh_CN: 模板中没有定义

en: Not imported (field %1$s not valid): %2$s
zh_CN: 未导入（人不存在）：%1$s

en: Not imported (member does not exist): %s
zh_CN: 未导入（会员不存在）：%s

en: Not imported (membership does not exist): %s
zh_CN: 未导入（会籍不存在）：%s

en: Not imported (not all required fields are present): %s
zh_CN: 未导入（并非所有必要的字段都存在）：%s

en: Not imported (person does not exist): %s
zh_CN: 未导入（人不存在）：%s

en: Not imported (problem inserting the event in the db): %s
zh_CN: 未导入（在数据库中插入活动时出了问题）：%s

en: Not imported (problem inserting the location in the db): %s
zh_CN: 未导入（在数据库中插入位置时出了问题）：%s

en: Not imported (problem inserting the member in the db): %s
zh_CN: 未导入（在数据库中插入该会员时出了问题）：%s

en: Not imported (problem inserting the person in the db): %s
zh_CN: 未导入（在数据库中插入该人时出了问题）：%s

en: Not imported (problem updating the event in the db): %s
zh_CN: 未导入（在数据库中更新活动时出了问题）：%s

en: Not imported (problem updating the location in the db): %s
zh_CN: 未导入（更新数据库中的位置时出了问题）：%s

en: Not imported (problem updating the person in the db): %s
zh_CN: 未导入（在数据库中更新人时出了问题）：%s

en: Not imported: %s
zh_CN: 未被导入：%s

en: Not scheduled
zh_CN: 未安排

en: Nothing linked to this payment id
zh_CN: 没有任何与该支付 ID 相关的内容

en: Notice: since you're logged in as a person with the right to edit or author this event, the 'Last name' field is also an autocomplete field so you can select existing people if desired. Or just clear the field and start typing.
zh_CN: 注意：由于您是以有权编辑或撰写此活动的人的身份登录的，"姓氏" 字段也是一个自动完成字段，所以如果需要，您可以选择现有的人。或者直接清除该字段并开始输入。

en: Number of events
zh_CN: 活动数量

en: Number of events to show in lists
zh_CN: 列表中要显示的活动数量

en: OK, member #_MEMBERID (#_PERSONFULLNAME) is active.
zh_CN: 好的，成员 #_MEMBERID (#_PERSONFULLNAME) 已被激活。

en: Offline
zh_CN: 离线

en: Offline Payment Format:
zh_CN: 离线付款的格式：

en: Offline payment info
zh_CN: 离线支付信息

en: On waiting list
zh_CN: 在等待名单上

en: Once every 15 minutes (EME schedule)
zh_CN: 每 15 分钟一次（EME 时间表）

en: Once every 30 minutes (EME schedule)
zh_CN: 每 30 分钟一次（EME 时间表）

en: Once every 4 weeks (EME schedule)
zh_CN: 每 4 周一次（EME 时间表）

en: Once every 5 minutes (EME schedule)
zh_CN: 每 5 分钟一次（EME 时间表）

en: Once every minute (EME schedule)
zh_CN: 每分钟一次（EME 时间表）

en: Once this duration period has passed, the membership start date for new members will be increased by the passed period.
zh_CN: 一旦过了这个期限，新会员的入会日期将增加过期的时间。

en: Once you finished importing members, use this to import dynamic field answers into the database
zh_CN: 一旦您完成了导入会员的工作，就用这个将动态字段的答案导入数据库中

en: One extra free period
zh_CN: 一个额外的免费期

en: Ongoing
zh_CN: 正在进行中

en: Ongoing recurrences
zh_CN: 正在进行的循环

en: Online only
zh_CN: 仅限在线

en: Only approved bookings
zh_CN: 只有经批准的预订

en: Only choose a template if you want to override the default settings:
zh_CN: 只有当您想覆盖默认设置时，才选择一个模板。

en: Only emails for events you have the right to send emails for have been sent.
zh_CN: 只有您有权发送邮件的活动邮件才会被发送。

en: Only fill this in if you want to override the default settings.
zh_CN: 只有在您想推翻默认设置时才填写。

en: Only one discount field can be used in the admin backend, the others are not rendered
zh_CN: 在管理后台只能使用一个折扣字段，其他字段不会被呈现出来

en: Only online location
zh_CN: 只有网上的地点

en: Only pending bookings
zh_CN: 只有待订

en: Only send emails to attendees who did not pay yet
zh_CN: 只给尚未付款的出席者发送邮件

en: Only show failed emails
zh_CN: 只显示失败的电子邮件

en: Only show this field if the person is member of the selected group. Leave empty to add this field to all people.
zh_CN: 只有当这个人是所选群组的会员时才显示这个字段。留空则将此字段添加到所有的人。

en: Only take attendance (0 or 1 seat) for this event
zh_CN: 只在此项活动进行点名（0 或 1 座）。

en: Only used in shortcodes
zh_CN: 只在简码中使用

en: Opayo Live
zh_CN: Opayo 直播

en: Opayo Live Password
zh_CN: Opayo 直播密码

en: Opayo Sandbox (for testing)
zh_CN: Opayo 沙盒（用于测试）。

en: Opayo Test Password
zh_CN: Opayo 测试密码

en: Opayo Vendor Name
zh_CN: Opayo 供应商名称

en: Opayo live or test
zh_CN: Opayo 直播或测试

en: Opayo password for testing purposes
zh_CN: 用于测试的 Opayo 密码

en: Opayo password when using Opayo for real
zh_CN: 真正使用 Opayo 时的 Opayo 密码

en: Optional attendance date and time:
zh_CN: 可选的出席日期和时间：

en: Optionally add attachments to the mail when a booking is paid.
zh_CN: 在已支付预订时，可选择在邮件中添加附件。

en: Optionally add attachments to the mail when a new booking is made.
zh_CN: 当有新的预订时，可以选择在邮件中添加附件。

en: Optionally add attachments to the mail when a new member signs up.
zh_CN: 当新会员注册时，可以选择在邮件中添加附件。

en: Optionally add attachments to the mail when someone subscribes to a mailing group.
zh_CN: 当有人订阅邮寄群组时，可以选择在邮件中添加附件。

en: Optionally add attachments to your mailing
zh_CN: 可选择在您的邮寄中添加附件

en: Or enter your own (if anything is entered here, it takes precedence over the selected template):
zh_CN: 或者输入您自己的（如果这里输入了任何东西，它将优先于所选的模板）：

en: Or enter your own:
zh_CN: 或者输入你自己的：

en: Order of the events
zh_CN: 活动的顺序

en: Other
zh_CN: 其他

en: Other settings
zh_CN: 其他设置

en: Override location coordinates
zh_CN: 地点的城市

en: PDF font
zh_CN: PDF 字体

en: PDF height
zh_CN: PDF 高度

en: PDF margins
zh_CN: PDF 边际

en: PDF orientation
zh_CN: PDF 方向

en: PDF output
zh_CN: PDF 输出

en: PDF output template
zh_CN: PDF 输出模板

en: PDF size
zh_CN: PDF 大小

en: PDF width
zh_CN: PDF 宽度

en: PHP date/time functions have no notation to show minutes without leading zeros. Checking this option will return e.g. 9 for 09 and empty for 00. This setting affects custom time placeholders and also the generic *DATE and *TIME placeholders
zh_CN: PHP 日期或时间函数没有显示不带前导零的分钟的符号。勾选此选项将返回例如 9 代表 09，空代表 00。该设置影响自定义时间占位符，也影响通用的 *DATE 和 *TIME 占位符。

en: Page Access Denied message
zh_CN: 页面访问被拒绝的信息

en: Paid
zh_CN: 已付款

en: Paid on
zh_CN: 付款日期

en: Partial payment
zh_CN: 部分付款

en: Partial payment amount
zh_CN: 部分付款金额

en: Password
zh_CN: 密码

en: Password is missing
zh_CN: 没有密码

en: Password protected
zh_CN: 被密码保护

en: Past events
zh_CN: 过去的活动

en: Past recurrences
zh_CN: 过去的循环

en: Pause between emails
zh_CN: 邮件之间的停顿

en: Pay %s
zh_CN: 支付 %s

en: Pay via %s
zh_CN: 通过 %s 付款

en: PayPal business info
zh_CN: PayPal 商业信息

en: PayPal client ID
zh_CN: Paypal 客户 ID

en: PayPal live or test
zh_CN: PayPal 直播或测试

en: PayPal secret
zh_CN: Paypal 的秘密

en: Payment Form Footer:
zh_CN: 付款表格的页脚：

en: Payment Form Header:
zh_CN: 付款表格的页头：

en: Payment GW
zh_CN: 付款 GW

en: Payment GW ID
zh_CN: 付款 GW ID

en: Payment ID
zh_CN: 付款 ID

en: Payment RSVP failure return page format
zh_CN: 付款 RSVP 失败返回页的格式

en: Payment RSVP success return page format
zh_CN: 付款 RSVP 成功返回页面的格式

en: Payment Success Message:
zh_CN: 付款成功的信息。

en: Payment already done format
zh_CN: 已经完成付款的格式

en: Payment button image
zh_CN: 支付按钮图像

en: Payment button label
zh_CN: 支付按钮标签

en: Payment failed
zh_CN: 付款失败

en: Payment failed for your booking for #_EVENTNAME
zh_CN: 您对 #_EVENTNAME 预订的付款失败

en: Payment failed for your booking for #_EVENTNAME, please try again.
zh_CN: 您对 #_EVENTNAME 预订的付款失败，请重试。

en: Payment failed for your membership for #_MEMBERSHIPNAME, please try again.
zh_CN: 您的会籍 #_MEMBERSHIPNAME 付款失败，请重试。

en: Payment failed for your membership signup for #_MEMBERSHIPNAME
zh_CN: 您注册 #_MEMBERSHIPNAME 会籍的付款失败

en: Payment handling
zh_CN: 付款处理

en: Payment membership failure return page format
zh_CN: 付费会籍失败返回页面的格式

en: Payment membership success return page format
zh_CN: 付费会籍成功返回的页面的格式

en: Payment methods
zh_CN: 付款方式

en: Payment not ok
zh_CN: 付款没有完成

en: Payment ok
zh_CN: 付款完成

en: Payment received
zh_CN: 已收到付款

en: Payment success
zh_CN: 付款成功

en: Payment success for your booking for #_EVENTNAME
zh_CN: 您对 #_EVENTNAME 预订的付款成功

en: Payment success for your membership signup for #_MEMBERSHIPNAME
zh_CN: 您注册 #_MEMBERSHIPNAME 会籍的付款成功

en: Payments
zh_CN: 付款

en: Payments permalink prefix
zh_CN: 付款的固定链接前缀

en: Paypal Live
zh_CN: Paypal 直播

en: Paypal Sandbox (for testing)
zh_CN: Paypal 沙盒（用于测试）。

en: Paypal business ID or email.
zh_CN: Paypal 商业 ID 或电子邮件。

en: Paypal client ID.
zh_CN: Paypal 客户 ID。

en: Paypal secret.
zh_CN: Paypal 的秘密。

en: Pending
zh_CN: 待订

en: Pending Booking Reminder Email Body
zh_CN: 待订提醒电子邮件的正文

en: Pending Booking Reminder Email Subject
zh_CN: 待订提醒电子邮件的主题

en: Pending Bookings
zh_CN: 待订的预订

en: Pending mail attachments
zh_CN: 待订的邮件附件

en: Pending:
zh_CN: 待订：

en: People
zh_CN: 人员

en: People added to group.
zh_CN: 人们添加到群组。

en: People and groups
zh_CN: 人们与群组

en: People deleted.
zh_CN: 人们已删除。

en: People field
zh_CN: 人员字段

en: People moved to trash bin.
zh_CN: 人员移至回收站。

en: People need to be invited and click on the invitation URL for this discount to apply.
zh_CN: 需要用户登录后才能使用此折扣。

en: People or groups
zh_CN: 人们或群组

en: People placeholders
zh_CN: 人员占位符

en: People recovered from trash bin.
zh_CN: 人员已从回收站里回收了。

en: People removed from group.
zh_CN: 从群组中删除的人。

en: Percentage
zh_CN: 百分比

en: Permalink options
zh_CN: 固定链接选择

en: Permalink prefix:
zh_CN: 固定链接的前缀。

en: Permalink:
zh_CN: 固定链接：

en: Permanently delete booking
zh_CN: 永久性地删除预订

en: Permanently delete selected events
zh_CN: 永久性地删除选定的活动

en: Permanently delete selected persons
zh_CN: 永久删除所选人员

en: Permission needed to access the members or memberships menu. Default: %s
zh_CN: 登入会员或会员资格菜单所需的权限。默认值：%s

en: Permission needed to access the people or groups menu. Default: %s
zh_CN: 登入人员或群组菜单所需的权限。默认值：%s

en: Permission needed to add a new event. Default: %s
zh_CN: 添加一个新活动所需的权限。默认值：%s

en: Permission needed to add locations. Default: %s
zh_CN: 添加地点需要的权限。默认值：%s

en: Permission needed to approve all pending bookings. Default: %s
zh_CN: 批准所有待订所需的权限。默认值：%s

en: Permission needed to approve pending bookings by the author of an event. Default: %s
zh_CN: 活动作者的待订所需的批准。默认值：%s

en: Permission needed to check attendance for events (link generated by #_QRCODE in a RSVP context). Default: %s
zh_CN: 检查活动出席情况所需的权限（由 #_QRCODE 在 RSVP 上下文中产生的链接）。默认值：%s

en: Permission needed to check if a member is active (link generated by #_QRCODE in a member context). Default: %s
zh_CN: 检查成员是否处于活动状态所需的权限（由 #_QRCODE 在成员上下文中产生的链接）。默认值：%s

en: Permission needed to edit all approved bookings. Default: %s
zh_CN: 编辑所有批准的预订所需的权限。默认值：%s

en: Permission needed to edit all categories. Default: %s
zh_CN: 编辑所有分类需要的权限。默认值：%s

en: Permission needed to edit all events. Default: %s
zh_CN: 编辑所有活动需要的权限。默认值：%s

en: Permission needed to edit all locations. Default: %s
zh_CN: 编辑所有地点需要的权限。默认值：%s

en: Permission needed to edit all templates. Default: %s
zh_CN: 编辑所有模板所需的权限。默认值：%s

en: Permission needed to edit approved bookings by the author of an event. Default: %s
zh_CN: 活动的作者编辑已批准的预订所需的批准。默认值：%s

en: Permission needed to edit form fields. Default: %s
zh_CN: 编辑表格字段所需的权限。默认值：%s

en: Permission needed to edit own events (events for which you are the author). Default: %s
zh_CN: 编辑自己的活动（自己是活动的作者）需要的批准。默认值：%s

en: Permission needed to edit own locations (locations for which you are the author). Default: %s
zh_CN: 编辑自己的地点（您是地点的作者）需要的批准。默认值：%s

en: Permission needed to edit settings. Default: %s
zh_CN: 编辑设置需要的权限。默认值：%s

en: Permission needed to execute cleanup actions, manage cron settings and import actions. Default: %s
zh_CN: 执行清理行动、管理 cron 设置和导入行动需要的权限。默认值：%s

en: Permission needed to list all events, useful for CSV exports for bookings and such. Default: %s
zh_CN: 列出所有活动所需的权限，对 CSV 导出的预订等很有用。默认值：%s

en: Permission needed to list all locations. Default: %s
zh_CN: 列出所有地点需要的批准。默认值：%s

en: Permission needed to list approved bookings. If someone does not have this role, the menu concerning approved bookings will not appear. Default: %s
zh_CN: 列出已批准的预订所需的批准。如果某人没有这个角色，有关批准的预订的菜单将不会出现。默认值：%s

en: Permission needed to list attendances. Default: %s
zh_CN: 列出出席人数所需的许可。默认值：%s

en: Permission needed to list pending bookings. If someone does not have this role, the menu concerning pending bookings will not appear. Default: %s
zh_CN: 列出待订所需的批准。如果某人没有这个角色，就不会出现有关待订的菜单。默认值：%s

en: Permission needed to make an event public. Default: %s
zh_CN: 公开一个活动所需的权限。默认值：%s

en: Permission needed to manage (add/delete) attendances. Default: %s
zh_CN: 管理（添加或删除）出席人数所需的权限。默认值：%s

en: Permission needed to manage all task signups. Default: %s
zh_CN: 管理所有任务报名所需的权限。默认值：%s

en: Permission needed to manage discounts. Default: %s
zh_CN: 管理折扣需要的权限。默认值：%s

en: Permission needed to manage holidays. Default: %s
zh_CN: 管理假期需要的权限。默认值：%s

en: Permission needed to manage members and memberships. Default: %s
zh_CN: 管理会员和会籍需要的权限。默认值：%s

en: Permission needed to manage planned mailings and the mail queue. Default: %s
zh_CN: 管理会员和会籍需要的权限。默认值：%s

en: Permission needed to manage registered people. Default: %s
zh_CN: 管理已注册人员需要的权限。默认值：%s

en: Permission needed to see the list of members or memberships. Default: %s
zh_CN: 查看会员或会籍列表所需的批准。默认值：%s

en: Permission needed to see the list of people or groups. Default: %s
zh_CN: 查看人们或群组列表所需的批准。默认值：%s

en: Permission needed to send emails for any event. Default: %s
zh_CN: 为任何活动发送邮件所需的权限。默认值：%s

en: Permission needed to send emails for own events and be able to access the mailing submenu. Default: %s.
zh_CN: 为自己的活动发送邮件所需的权限。默认值：%s

en: Permission needed to send generic emails. Default: %s
zh_CN: 编辑表格字段所需的权限。默认值：%s

en: Permission needed to view planned mailings and the mail queue. Default: %s
zh_CN: 为任何活动发送邮件所需的权限。默认值：%s

en: Person
zh_CN: 个人

en: Person ID
zh_CN: 个人 ID

en: Person added
zh_CN: 已添加人员

en: Person already registered text
zh_CN: 该人已经注册的文本

en: Person image
zh_CN: 人物图像

en: Person name
zh_CN: 人名

en: Person updated
zh_CN: 已更新人员

en: Personal data removed and moved to trash bin.
zh_CN: 个人数据已被删除并移至回收站。

en: Personal info
zh_CN: 个人信息

en: Personal info approval email body
zh_CN: 个人信息批准的电子邮件正文

en: Personal info approval email subject
zh_CN: 个人信息批准的电子邮件主题

en: Personal info approval page content
zh_CN: 个人信息批准的页内容

en: Personal info approval page title
zh_CN: 个人信息批准的页标题

en: Personal info approval request
zh_CN: 个人信息审批的申请

en: Personal info email body
zh_CN: 个人信息的电子邮件正文

en: Personal info email subject
zh_CN: 个人信息的电子邮件主题

en: Personal info page footer
zh_CN: 个人信息页的页脚

en: Personal info page header
zh_CN: 个人信息页的页头

en: Personal info page title
zh_CN: 个人信息页的标题

en: Personal info request
zh_CN: 个人资料的要求

en: Philippine Peso
zh_CN: 菲律宾比索

en: Phone Number
zh_CN: 电话号码

en: Phone number
zh_CN: 电话号码

en: Place of birth
zh_CN: 出生地点

en: Planned
zh_CN: 已计划

en: Planned cleanup actions
zh_CN: 计划中的清理行动

en: Planned execution time
zh_CN: 计划的执行时间

en: Please also check <a href='%s'>your profile</a> for some per-user EME settings.
zh_CN: 也请检查 <a href='%s'>您的个人资料</a>，了解一些每个用户的 EME 设置。

en: Please check the Cloudflare Turnstile box
zh_CN: 请勾选谷歌 reCAPTCHA 方框

en: Please check the Google reCAPTCHA box
zh_CN: 请勾选谷歌 reCAPTCHA 方框

en: Please check the hCaptcha box
zh_CN: 请勾选 hCaptcha 的方框

en: Please correct the RSVP form format to use #_EMAIL.
zh_CN: 请更正 RSVP 表格格式，使用 #_EMAIL。

en: Please correct the RSVP form format to use #_LASTNAME.
zh_CN: 请更正 RSVP 表格格式，使用 #_LASTNAME。

en: Please correct these errors: all EME people should have a unique email.
zh_CN: 请纠正这些错误：所有 EME 人员都应该有一个独特的电子邮件。

en: Please correct these errors: all EME people should have an unique name and email combination.
zh_CN: 请纠正这些错误：所有 EME 人员都应该有一个独特的电子邮件。

en: Please enter a correct number of seats to reserve
zh_CN: 请输入正确的预订座位数

en: Please enter a name for the group
zh_CN: 请为该群组输入名称

en: Please enter a valid email address
zh_CN: 请输入有效的电子邮件地址

en: Please enter at least the last name for a new member
zh_CN: 请至少输入一个新会员的姓氏

en: Please enter both subject and message for the mail to be sent.
zh_CN: 请同时输入要发送的邮件的主题和信息。

en: Please enter the displayed code.
zh_CN: 请输入显示的代码。

en: Please fill out your last name
zh_CN: 请填写您的姓氏

en: Please make sure all of the following required fields are filled out: %s
zh_CN: 请确保以下所有必填字段都已填写：%s

en: Please select a WP member from the lastname autocomplete selection
zh_CN: 请从自动完成的姓氏选择中选择一位 WP 会员。

en: Please select a body template
zh_CN: 请选择一个主体模板

en: Please select a category
zh_CN: 请选择一个分类。

en: Please select a page
zh_CN: 请选择一个页面

en: Please select a person to send the preview mail to.
zh_CN: 请选择一个人，将预览邮件发送给他。

en: Please select a template
zh_CN: 请选择一个模板

en: Please select at least one event.
zh_CN: 请选择至少一项活动。

en: Please select at least one seat.
zh_CN: 请至少选择一个座位。

en: Please select at least one task.
zh_CN: 请至少选择一项任务。

en: Please select only one record in order to do partial payments
zh_CN: 请只选择一条记录，以便进行部分支付

en: Please select the groups you wish to subscribe to.
zh_CN: 请选择您想订阅的群组。

en: Please select the groups you wish to unsubscribe from.
zh_CN: 请选择您想退订的群组。

en: Please select the type of mail to be sent.
zh_CN: 请选择要发送的邮件类型。

en: Please wait
zh_CN: 请稍候

en: Polish Zloty
zh_CN: 波兰兹罗提

en: Portrait
zh_CN: 肖像

en: Postal code
zh_CN: 邮政编码

en: Pound Sterling
zh_CN: 英镑

en: Press the back-button in your browser to return to the previous screen and correct your errors
zh_CN: 按浏览器的后退按钮，返回到前一个屏幕并纠正您的错误。

en: Press the delete button to remove
zh_CN: 按下删除按钮以移除

en: Preview event
zh_CN: 预览活动

en: Previous day
zh_CN: 上一天

en: Previous month
zh_CN: 上个月

en: Previous page
zh_CN: 上一页

en: Previous week
zh_CN: 上周

en: Previous year
zh_CN: 上一年

en: Price
zh_CN: 价格

en: Price Categories descriptions
zh_CN: 价格分类的描述

en: Price description
zh_CN: 价格描述

en: Price:
zh_CN: 价格：

en: Print
zh_CN: 打印

en: Printable view
zh_CN: 可打印的视图

en: Printable view of bookings
zh_CN: 可打印的预订视图

en: Private
zh_CN: 私人

en: Problem accessing the uploaded the file, maybe some security issue?
zh_CN: 在访问上传的文件时出现问题，也许是一些安保问题？

en: Problem detected while adding group
zh_CN: 在添加群组时发现问题

en: Problem detected while adding membership
zh_CN: 添加会籍时发现问题

en: Problem detected while adding person
zh_CN: 添加人员时发现问题

en: Problem detected while adding personal info: at least last name, first name and email need to be present
zh_CN: 在添加个人信息时发现问题：至少要有姓氏、名字和电子邮件。

en: Problem detected while updating group
zh_CN: 更新群组时发现问题

en: Problem detected while updating member
zh_CN: 更新会员时发现问题

en: Problem detected while updating membership
zh_CN: 更新会籍时发现问题

en: Problem detected while updating person
zh_CN: 更新人员时发现问题

en: Problem detected while uploading the file
zh_CN: 上传文件时发现问题

en: Problem detected: %s, please correct try again.
zh_CN: 检测到问题：%s，请更正后再试。

en: Problem while generating the captcha, please check with the site administrator
zh_CN: 在生成验证码时出现问题，请与网站管理员核实。

en: Public
zh_CN: 公开

en: Public group
zh_CN: 公共群组

en: Public?
zh_CN: 公众？

en: Publish event
zh_CN: 发布活动

en: Publish selected events
zh_CN: 发布选定的活动

en: Publish selected recurrences
zh_CN: 发布选定的循环

en: Purpose
zh_CN: 目的

en: Put booking on the waitinglist
zh_CN: 将预订列入等待名单

en: Put something like this in the crontab of your server:
zh_CN: 在您的服务器的 crontab 中放入类似这样的东西：

en: Queue email
zh_CN: 队列电子邮件

en: Queued emails will be send out in batches of %1$d %2$s
zh_CN: 分批发送队列的邮件

en: Queued on
zh_CN: 排列的时间是

en: RSS & ICAL
zh_CN: RSS 和 ICAL

en: RSS Pubdate is start date
zh_CN: RSS Pubdate 为开始日期

en: RSS Pubdate usage
zh_CN: RSS Pubdate 使用

en: RSS and ICAL feed format
zh_CN: RSS 和 ICAL feed 格式

en: RSS description format
zh_CN: RSS 描述格式

en: RSS main description
zh_CN: RSS 的主要描述

en: RSS main title
zh_CN: RSS 主标题

en: RSS title format
zh_CN: RSS 标题格式

en: RSVP Info:
zh_CN: RSVP 的信息：

en: RSVP Password
zh_CN: RSVP 密码

en: RSVP Payment form footer format
zh_CN: RSVP 付款表格的页脚格式

en: RSVP Payment form header format
zh_CN: RSVP 付款表格的页头格式

en: RSVP cancel cutoff before event starts
zh_CN: 活动开始前的 RSVP 取消截止日期

en: RSVP cancel cutoff booking age
zh_CN: RSVP 取消预订年龄的截止日期

en: RSVP check no accents (diacritics)?
zh_CN: RSVP 检查没有重音（变音符号）？

en: RSVP field
zh_CN: RSVP 字段

en: RSVP form
zh_CN: RSVP 表格

en: RSVP form format
zh_CN: 任务表格格式

en: RSVP no longer allowed text
zh_CN: 不再允许有 RSVP 的文本

en: RSVP not yet allowed text
zh_CN: 还没有允许 RSVP 的文本

en: RSVP related mail
zh_CN: 跟 RSVP 相关的邮件

en: RSVP: registrations and bookings
zh_CN: RSVP：注册和预订

en: Radiobox
zh_CN: 辐射盒

en: Radiobox (vertical)
zh_CN: 辐射盒（竖）

en: Read count
zh_CN: 阅读次数

en: Read tracking
zh_CN: 阅读跟踪

en: Readonly
zh_CN: 只读

en: Received
zh_CN: 已收到

en: Recorded on
zh_CN: 录制于

en: Records deleted!
zh_CN: 记录已被删除!

en: Recurrence dates
zh_CN: 循环的日期

en: Recurrence deleted!
zh_CN: 已删除循环!

en: Recurrence info
zh_CN: 循环的信息

en: Recurrence no longer contains events, so it has been removed
zh_CN: 循环不再包含活动，所以它已经被删除

en: Recurrence updated, contains %d events
zh_CN: 已更新循环，包含 %d 活动

en: Recurrences
zh_CN: 循环

en: Recurrences deleted and events moved to trash
zh_CN: 循环被删除，活动被移至回收站

en: Recurrences status updated
zh_CN: 循环情况更新

en: Redirect immediately to payment gateway?
zh_CN: 立即重定向到支付网关？

en: Redirect message
zh_CN: 重定向的信息

en: Redirect towards payment page?
zh_CN: 重定向到支付页面？

en: Redirect wait period
zh_CN: 重定向等待期

en: Refund if possible?
zh_CN: 如果可能的话，可以退款吗？

en: Registered on
zh_CN: 注册日期

en: Related family member
zh_CN: 相关的家庭成员

en: Related to
zh_CN: 与之相关

en: Remaining
zh_CN: 剩余的

en: Remark: if you select multiple events, a mailing will be created for each selected event
zh_CN: 备注：如果您选择多个活动，将为每个选定的事件创建一个邮寄。

en: Remark: the list of recipients below is just an indication based on the moment the mailing was created. Just before the mailing will actually start, this list will be refreshed based on the conditions the mailing was created with.
zh_CN: 备注：下面的收件人名单只是基于邮寄创建时的一个指示。在邮寄真正开始之前，该列表将根据邮寄创建的条件进行刷新。

en: Remember me?
zh_CN: 新会员的电子邮件

en: Reminder
zh_CN: 提醒

en: Reminder: Booking for event '#_EVENTNAME'
zh_CN: 提醒：预订活动 "#_EVENTNAME”

en: Reminder: Signup for task '#_TASKNAME' for '#_EVENTNAME'
zh_CN: 提醒：报名参加 "#_TASKNAME" 任务的 "#_EVENTNAME“

en: Reminder: pending booking for event '#_EVENTNAME'
zh_CN: 提醒：活动 “#_EVENTNAME” 的待订尚未完成

en: Reminders sent
zh_CN: 发送提醒

en: Remove
zh_CN: 移除

en: Remove all data concerning events, locations, memberships, people and bookings
zh_CN: 删除所有关于活动、地点、会籍、人员和预订的数据

en: Remove attachments
zh_CN: 删除附件

en: Remove bookings in thrash older than
zh_CN: 移除人员在回收站里久于

en: Remove events older than
zh_CN: 移除活动旧于

en: Remove from group
zh_CN: 从群组中删除

en: Remove image
zh_CN: 删除图片

en: Remove leading zeros from minutes?
zh_CN: 移除分钟中的前导零？

en: Remove people in thrash older than
zh_CN: 移除人员在回收站里久于

en: Remove personal data (and move to trash bin)
zh_CN: 删除个人数据（并移至回收站）。

en: Remove unconfirmed bookings older than
zh_CN: 移除超过时间的未确认预订

en: Remove unpaid pending bookings older than
zh_CN: 移除超过一年的未支付的待订

en: Renewal for active members based on end date
zh_CN: 基于结束日期的有效会员的续期

en: Reorder
zh_CN: 重新排序

en: Repeat
zh_CN: 重复

en: Replace image
zh_CN: 更换图像

en: Report
zh_CN: 报告

en: Request person data
zh_CN: 要求提供个人数据

en: Request to change personal info
zh_CN: 要求更改个人信息

en: Require EME groups
zh_CN: 需要 EME 群组

en: Require EME membership
zh_CN: 需要 EME 会籍

en: Require WP membership for booking
zh_CN: 要求预订时使用 WP 会籍

en: Require WP membership to be able to sign up for tasks?
zh_CN: 要求是 WP 会员才可以报名参加任务？

en: Require an invitation
zh_CN: 需要邀请

en: Require approval for task signups?
zh_CN: 允许任务报名时有重叠？

en: Require booking approval
zh_CN: 需要预订批准

en: Require logged-in user to be a member of one of the selected EME memberships for this discount to apply.
zh_CN: 需要登录的用户必须是选定的 EME 会籍之一，才能使用此折扣。

en: Require logged-in user to be a member of one of the selected EME memberships in order to be able to book for this event.
zh_CN: 需要登录的用户必须是选定的 EME 会籍之一，才能使用此折扣。

en: Require logged-in user to be in of one of the selected EME groups for this discount to apply.
zh_CN: 需要登录的用户必须是所选 EME 群组中的一员才能使用该折扣。

en: Require logged-in user to be in of one of the selected EME groups in order to be able to book for this event.
zh_CN: 需要登录的用户必须是所选 EME 群组中的一员才能使用该折扣。

en: Require user confirmation after booking
zh_CN: 预订后要求用户确认

en: Require users to be logged-in before being able to sign up for this membership.
zh_CN: 要求用户在能够注册这个会籍之前必须先登录。

en: Require users to be logged-in for this discount to apply.
zh_CN: 需要用户登录后才能使用此折扣。

en: Require users to have the selected WP role for the discount to apply.
zh_CN: 要求用户拥有所选的 WP 角色，才能使用折扣。

en: Required
zh_CN: 必需

en: Required field
zh_CN: 必须填写

en: Required field text
zh_CN: 必要的字段文本

en: Resend the expiration reminder mail
zh_CN: 重新发送过期提醒邮件

en: Resend the mail for paid members
zh_CN: 为付费会员重新发送邮件

en: Resend the mail for pending members
zh_CN: 重新发送待订会员的邮件

en: Restore booking and mark approved
zh_CN: 恢复预订并标记为已批准

en: Restore booking and mark pending
zh_CN: 恢复预订并标记为待订

en: Restore booking and mark pending and awaiting user confirmation
zh_CN: 恢复预订并标记为待订和等待用户的确认中

en: Restore selected events (to draft status)
zh_CN: 恢复选定的活动（到草稿状态）

en: Restore selected persons
zh_CN: 恢复选定的人员

en: Restored selected events to draft status
zh_CN: 将选定的活动恢复到草稿状态

en: Retry failed emails
zh_CN: 只显示失败的电子邮件

en: Reuse
zh_CN: 重用

en: Rolling period
zh_CN: 滚动期

en: Russian Ruble
zh_CN: 俄罗斯卢布

en: Rwandan Franc
zh_CN: 卢旺达法郎

en: SMTP authentication is often needed. If you use Gmail, make sure to set this parameter to Yes
zh_CN: 通常需要 SMTP 认证。如果您使用 Gmail，请确保将此参数设置为是

en: SMTP encryption method
zh_CN: SMTP 的加密方法

en: SMTP host
zh_CN: SMTP 主机

en: SMTP password
zh_CN: SMTP 密码

en: SMTP username
zh_CN: SMTP 用户名

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Save Changes
zh_CN: 保存更改

en: Save personal info
zh_CN: 保存个人信息

en: Schedule the automatic removal of unconfirmed bookings older than
zh_CN: 安排自动删除未经确认的预订而且时间超过

en: Schedule the automatic removal of unpaid pending bookings older than
zh_CN: 安排自动删除时间超过 10 年的未支付的待订。

en: Scheduled actions
zh_CN: 预定的行动

en: Scheduled the cleanup of unconfirmed bookings older than %d minutes
zh_CN: 预定清理超过 %d 分钟的未确认预订。

en: Scheduled the cleanup of unpaid pending bookings older than %d minutes
zh_CN: 预定清理超过 %d 分钟的未支付的待订。

en: Scope of the events
zh_CN: 活动范围

en: Searchable
zh_CN: 可搜索

en: Searchable or sortable
zh_CN: 可搜索或可排序

en: Seats
zh_CN: 座位

en: Seats "%s"
zh_CN: 座位 "%s"

en: Seats (Multiprice)
zh_CN: 座位（多价位）

en: Seats category %d
zh_CN: 座位分类 %d

en: Second extra charge added to the price. Can either be an absolute number or a percentage. E.g. 2 or 5%
zh_CN: 加在价格上的第二笔额外收费。可以是一个绝对数字，也可以是一个百分比。例如：2 或 5%。

en: See <a href="%s">here</a> for more info on country codes
zh_CN: 请参阅<a href="%s">这里</a>，了解更多关于国家代码的信息。

en: See <a href="%s">here</a> for more info on state codes
zh_CN: 请参阅<a href="%s">这里</a>，了解更多关于州代码的信息。

en: Select Month
zh_CN: 选择月份

en: Select Week
zh_CN: 选择周次

en: Select Year
zh_CN: 选择年份

en: Select a category
zh_CN: 选择一个分类

en: Select a city
zh_CN: 选择一个城市

en: Select a country
zh_CN: 选择一个国家

en: Select a daterange
zh_CN: 选择一个日期范围

en: Select a discount
zh_CN: 选择一个折扣

en: Select a discountgroup
zh_CN: 选择一个折扣群组

en: Select a group
zh_CN: 选择一个群组

en: Select a location
zh_CN: 选择一个地点

en: Select a subject template
zh_CN: 选择一个主题模板

en: Select all the dates you want the event to begin on.
zh_CN: 选择所有您希望活动开始的日期。

en: Select an optional footer template
zh_CN: 选择一个可选的页脚模板

en: Select an optional header template
zh_CN: 选择一个可选的页头模板

en: Select how you want to send out emails.
zh_CN: 选择您想发送电子邮件的方式。

en: Select member status
zh_CN: 选择会员状态

en: Select memberships
zh_CN: 选择会籍

en: Select new "valid from" date/time
zh_CN: 选择新 "有效期" 的日期/时间

en: Select new "valid until" date/time
zh_CN: 选择新 "有效期至" 的日期/时间

en: Select new end date
zh_CN: 选择新的结束日期

en: Select new start date
zh_CN: 选择新的开始日期

en: Select one or more categories
zh_CN: 选择一个或多个分类

en: Select one or more cities
zh_CN: 选择一个或多个城市

en: Select one or more countries
zh_CN: 选择一个或多个国家

en: Select one or more events
zh_CN: 选择一个或多个活动

en: Select one or more groups
zh_CN: 选择一个或多个群组

en: Select one or more locations
zh_CN: 选择一个或多个地点

en: Select one or more members
zh_CN: 选择一个或多个会员

en: Select one or more persons
zh_CN: 选择一个或多个人员

en: Select the SMTP encryption method.
zh_CN: 选择 SMTP 的加密方法。

en: Select the default contact person. This user will be employed whenever a contact person is not explicitly specified for an event
zh_CN: 选择默认的联系人。当一个活动没有明确指定联系人时，这个用户将被采用。

en: Select the default currency for payments.
zh_CN: 选择付款的默认货币。

en: Select the image to be used as featured image
zh_CN: 选择要作为特色图片的图像

en: Select the image to be used as person image
zh_CN: 选择作为人物的图像

en: Select the type of mail
zh_CN: 选择邮件的类型

en: Select this option if you want members to be able to renew/extend the membership after payment via the unique payment url generated by the member placeholder #_PAYMENT_URL or the generic placeholder #_MEMBERSHIP_PAYMENT_URL{xx} (with xx being the membership id, see the doc).
zh_CN: 如果您希望会员在付款后能够通过会员占位符 #_PAYMENT_URL 或通用占位符#_MEMBERSHIP_PAYMENT_URL{xx}（xx为会员ID，见文档）生成的唯一付款网址续期/延长会员资格，请选择此选项。

en: Select this option if you want to ask for extra info for each family member of the person that signs up. These will also become a member but payment will only be handled by the initial member that signs up. The membership member form must include the placeholder "#_FAMILYCOUNT" to ask for the number of extra family members and "#_FAMILYMEMBERS" to ask for the extra family members info.
zh_CN: 如果您想要求注册者的每个家庭成员都提供额外的信息，请选择这个选项。这些人也将成为会员，但付款将只由最初注册的会员处理。会员表格必须包括占位符 "#_FAMILYCOUNT" 来询问额外的家庭成员数量，以及 "#_FAMILYMEMBERS" 来询问额外的家庭成员信息。

en: Select yes to enable the RSVP feature so people can register for an event and book seats.
zh_CN: 选择 "是" 以启用 RSVP 功能，这样人们就可以注册一个活动并预订座位。

en: Select yes to enable the Tasks feature so people can sign up for event tasks (volunteer management).
zh_CN: 选择 "是" 以启用任务功能以让人员可以报名参加活动任务（志愿者管理）。

en: Select yes to enable the attributes feature.
zh_CN: 选择 "是" 以启用属性功能。

en: Select yes to enable the category features.
zh_CN: 选择 "是" 以启用分类功能。

en: Select yes to ignore the tax setting in your Paypal profile.
zh_CN: 选择 "是" 以忽略您的 Paypal 个人资料中的税收设置。

en: Select yes to redirect to the payment page after a successfull booking or membership signup, select no to show the payment page inline. It is recommended to leave this at yes, so people can use their back-button in the browser to come back to the payment page.
zh_CN: 选择 "是"，在成功预订或注册会籍后重定向到支付页面，选择 "否"，在内部显示支付页面。建议把这个选项设为 "是"，这样人们就可以使用浏览器中的后退按钮回到付款页面。

en: Select yes to select the location from a drop-down menu; location selection will be faster, but you will lose the ability to insert locations with events.
zh_CN: 选择 "是" 可以从下拉菜单中选择地点；选择地点的速度会更快，但您会失去用事件插入地点的能力。

en: Select your target audience
zh_CN: 选择您的目标观众

en: Select...
zh_CN: 选择...

en: Selected dates:
zh_CN: 选定的日期：

en: Send HTML emails
zh_CN: 发送 HTML 邮件

en: Send a mail to all EME registered people for upcoming events that will happen in the next
zh_CN: 向所有 EME 的注册者发送邮件，介绍即将在接下来发生的活动

en: Send booking related email to selected bookings
zh_CN: 向选定的预订发送预订相关的电子邮件

en: Send email
zh_CN: 发送电子邮件

en: Send emails for any event
zh_CN: 向新会员发送邮件？

en: Send emails for cancelled bookings too?
zh_CN: 对取消的预订也发送邮件？

en: Send emails for changed booking?
zh_CN: 为已改变的预订而发送邮件？

en: Send emails for new booking?
zh_CN: 为新的预订发送邮件？

en: Send emails for own events
zh_CN: 为新的预订发送邮件？

en: Send emails to attendees upon changes being made?
zh_CN: 在进行修改时向出席者发送邮件？

en: Send emails to contact person too?
zh_CN: 默认联系人

en: Send emails to members upon changes being made?
zh_CN: 做出改变后向会员发送邮件？

en: Send emails to people upon changes being made?
zh_CN: 做出改变后向会员发送邮件？

en: Send event related emails
zh_CN: 发送与活动相关的电子邮件

en: Send generic email to selected persons
zh_CN: 向选定的人们发送通用的电子邮件

en: Send generic emails
zh_CN: 发送通用的电子邮件

en: Send mail for changed member?
zh_CN: 向新会员发送邮件？

en: Send mail to new member?
zh_CN: 向新会员发送邮件？

en: Send membership related email to selected members
zh_CN: 向选定的会员发送会员相关的电子邮件

en: Send out approved booking reminders
zh_CN: 发出经批准的预订提醒函

en: Send out pending booking reminders
zh_CN: 发出待订提醒函

en: Send out queued emails in batches of
zh_CN: 分批发送队列的邮件

en: Send out reminder emails
zh_CN: 发出提醒的电子邮件

en: Send to all EME people
zh_CN: 发送给所有 EME 的人们

en: Send your booking
zh_CN: 发送您的预订

en: Sent
zh_CN: 已发送

en: Sent emails
zh_CN: 已发送的电子邮件

en: Sent on
zh_CN: 发送日期

en: Set Birthday email to no
zh_CN: 设置生日电子邮件为否

en: Set Birthday email to yes
zh_CN: 设置生日电子邮件为是

en: Set GDPR approval to no
zh_CN: 设置 GDPR 批准为否

en: Set GDPR approval to yes
zh_CN: 设置 GDPR 批准为是

en: Set Massmail to no
zh_CN: 将群发邮件设置为否

en: Set Massmail to yes
zh_CN: 将群发邮件设置为是

en: Set a featured image
zh_CN: 设置特色图像

en: Set featured image
zh_CN: 设置特色图像

en: Set image
zh_CN: 设置图像

en: Set mailing name and start date and time
zh_CN: 设置邮寄名称以及开始的日期和时间

en: Set membership unpaid
zh_CN: 设置会籍为未支付

en: Set new start/end date for selected recurrences
zh_CN: 为选定的循环性活动设置新的开始或结束日期

en: Set the font to be used in generated PDF files. Sometimes you need to use a different font because not all characters might be defined in the current selected font.
zh_CN: 设置生成的 PDF 文件中使用的字体。有时您需要使用不同的字体，因为不是所有的字符都可能被定义在当前选定的字体中。

en: Set the number of days after which attendance records are automatically removed. Leave empty or 0 for no automatic removal.
zh_CN: 设置出席记录自动删除的天数。留空或 0 表示不自动删除。

en: Set the number of days after which expired members are automatically removed. Leave empty or 0 for no automatic removal.
zh_CN: 设置过期会员自动删除的天数。留空或 0 表示不自动删除。

en: Set the number of days after which mailings are automatically archived and old emails are removed. Leave empty or 0 for no automatic archiving or removal.
zh_CN: 设置邮件自动归档和旧邮件被删除的天数。留空或 0 表示没有自动归档或删除。

en: Set the number of days after which old bookings for finished events are automatically anonimized. Bookings are not deleted to keep statistics and data on the old events. Leave empty or 0 if not wanted.
zh_CN: 设置已完成的活动的旧预订在多少天后会自动取消。预订不被删除，以保持旧事件的统计和数据。如果不需要，请留空或 0。

en: Set the number of days after which old events are automatically removed, including all their bookings. Leave empty or 0 for no automatic removal.
zh_CN: 设置旧事件自动删除的天数，包括其所有预订。留空或 0 表示不自动删除。

en: Set the number of days after which pending members are automatically removed. Leave empty or 0 for no automatic removal.
zh_CN: 设置待订会员自动删除的天数。留空或 0 表示没有自动删除。

en: Set the number of days before membership expiration a reminder will be sent out.
zh_CN: 设置会籍到期前的天数，以便发出提醒。

en: Set the number of days before reminder emails will be sent for approved bookings (counting from the start date of the event). If you want to send out multiple reminders, seperate the days here by commas. Leave empty for no reminder emails.
zh_CN: 设置为已批准的预订在发送提醒邮件前的天数（从活动开始日期算起）。如果您想发送多封提醒函，请在这里用逗号把天数隔开。留空表示不发送提醒电子邮件。

en: Set the number of days before reminder emails will be sent for pending bookings (counting from the start date of the event). If you want to send out multiple reminders, seperate the days here by commas. Leave empty for no reminder emails.
zh_CN: 设置为待订在发送提醒邮件前的天数（从活动开始日期算起）。如果您想发送多封提醒函，请用逗号隔开这些日子。留空表示不发送提醒电子邮件。

en: Set the number of days before task signup reminder emails will be sent (counting from the start date of the task). If you want to send out multiple reminders, seperate the days here by commas. Leave empty for no reminder emails.
zh_CN: 设置任务报名提醒邮件发送前的天数（从任务的开始日期算起）。如果您想发送多封提醒邮件，请用逗号将这些天数隔开。留空表示不发送提醒邮件。

en: Setting this to something greater than 0 helps you in achieving GDPR compliance. Recommended values are 180 (half a year) or 365 (one year).
zh_CN: 将此设置为大于 0 有助于您实现 GDPR 的合规性。推荐值是 180（半年）或 365（一年）。

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Should contain at least the placeholder #_SUB_CONFIRM_URL (if this placeholder is not present, people will not be able to confirm their subscription). Next to that, #_LASTNAME and #_FIRSTNAME can also be used. You should also advise the person that this subscription confirmation link is only valid for a specific amount of time (typically one day).
zh_CN: 至少应该包含占位符 #_SUB_CONFIRM_URL（如果这个占位符不存在，人员将无法确认他们的订阅）。除此以外，还可以使用 #_LASTNAME 和 #_FIRSTNAME。您还应该告知对方，这个订阅确认链接只在特定时间内有效（通常是一天）。

en: Should new persons receive the automatic EME newsletter concerning new events if it is scheduled to go out? Warning: setting this to 'yes' is not GDPR compliant, you should ask people to subscribe to the relevant groups and/or newsletter.
zh_CN: 如果EME的新活动已被安排发出去了，新人员是否应该自动收到EME的信息通讯？警告：将此设置为 ‘是’ 不符合GDPR，您应该要求人员订阅相关的团体和/或信息通讯。

en: Show Long Events?
zh_CN: 显示长时间的活动？

en: Show Ongoing Events?
zh_CN: 显示正在进行的活动？

en: Show RSVP form again after booking?
zh_CN: 预订后再次显示 RSVP 表格？

en: Show Recurrent Events Only Once?
zh_CN: 只显示循环活动一次？

en: Show all bookings
zh_CN: 显示所有预订

en: Show custom people fields in members overview
zh_CN: 在成员概览中显示自定义的人员字段

en: Show events per period
zh_CN: 显示每个时期的活动

en: Show membership statistics
zh_CN: 设置会籍为未支付

en: Show regular content
zh_CN: 显示常规内容

en: Show single event?
zh_CN: 显示单项活动？

en: Show the event creation/modification date as PubDate info in the in the events RSS feed.
zh_CN: 在活动的 RSS feed 中显示活动的创建或修改日期为 PubDate 信息。

en: Show trash content
zh_CN: 显示回收站内容

en: Show/hide extra filters
zh_CN: 显示或隐藏额外的筛选

en: Signup failed
zh_CN: 报名完成

en: Signup for task '#_TASKNAME' for '#_EVENTNAME'
zh_CN: 报名任务 “#_TASKNAME” 为 “#_EVENTNAME”。

en: Signup for task '#_TASKNAME' for '#_EVENTNAME' cancelled
zh_CN: 为 "#_EVENTNAME" 报名的任务 "#_TASKNAME" 被取消。

en: Signup for task '#_TASKNAME' for '#_EVENTNAME' deleted
zh_CN: 为 "#_EVENTNAME" 报名任务的 "#_TASKNAME" 已被删除。

en: Signup for task '#_TASKNAME' for '#_EVENTNAME' is pending approval
zh_CN: 报名任务 “#_TASKNAME” 为 “#_EVENTNAME”。

en: Signup overlap with another task detected
zh_CN: 检测到与另一项任务重叠的报名

en: Signup recorded message
zh_CN: 报名的记录信息

en: Since the author is undefined for this event, any reference to the contact person (like when using #_CONTACTPERSON when sending emails), will use the admin user info.
zh_CN: 由于该活动的作者未被定义，任何对联系人的引用（比如在发送邮件时使用 #_CONTACTPERSON），都将使用管理用户信息。

en: Since the event contains multiple seat categories (multiseat), you must specify the exact same amount of prices (multiprice) as well.
zh_CN: 由于该活动包含多个座位类别（多座位），您也必须指定完全相同数量的价格（多价格）。

en: Since the event contains multiple seat categories (multiseat), you must specify the price per category (multiprice) as well.
zh_CN: 由于该活动包含多个座位类别（多座位），您必须同时指定每个类别的价格（多价格）。

en: Since the event is repeated, you must specify an end date
zh_CN: 由于该活动是重复的，您必须指定一个结束日期

en: Since this is a multiprice event and you decided to limit the max amount of seats to book (for one booking) per price category, you must specify the exact same amount of "max seats to book" as you did for the prices.
zh_CN: 由于这是一个多价格的活动，而且您决定限制每个价格分类的最大预订座位数（用于一次预订），您必须指定与价格完全相同的 "最大预订座位"。

en: Since this is a multiprice event and you decided to limit the min amount of seats to book (for one booking) per price category, you must specify the exact same amount of "min seats to book" as you did for the prices.
zh_CN: 由于这是一个多价格的活动，而且您决定限制每个价格分类的最小预订座位数（用于一次预订），您必须指定与价格完全相同的 "最小预订座位"。

en: Since this is a multiprice event, make sure you changed the setting 'Booking Form' for the event to include #_SEAT{xx} placeholders for each price.
zh_CN: 由于这是一个多价格的活动，请确保您改变了该活动的 "预订表格" 的设置，以包括每个价格的 #_SEAT{xx} 占位符。

en: Since this member relates to another family member, you can't edit the basic membership info. Please first remove the relationship (by emptying this field) and press save if you want to do that.
zh_CN: 由于这个会员与另一个家庭成员有关，您不能编辑基本的成员信息。如果您想这样做，请先删除关系（通过清空这个字段），然后按保存。

en: Since this person is linked to a WP user, this field is read-only
zh_CN: 由于此人与一个 WP 用户相联系，这个字段是只读的。

en: Singapore Dollar
zh_CN: 新加坡元

en: Single Event
zh_CN: 单项活动

en: Single Event Title
zh_CN: 单项活动的名称

en: Single event duration
zh_CN: 单一活动的持续时间

en: Single event html title format
zh_CN: 单项活动 html 标题格式

en: Single event page title format
zh_CN: 单项活动页标题的格式

en: Single location html title format
zh_CN: 单项地点 html 的标题格式

en: Single location page title format
zh_CN: 单项地点的页面标题格式

en: Size should be 32x32, bottom center will be pointing to the location on the map.
zh_CN: 尺寸应该是 32x32，底部中心将指向地图上的位置。

en: Skip payment methods
zh_CN: Stripe 的付款方式

en: Skip payment methods after booking
zh_CN: 预订后跳过付款方式

en: Skip payment methods after registration:
zh_CN: 预订后跳过付款方式

en: Small calendar title
zh_CN: 小日历标题

en: Small calendar title separator
zh_CN: 小型日历标题分隔器

en: Some themes are badly designed and can have issues showing the map or advancing in the calendar. If so, try activating this option which will cause the javascript to always be included in the header of every page (off by default).
zh_CN: 有些主题设计得不好，可能会有显示地图或在日历中推进的问题。如果是这样，请尝试激活这个选项，这将导致 javascript 始终包含在每个页面的标题中（默认为关闭）。

en: South African Rand
zh_CN: 南非兰特

en: South Korean Won
zh_CN: 韩元

en: Spaces
zh_CN: 空位

en: Specific days
zh_CN: 具体日子

en: Specific months
zh_CN: 具体日子

en: Start
zh_CN: 开始

en: Start date
zh_CN: 开始日期

en: Start date and time:
zh_CN: 开始日期和时间：

en: Start day
zh_CN: 起始日

en: State
zh_CN: 州/省

en: State name
zh_CN: 州名

en: States
zh_CN: 州

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: Stay on edit page after save?
zh_CN: 保存后停留在编辑页面上？

en: Stop membership
zh_CN: 停止会籍

en: Store dynamic group
zh_CN: 保存动态群组

en: Store result as dynamic group
zh_CN: 将结果保存为动态群组

en: Stripe Public Key
zh_CN: Stripe 公钥

en: Stripe Secret Key
zh_CN: Stripe 秘钥

en: Stripe payment methods
zh_CN: Stripe 的付款方式

en: Subject
zh_CN: 主题

en: Submit
zh_CN: 提交

en: Subscribe
zh_CN: 订阅

en: Subscribe email body
zh_CN: 订阅的电子邮件正文

en: Subscribe email subject
zh_CN: 订阅的电子邮件主题

en: Subscribe mail attachments
zh_CN: 订阅邮件附件

en: Subscription failed.
zh_CN: 订阅失败。

en: Subscription request
zh_CN: 订阅请求

en: Successfully added the category
zh_CN: 成功添加分类

en: Successfully added the country
zh_CN: 成功添加国家

en: Successfully added the discount
zh_CN: 成功地添加了折扣

en: Successfully added the discount group
zh_CN: 成功地添加了折扣群组

en: Successfully added the field
zh_CN: 成功地添加了字段

en: Successfully added the list of holidays
zh_CN: 成功地添加了假期列表

en: Successfully added the state
zh_CN: 成功地添加了州

en: Successfully added the template.
zh_CN: 成功地添加了该模板。

en: Successfully edited the category
zh_CN: 成功地编辑了该分类

en: Successfully edited the country
zh_CN: 成功地编辑了国家

en: Successfully edited the discount
zh_CN: 成功地编辑了折扣

en: Successfully edited the discount group
zh_CN: 成功地编辑了折扣群组

en: Successfully edited the field
zh_CN: 成功地编辑了该字段

en: Successfully edited the list of holidays
zh_CN: 成功地编辑了假期列表

en: Successfully edited the state
zh_CN: 成功地编辑州

en: Successfully edited the template.
zh_CN: 成功地编辑了该模板。

en: SumUp App ID
zh_CN: SumUp 应用 ID

en: SumUp App Secret
zh_CN: SumUp 应用程序的秘密

en: SumUp Merchant Code
zh_CN: SumUp 商家代码

en: Swedish Krona
zh_CN: 瑞典克朗

en: Swiss Franc
zh_CN: 瑞士法郎

en: Target audience:
zh_CN: 目标观众：

en: Task Signup Cancelled Email
zh_CN: 任务报名被取消的电子邮件

en: Task Signup Cancelled Email Body
zh_CN: 任务报名被取消的电子邮件正文

en: Task Signup Cancelled Email Subject
zh_CN: 任务报名被取消的电子邮件主题

en: Task Signup Deleted Email
zh_CN: 任务报名被删除的电子邮件

en: Task Signup Deleted Email Body
zh_CN: 任务报名被删除的电子邮件正文

en: Task Signup Deleted Email Subject
zh_CN: 任务报名被删除的电子邮件主题

en: Task Signup Made Email
zh_CN: 已进行任务报名的电子邮件

en: Task Signup Made Email Body
zh_CN: 任务报名后的电子邮件正文

en: Task Signup Made Email Subject
zh_CN: 任务报名后的电子邮件主题

en: Task Signup Pending Email
zh_CN: 任务报名的提醒电子邮件

en: Task Signup Pending Email Body
zh_CN: 任务报名提醒的电子邮件正文

en: Task Signup Pending Email Subject
zh_CN: 任务报名提醒的电子邮件主题

en: Task Signup Reminder Email
zh_CN: 任务报名的提醒电子邮件

en: Task Signup Reminder Email Body
zh_CN: 任务报名提醒的电子邮件正文

en: Task Signup Reminder Email Subject
zh_CN: 任务报名提醒的电子邮件主题

en: Task Signup Updated Email Body
zh_CN: 任务报名更新的电子邮件正文

en: Task Signup Updated Email Subject
zh_CN: 任务报名更新的电子邮件主题

en: Task end date
zh_CN: 任务结束日期

en: Task name
zh_CN: 任务名称

en: Task participants format
zh_CN: 任务参与者的形式

en: Task signup cancellation failed.
zh_CN: 任务报名取消失败。

en: Task signup form format (personal info part)
zh_CN: 任务报名表格式（个人信息的部分）。

en: Task signup form format (task entry part)
zh_CN: 任务报名表格式（任务输入的部分）。

en: Task signups
zh_CN: 任务报名

en: Task start date
zh_CN: 任务开始日期

en: Tasks
zh_CN: 任务

en: Tasks form format
zh_CN: 任务表格格式

en: Tasks generic settings
zh_CN: 任务通用的设置

en: Tasks settings
zh_CN: 任务设置

en: Template
zh_CN: 模板

en: Template name
zh_CN: 模板名称

en: Templates
zh_CN: 模版

en: Test email
zh_CN: 测试电子邮件

en: Test mail settings
zh_CN: 测试邮件设置

en: Text
zh_CN: 文本

en: Text above payment button
zh_CN: 支付按钮上方的文本

en: Text below payment button
zh_CN: 支付按钮下方的文本

en: Text to be shown above the personal info being rendered.
zh_CN: 呈现的个人信息上方显示的文本。

en: Text to be shown below the personal info being rendered.
zh_CN: 渲染显示在个人信息下面的文字。

en: Textarea
zh_CN: 文字区域

en: Thai Baht
zh_CN: 泰铢

en: Thank you for allowing us to store your personal info.
zh_CN: 感谢您允许我们存储您的个人信息。

en: Thank you for confirming these bookings.
zh_CN: 谢谢您确认这项预订。

en: Thank you for confirming this booking.
zh_CN: 谢谢您确认这项预订。

en: Thank you for your request, an email will be sent with further info.
zh_CN: 谢谢您的请求，我们将发送电子邮件提供进一步信息。

en: The 'Field' parameter is to be filled out with any valid placeholder allowed in the form.
zh_CN: “字段" 参数要用表格中允许的任何有效占位符来填写。

en: The EME SEO permalink settings are conflicting with itself (the permalink prefix setting for either events, locations or categories contains a value that is not unique). Please resolve the conflict by changing your EME SEO permalink settings.
zh_CN: EME SEO 的固定链接设置与自身冲突（活动，地点或分类的固定链接前缀设置包含一个不唯一的值）。请通过改变您的 EME SEO 永久设置来解决这个冲突。

en: The SMTP host. Usually it corresponds to 'localhost'.
zh_CN: SMTP 主机。通常情况下，它对应于 "localhost"。

en: The action has been executed successfully but there were some problems refunding the payment.
zh_CN: 该行动已成功执行，但在退还款项时出现了一些问题。

en: The action has been executed successfully but there were some problems sending mail and refunding the payment.
zh_CN: 该行动已成功执行，但在发送邮件和退还款项方面出现了一些问题。

en: The action has been executed successfully but there were some problems while sending mail.
zh_CN: 该行动已成功执行，但在发送邮件时出现了一些问题。

en: The action has been executed successfully.
zh_CN: 该行动已成功执行。

en: The amount to pay is %s
zh_CN: 要支付的金额是 %s

en: The applied discount value if the correct coupon code is entered (this does not apply to discounts of type "Code")
zh_CN: 如果输入了正确的优惠券代码，则应用的折扣值（这不适用于 "代码" 类型的折扣）。

en: The body of the email sent to the respondent when a booking is made (not pending) or approved.
zh_CN: 当预订（非待订）或已批准时，发送给应答者的电子邮件正文。

en: The body of the email sent to the respondent when that person signs up for a task that requires approval.
zh_CN: 当应答者报名参加任务时，发送给他的电子邮件的正文。

en: The body of the email sent to the respondent when that person signs up for a task.
zh_CN: 当应答者报名参加任务时，发送给他的电子邮件的正文。

en: The body of the email that will be sent to  to people on their birthday (if active for them).
zh_CN: 将在人员的生日时向他们发送的电子邮件的正文（如果他们是已被激活的）。

en: The body of the email that will be sent to the contact person if a booking requires approval.
zh_CN: 如果预订需要批准，向联系人发送的电子邮件正文。

en: The body of the email that will be sent to the contact person when a booking is made.
zh_CN: 预订时将发送给联系人的电子邮件正文。

en: The body of the email that will be sent to the contact person when a booking is marked as paid (not via a payment gateway).
zh_CN: 当一个预订被标记为已付款（不是通过支付网关）时，将发送给联系人的电子邮件正文。

en: The body of the email that will be sent to the contact person when a payment notification is received via a payment gateway.
zh_CN: 当通过支付网关收到付款通知时，将向联系人发送的电子邮件正文。

en: The body of the email that will be sent to the contact person when a respondent cancels a task signup.
zh_CN: 当应答者取消任务报名时，向联系人发送的电子邮件的正文。

en: The body of the email that will be sent to the contact person when a respondent cancels all his bookings for an event.
zh_CN: 当应答者取消其对某一事件的所有预订时，将向联系人发送的电子邮件正文。

en: The body of the email that will be sent to the contact person when someone signs up for a task that requires approval.
zh_CN: 当有人报名参加任务时，向联系人发送的电子邮件的正文。

en: The body of the email that will be sent to the contact person when someone signs up for a task.
zh_CN: 当有人报名参加任务时，向联系人发送的电子邮件的正文。

en: The body of the email that will be sent to the person asking for his personal info.
zh_CN: 将发送至要求其提供个人信息的人的电子邮件正文。

en: The body of the email that will be sent to the person asking for personal info storage approval.
zh_CN: 被发送至要求个人信息存储批准的人的电子邮件正文。

en: The body of the email that will be sent to the person asking to change his personal info.
zh_CN: 将发送给要求改变其个人信息的人的电子邮件的正文。

en: The body of the email that will be sent to the person asking to subscribe to a mailing group.
zh_CN: 将被发送给要求订阅邮寄群组的人的电子邮件正文。

en: The body of the email that will be sent to the person asking to unsubscribe.
zh_CN: 将发送给要求退订的人的电子邮件正文。

en: The body of the email that will be sent to the respondent as a reminder of a pending booking.
zh_CN: 发送给应答者的电子邮件的正文，作为待订的提醒。

en: The body of the email that will be sent to the respondent as a reminder of an approved booking.
zh_CN: 发送给应答者的电子邮件的内容，作为已批准的预订的提醒。

en: The body of the email that will be sent to the respondent if the booking has been updated by an admin.
zh_CN: 如果预订被管理员更新，则将发送电子邮件的正文给应答者。

en: The body of the email that will be sent to the respondent if the booking is deleted by an admin.
zh_CN: 如果预订被管理员删除，将向应答者发送的电子邮件正文。

en: The body of the email that will be sent to the respondent if the booking requires approval.
zh_CN: 如果预订需要批准，将向应答者发送的电子邮件正文。

en: The body of the email that will be sent to the respondent if the booking requires user confirmation.
zh_CN: 如果预订需要用户的确认，向应答者发送的电子邮件的正文。

en: The body of the email that will be sent to the respondent if the task signup is deleted by an admin.
zh_CN: 如果任务报名被管理员删除，向应答者发送的电子邮件的正文。

en: The body of the email that will be sent to the respondent when a booking is marked as paid.
zh_CN: 当预订被标记为已付款时，将向应答者发送的电子邮件正文。

en: The body of the email that will be sent to the respondent when he cancels all his bookings for an event.
zh_CN: 当应答者取消其对某一活动的所有预订时，将向其发送的电子邮件正文。

en: The body of the email that will be sent to the respondent when he himself cancels a task signup.
zh_CN: 当应答者本人取消任务报名时，向该人发送的电子邮件的正文。

en: The body of the mail sent to the contactperson after a member is marked as paid.
zh_CN: 在会员被标记为已付费后，发送给联络人的邮件正文。

en: The body of the mail sent to the contactperson when a membership has expired or is stopped.
zh_CN: 当会籍过期或被停止时，发送给联系人的邮件正文。

en: The body of the mail sent to the contactperson when someone signes up as a member.
zh_CN: 当有人注册成为会员时，发送至联系人的邮件正文。

en: The body of the mail sent to the member upon changes.
zh_CN: 变化时发给会员的邮件正文。

en: The body of the mail sent to the member when a membership has expired or is marked as stopped.
zh_CN: 当会员资格过期或被标记为停止时，发送给会员的邮件正文。

en: The body of the mail sent to the member when marked as paid.
zh_CN: 标注为已付款时发送给会员的邮件正文。

en: The body of the mail sent to the member when membership is about to expire. These reminders will be sent once a day, based on the reminder settings of the defined membership.
zh_CN: 当会籍即将到期时，发送给会员的邮件正文。这些提醒将根据定义的会籍的提醒设置，每天发送一次。

en: The body of the mail sent to the member when the membership is extended.
zh_CN: 延期会籍时发给会员的邮件正文。

en: The body of the mail sent to the person signing up as a member.
zh_CN: 发送给注册为会员的人员的邮件正文。

en: The body of the reminder email that will be sent to the respondent.
zh_CN: 发送给回答者的提醒邮件的正文。

en: The booking form format.
zh_CN: 预订表格的格式。

en: The cancel booking form format.
zh_CN: 取消预订表格的格式。

en: The code should consist of 2 letters. An example would be the code "WA" for "Washington, US"
zh_CN: 该代码应包括 2 个字母。例如，代码 "WA" 代表 "美国华盛顿"。

en: The conflicting page can be edited <a href="%s" target="_blank">here</a>.
zh_CN: 冲突的页面可以在 <a href="%s" target="_blank">这里</a> 进行编辑。

en: The content of this page (including shortcodes of any kind) will be ignored completely and dynamically replaced by events data.
zh_CN: 这个页面的内容（包括任何形式的简码）将被完全忽视，并动态地被事件数据所取代。

en: The coupon code to enter for the discount to apply (this does not apply to discounts of type "Code")
zh_CN: 要输入的优惠券代码，以便适用折扣（这不适用于 "代码" 类型的折扣）。

en: The current number of times this discount has been applied
zh_CN: 目前该折扣已被应用的次数

en: The data export will not show the info stored by RSVP forms if that info was unique to that event, however upon deletion all that data will be removed too.
zh_CN: 如果 RSVP 表格存储的信息是该活动所特有的，那么数据导出将不显示这些信息，但是在删除时，所有这些数据也将被删除。

en: The default VAT percentage applied to all prices. The price you indicate for events or memberships is VAT included, special placeholders are foreseen to indicate the price without VAT.
zh_CN: 默认的增值税百分比适用于所有价格。您为活动或会籍表示的价格是包含增值税的，可以预见特殊的占位符表示不含增值税的价格。

en: The default number of seats an event has.
zh_CN: 一个活动的默认座位数。

en: The default price for an event.
zh_CN: 一个活动的默认价格。

en: The description of the category
zh_CN: 分类的描述

en: The difference with event attributes is that attributes need to be defined in your format first and can only be text, here you can first create custom fields of any kind which allows more freedom.
zh_CN: 与活动属性不同的是，属性需要先在您的格式中定义，而且只能是文本，这里您可以先创建任何类型的自定义字段，这样可以有更多的自由。

en: The difference with location attributes is that attributes need to be defined in your format first and can only be text, here you can first create custom fields of any kind which allows more freedom.
zh_CN: 与位置属性不同的是，属性需要先在您的格式中定义，而且只能是文本，这里您可以先创建任何类型的自定义字段，这样可以有更多的自由。

en: The different Stripe payment methods you want to handle/provide. Defaults to 'card'. See the <a href='https://stripe.com/docs/api/checkout/sessions/create#create_checkout_session-payment_method_types'>Stripe doc</a> for more info.
zh_CN: 您想处理或提供的不同 Stripe 的支付方式。默认为 "卡"。参见 <a href='https://stripe.com/docs/api/checkout/sessions/create#create_checkout_session-payment_method_types'>Stripe文档</a> 以了解更多信息。

en: The discount group name you want applied (overrides the discount).
zh_CN: 您希望应用的折扣群组名称（覆盖折扣）。

en: The discount name you want to apply (is overridden by discount group if used).
zh_CN: 您想应用的折扣名称（如果使用的话，会被折扣群组覆盖）。

en: The email address belongs to an existing user. Please log in first before continuing to register with this email address.
zh_CN: 该电子邮件地址属于一个现有用户。请先登录，然后再继续用这个电子邮件地址进行注册。

en: The event beginning and end date.
zh_CN: 活动的开始和结束日期。

en: The event description. This is also used in html meta tags and google tags to show the event info.
zh_CN: 活动的描述。这也被用于 html 元标签和 google 标签，以显示活动的信息。

en: The event name
zh_CN: 活动名称

en: The following bookings have been cancelled:
zh_CN: 以下预订已被取消。

en: The following persons will not receive the mail:
zh_CN: 以下人员将不会收到邮件：

en: The footer format for the bookings list when using the <code>#_BOOKINGS</code> placeholder.
zh_CN: 使用 <code>#_BOOKINGS</code> 占位符时，预订列表的页脚格式。

en: The format for the attendees list when using the <code>#_ATTENDEES</code> placeholder.
zh_CN: 使用 <code>#_ATTENDEES</code> 占位符时，出席者列表的格式。

en: The format for the bookings list when using the <code>#_BOOKINGS</code> placeholder.
zh_CN: 使用 <code>#_BOOKINGS</code> 占位符时，预订列表的格式。

en: The format of a single location page.
zh_CN: 单项地点页面的格式。

en: The format of any events in a list.
zh_CN: 列表中任何活动的格式。

en: The format of each event when displayed in the full calendar. Remember to include <code>li</code> tags before and after the event.
zh_CN: 每个活动在完整日历中显示时的格式。记得在活动前后包括 <code>li</code> 标签。

en: The format of the date-string used when you use showperiod=monthly as an option to &#91;the eme_events] shortcode, also used for monthly pagination. Use php date() compatible settings.
zh_CN: 当您使用 showperiod=monthly 作为 &#91;eme_events] 简码的一个选项时，使用的日期字符串的格式，也用于每月分页。使用 php date() 兼容设置。

en: The format of the date-string used when you use showperiod=yearly as an option to &#91;the eme_events] shortcode, also used for yearly pagination. Use php date() compatible settings.
zh_CN: 当您使用 showperiod=yearly 作为 &#91;eme_events] 简码的一个选项时，使用的日期字符串的格式，也用于每年的分页。使用 php date() 兼容设置。

en: The format of the description of each item in the events ICAL feed. Follow the previous formatting instructions.
zh_CN: 活动 ICAL feed 中每个项目的描述格式。遵循前面的格式化说明。

en: The format of the description of each item in the events RSS feed. Follow the previous formatting instructions.
zh_CN: 活动 RSS feed 中每个项目的描述格式。遵循前面的格式化说明。

en: The format of the full name of a person, used when sending emails to a person or displaying the full name. Only 2 placeholders can and need to be used: #_FIRSTNAME and #_LASTNAME. The default is "#_LASTNAME #_FIRSTNAME".
zh_CN: 一个人全名的格式，在向一个人发送邮件或显示全名时使用。只有 2 个占位符可以而且需要使用。#_FIRSTNAME 和 #_LASTNAME。默认值是 "#_LASTNAME #_FIRSTNAME"。

en: The format of the location of each item in the events ICAL feed (if a location is defined for that event). Use any regular location placeholders.
zh_CN: 活动 ICAL 馈送中每个项目的地点格式（如果为该活动定义了一个地点）。使用任何常规的地点占位符。

en: The format of the return page when the payment failed or has been canceled for RSVP bookings.
zh_CN: 当 RSVP 预订的付款失败或被取消时，返回页面的格式。

en: The format of the return page when the payment failed or has been canceled for membership signup.
zh_CN: 当会籍注册的付款失败或被取消时，返回页面的格式。

en: The format of the return page when the payment is succesfull for RSVP bookings.
zh_CN: RSVP 预订的付款成功后的返回页面的格式。

en: The format of the return page when the payment is succesfull for membership signup.
zh_CN: 当会籍注册的付款成功时，返回页面的格式。

en: The format of the single event page.
zh_CN: 单项活动页面的格式。

en: The format of the text appearing in the balloon describing the location in the map.
zh_CN: 出现在气球中的文字格式，描述地图中的地点。

en: The format of the text shown above the payment buttons in the multibooking form. If left empty, a default message will be shown.
zh_CN: 在多预订表格中，显示在付款按钮上方的文本格式。如果留空，将显示一个默认信息。

en: The format of the text shown above the payment buttons. If left empty, a default message will be shown.
zh_CN: 显示在付款按钮上方的文本格式。如果留空，将显示一个默认信息。

en: The format of the text shown after someone subscribed. If left empty, a default message will be shown.
zh_CN: 有人订阅后显示的文本格式。如果留空，将显示一个默认信息。

en: The format of the text shown below the payment buttons in the multibooking form. Default: empty.
zh_CN: 在多预订表格中，显示在支付按钮下面的文本格式。默认值：空。

en: The format of the text shown below the payment buttons. Default: empty.
zh_CN: 显示在付款按钮下面的文本格式。默认值：空。

en: The format of the text shown for the offline payment method. Default: empty.
zh_CN: 离线支付方式显示的文本格式。默认值：空。

en: The format of the text shown if access to the page is denied. If left empty, a default message will be shown.
zh_CN: 如果访问该网页被拒绝所显示的文本格式。如果留空，将显示一个默认信息。

en: The format of the text shown when the QR code of an active member is scanned by a person not logged in. All member and membership placeholders can be used.
zh_CN: 当未登录的人扫描有效会员的 QR 码时，显示的文本格式。可以使用所有会员和会员占位符。

en: The format of the text shown when the QR code of an active member is scanned by a person with sufficient rights. All member and membership placeholders can be used.
zh_CN: 当有足够权限的人扫描有效会员的 QR 码时所显示的文本格式。可以使用所有的会员和会籍占位符。

en: The format of the title of each item in the events ICAL feed.
zh_CN: 活动 ICAL feed 中每个项目的标题格式。

en: The format of the title of each item in the events RSS feed.
zh_CN: 活动 RSS feed 中每个项目的标题格式。

en: The format of the title, corresponding to the text that appears when hovering on an eventful calendar day.
zh_CN: 标题的格式，对应于悬停在拥有多个活动的日历日时出现的文字。

en: The group you want people to automatically become a member of when they subscribe.
zh_CN: 您希望人们在订阅时自动成为该群组的会员。

en: The header format for the bookings list when using the <code>#_BOOKINGS</code> placeholder.
zh_CN: 使用 <code>#_BOOKINGS</code> 占位符时，预订列表的页头格式。

en: The heigth of the PDF document (in pt)
zh_CN: PDF 文件的高度（单位：pt）

en: The layout of one line in the list of signups for tasks (generated by #_TASKSIGNUPS or the eme_tasks_signups shortcode).
zh_CN: 任务签约列表中一行的设计（由 #_TASKSIGNUPS 或 eme_tasks_signups 简码生成）。

en: The layout of one task people can select to signup for (repeated for each task).
zh_CN: 人员可以选择报名参加的一项任务的设计（重复每项任务）。

en: The layout of the cancel form generated by [eme_cancel_all_bookings_form], used to cancel all bookings for one event. #_NAME and #_EMAIL are obligated fields, if not present then the form will not be shown.
zh_CN: 由 [eme_cancel_all_bookings_form] 生成的取消表单的布局，用于取消一个事件的所有预订。#_NAME 和 #_EMAIL 是必须的字段，如果不存在，那么表单将不会显示。

en: The layout of the cancel form generated when going to the #_CANCEL_URL (and related) placeholder, used to cancel all bookings related to 1 payment. #_SUBMIT, and #_CANCEL_PAYMENT_LINE (see the value of the next options below ) are the obligated fields, if not present then the form will not be shown.
zh_CN: 当进入 #_CANCEL_URL（和相关的）占位符时产生的取消表格的布局，用于取消与 1 个付款相关的所有预订。#_SUBMIT 和 #_CANCEL_PAYMENT_LINE（见下面的选项值）是必须的字段，如果不存在，则不会显示该表格。

en: The layout of the form for bookings. #_NAME, #_EMAIL and #_SEATS are obligated fields, if not present then the form will not be shown.
zh_CN: 预订表格的布局。#_NAME、#_EMAIL 和 #_SEATS 是必须的字段，如果不存在，则不会显示该表格。

en: The layout of the section of the task signup form where the info concerning lastname/firstname and email is collected.
zh_CN: 任务报名表里，其中收集了关于姓氏/名字和电子邮件的信息，的设计。

en: The layout of the task signup form.
zh_CN: 任务报名表的布局。

en: The location address
zh_CN: 地点地址

en: The location city
zh_CN: 地点的城市

en: The location details have changed. Please verify the coordinates and press Save when done
zh_CN: 地点的细节已经改变。请核实坐标，完成后按保存。

en: The location has been added.
zh_CN: 地点已被添加。

en: The location has been updated.
zh_CN: 地点已被更新。

en: The location name
zh_CN: 地点名称

en: The location update failed.
zh_CN: 地点更新失败。

en: The mail has been sent.
zh_CN: 邮件已经发送。

en: The mail queue has been cleared.
zh_CN: 邮件队列已被清除。

en: The mailing has been planned.
zh_CN: 邮寄已经计划好了。

en: The mailing has been put on the queue, but not all persons will receive it.
zh_CN: 该邮寄已被列入队列，但不是所有的人都会收到。

en: The main description of your RSS events feed.
zh_CN: 您的 RSS 活动 feed 的主要描述。

en: The main title of your RSS events feed.
zh_CN: 您的 RSS 事件提要的主要标题。

en: The max available seats for this event. Enter 0 for no limit. For multiseat events, separate the values by '||'
zh_CN: 此活动的最大可用席位。输入 0 表示没有限制。对于多席活动，用 “||” 分隔这些值。

en: The maximum number of family members allowed to sign up.
zh_CN: 一个人可以一次性预订的最大座位数。

en: The maximum number of seats a person can book in one go.
zh_CN: 一个人可以一次性预订的最大座位数。

en: The maximum number of times this discount can be applied
zh_CN: 该折扣可使用的最大次数

en: The message displayed when no events are available.
zh_CN: 没有活动时显示的信息。

en: The message shown before redirecting to the payment page. Only one placeholder allowed (#_PAYMENT_URL).
zh_CN: 重定向到支付页面前所显示的信息。只允许一个占位符（#_PAYMENT_URL）。

en: The message shown if people are not allowed to view certain WP pages because of EME membership restrictions. You can use conditional tags and generic placeholders here.
zh_CN: 如果人们因为 EME 会籍限制而不被允许查看某些 WP 页面，则显示的信息。您可以在这里使用条件标签和通用占位符。

en: The message shown instead of the payment form if payment has already been done.
zh_CN: 如果已经付款，这个信息将取代付款表格而显示。

en: The message shown instead of the payment form if you try to pay for a booking that is on the waiting list.
zh_CN: 如果您试图为一个在等待名单上的预订付款，这个信息将取代付款表格而显示。

en: The message shown when the payment is succesfull for membership signup. Default: see global EME settings for payments, subsection "General options".
zh_CN: 当会员注册的付款成功时显示的信息。默认值：见全局 EME 支付设置，分节 "常规选项"。

en: The message to be displayed in the list generated by <code>#_NEXTEVENTS</code>, <code>#_PASTEVENTS</code> and <code>#_ALLEVENTS</code> when no events are available.
zh_CN: 当没有活动时，在 <code>#_NEXTEVENTS</code>, <code>#_PASTEVENTS</code> 和 <code>#_ALLEVENTS</code> 生成的列表中显示的信息。

en: The minimum number of seats a person can book in one go (it can be 0, for e.g. just an attendee list).
zh_CN: 一个人可以一次性预订的最小座位数（可以是 0，例如只是一个出席者名单）。

en: The name of the category
zh_CN: 分类的名称

en: The name of the country
zh_CN: 国家的名称

en: The name of the discount
zh_CN: 折扣的名称

en: The name of the discount group
zh_CN: 折扣群组的名称

en: The name of the holidays list
zh_CN: 假期列表的名称

en: The name of the state
zh_CN: 州的名称

en: The number of events to show in a list if no specific limit is specified (used in the shortcode eme_events, RSS feed, the placeholders #_NEXTEVENTS and #_PASTEVENTS, ...). Use 0 for no limit.
zh_CN: 如果没有指定具体的限制，在列表中显示的活动数量（用于简码 eme_events，RSS feed，占位符#_NEXTEVENTS和#_PASTEVENTS，...）。使用 0 表示没有限制。

en: The number of seats considered to be a waiting list.
zh_CN: 被认为是候补名单的席位数量。

en: The permalink prefix used for categories. If empty, the event prefixes are used. You can mention multiple prefixes separated by "," (just make sure they do not conflict with something else).
zh_CN: 用于分类的固定链接的前缀。如果为空，则使用事件前缀。您可以提到多个前缀，用 ", " 隔开（只要确保它们不与其他东西冲突）。

en: The permalink prefix used for events, categories, payments and the calendar. You can mention multiple prefixes separated by "," (just make sure they do not conflict with something else) in which case the first one will be used for payments and the calendar and for each event you can then chose which prefix you like best.
zh_CN: 用于活动、分类、付款和日历的固定链接的前缀。您可以提多个前缀，用 ", " 隔开（只要确保它们不与其他东西冲突），在这种情况下，第一个前缀将用于付款和日历，对于每个活动，您可以选择您最喜欢的前缀。

en: The permalink prefix used for locations. You can mention multiple prefixes separated by "," (just make sure they do not conflict with something else).
zh_CN: 用于地点的固定链接的前缀。您可以提到多个用 ", " 分隔的前缀（只要确保它们不与其他东西冲突）。

en: The permalink prefix used for payments. If empty, the event prefixes are used.
zh_CN: 用于付款的固定链接前缀。如果为空，则使用活动前缀。

en: The permalink prefix used for the calendar. If empty, the event prefixes are used.
zh_CN: 用于日历的固定链接前缀。如果为空，则使用活动前缀。

en: The phone number used by Events Made Easy when the user is indicated as the contact person for an event.
zh_CN: 当用户被指定为某一活动的联系人时，Events Made Easy 使用的电话号码。

en: The placeholders you can use in this setting are : #_LASTNAME, #_EMAIL, #_PHONE, #_FIRSTNAME, #_BIRTHDATE, #_BIRTHPLACE, #_ADDRESS1, #_ADDRESS2, #_CITY, #_STATE, #_ZIP, #_COUNTRY, #_OPT_IN, #_OPT_OUT, #_GDPR and all #_FIELD{xx} placeholders for custom fields of type "person".
zh_CN: 在这个设置中，您可以使用的占位符是 :#_LASTNAME, #_EMAIL, #_PHONE, #_FIRSTNAME, #_BIRTHDATE, #_BIRTHHPLACE, #_ADDRESS1, #_ADDRESS2, #_CITY, #_STATE, #_ZIP, #_COUNTRY, #_OPT_IN, #_OPT_OUT, #_GDPR 和所有 #_FIELD{xx} 类型的自定义字段的占位符。

en: The price you indicate for events is VAT included, special placeholders are foreseen to indicate the price without VAT.
zh_CN: 您所表示的活动价格是包括增值税的，可以预见，特殊的占位符可以表示不含增值税的价格。

en: The price you indicate for memberships is VAT included, special placeholders are foreseen to indicate the price without VAT.
zh_CN: 您所表示的会员资格价格是包含增值税的，可以预见特殊的占位符表示不含增值税的价格。

en: The related family member you're trying to set already belongs to another family account, so this is not allowed.
zh_CN: 您试图设置的相关家庭成员已经属于另一个家庭账户，所以这是不允许的。

en: The selected template can contain html and also have placeholders for custom form fields (no other placeholders allowed).
zh_CN: 所选模板可以包含 html，也可以有自定义表单字段的占位符（不允许有其他占位符）。

en: The selected template will be shown several times if the repeat option is used (based on the number of times the field is different from the condition value. This is not used for the 'equal to' condition selector.
zh_CN: 如果使用重复选项，所选模板将被多次显示（基于字段与条件值不同的次数。这并不用于 "等于" 条件选择器。

en: The separator appearing on the above title when more than one event is taking place on the same day.
zh_CN: 当有多个活动在同一天进行时，上述标题上出现的分隔符。

en: The start date
zh_CN: 开始日期

en: The start date of the first event in the series was initially %s
zh_CN: 系列中第一个活动的开始日期最初为 %s

en: The string of the submit button on the add booking form
zh_CN: 添加预订表格上的提交按钮的字符串

en: The string of the submit button on the cancel booking form
zh_CN: 取消预订表格上的提交按钮的字符串

en: The subject of the email sent to the respondent when a booking is made (not pending) or approved.
zh_CN: 当预订（非待订）或已批准时，发送给应答者的电子邮件主题。

en: The subject of the email sent to the respondent when that person signs up for a task that requires approval.
zh_CN: 当应答者报名参加任务时，发送给他的电子邮件的主题。

en: The subject of the email sent to the respondent when that person signs up for a task.
zh_CN: 当应答者报名参加任务时，发送给他的电子邮件的主题。

en: The subject of the email that will be sent to people on their birthday (if active for them).
zh_CN: 将在人员的生日时向他们发送的电子邮件的主题（如果他们是已被激活的）。

en: The subject of the email that will be sent to the contact person if a booking requires approval.
zh_CN: 如果预订需要批准，将向联系人发送的电子邮件主题。

en: The subject of the email that will be sent to the contact person when a booking is made.
zh_CN: 预订时将发送给联系人的电子邮件主题。

en: The subject of the email that will be sent to the contact person when a booking is marked as paid (not via a payment gateway).
zh_CN: 当一个预订被标记为已付款（不是通过支付网关）时，将向联系人发送的电子邮件主题。

en: The subject of the email that will be sent to the contact person when a payment notification is received via a payment gateway.
zh_CN: 当通过支付网关收到付款通知时，将向联系人发送的电子邮件主题。

en: The subject of the email that will be sent to the contact person when a respondent cancels a task signup.
zh_CN: 当应答者取消任务报名时，向联系人发送的电子邮件的主题。

en: The subject of the email that will be sent to the contact person when a respondent cancels all his bookings for an event.
zh_CN: 当应答者取消其对某一活动的所有预订时，将向联系人发送的电子邮件主题。

en: The subject of the email that will be sent to the contact person when someone signs up for a task that requires approval.
zh_CN: 当有人报名参加任务时，向联系人发送的电子邮件的主题。

en: The subject of the email that will be sent to the contact person when someone signs up for a task.
zh_CN: 当有人报名参加任务时，向联系人发送的电子邮件的主题。

en: The subject of the email that will be sent to the person asking for his personal info.
zh_CN: 将发送给要求提供个人信息的人的电子邮件主题。

en: The subject of the email that will be sent to the person asking for personal info storage approval.
zh_CN: 电子邮件的主题将被发送至要求个人信息存储批准的人。

en: The subject of the email that will be sent to the person asking to change his personal info.
zh_CN: 将发送给要求改变其个人信息的人的电子邮件的主题。

en: The subject of the email that will be sent to the person asking to subscribe to a mailing group.
zh_CN: 电子邮件的主题，它将被发送给要求订阅邮寄群组的人。

en: The subject of the email that will be sent to the person asking to unsubscribe.
zh_CN: 向要求退订的人发送的电子邮件主题。

en: The subject of the email that will be sent to the respondent as a reminder of a pending booking.
zh_CN: 电子邮件的主题，它将被发送给应答者，作为待订的提醒。

en: The subject of the email that will be sent to the respondent as a reminder of an approved booking.
zh_CN: 电子邮件的主题，它将作为已批准的预订的提醒发送给应答者。

en: The subject of the email that will be sent to the respondent if the booking has been updated by an admin.
zh_CN: 如果预订被管理员更新，则将向应答者发送的电子邮件主题。

en: The subject of the email that will be sent to the respondent if the booking is deleted by an admin.
zh_CN: 如果预订被管理员删除，将向应答者发送的电子邮件主题。

en: The subject of the email that will be sent to the respondent if the booking requires approval.
zh_CN: 如果预订需要批准，将向应答者发送的电子邮件主题。

en: The subject of the email that will be sent to the respondent if the booking requires user confirmation.
zh_CN: 如果预订需要用户的确认，向应答者发送的电子邮件的主题。

en: The subject of the email that will be sent to the respondent if the task signup is deleted by an admin.
zh_CN: 如果任务报名被管理员删除，向应答者发送的电子邮件的主题。

en: The subject of the email that will be sent to the respondent when a booking is marked as paid.
zh_CN: 当预订被标记为已付款时，将向应答者发送的电子邮件主题。

en: The subject of the email that will be sent to the respondent when he cancels all his bookings for an event.
zh_CN: 当应答者取消其所有活动的预订时，将向其发送的电子邮件主题。

en: The subject of the email that will be sent to the respondent when he himself cancels a task signup.
zh_CN: 当应答者本人取消任务报名时，向该人发送的电子邮件的主题。

en: The subject of the mail sent to the contactperson after a member is marked as paid.
zh_CN: 在会员被标记为已付费后发送给联系人的邮件主题。

en: The subject of the mail sent to the contactperson when a membership has expired or is stopped.
zh_CN: 当会籍资格过期或停止时，发送给联系人的邮件主题。

en: The subject of the mail sent to the contactperson when someone signes up as a member.
zh_CN: 当有人注册成为会员时，发送给联系人的邮件主题。

en: The subject of the mail sent to the member upon changes.
zh_CN: 变化时发给会员的邮件主题。

en: The subject of the mail sent to the member when a membership has expired or is marked as stopped.
zh_CN: 当会员资格过期或被标记为停止时，发送给会员的邮件主题。

en: The subject of the mail sent to the member when marked as paid.
zh_CN: 标记为已付款时发送给会员的邮件主题。

en: The subject of the mail sent to the member when membership is about to expire. These reminders will be sent once a day, based on the reminder settings of the defined membership.
zh_CN: 当会籍即将到期时，发送给会员的邮件的主题。这些提醒将根据定义的会籍的提醒设置，每天发送一次。

en: The subject of the mail sent to the member when the membership is extended.
zh_CN: 延期会籍时发给会员的邮件主题。

en: The subject of the mail sent to the person signing up as a member.
zh_CN: 发送给注册为会员的人员的邮件主题。

en: The subject of the reminder email that will be sent to the respondent.
zh_CN: 向回答者发送的提醒邮件的主题。

en: The table below shows the people that have an identical name and email
zh_CN: 下表显示了拥有相同电子邮件的人，而您要求每个人有一个独特的电子邮件

en: The table below shows the people that have identical emails while you require a unique email per person
zh_CN: 下表显示了拥有相同电子邮件的人，而您要求每个人有一个独特的电子邮件

en: The template may contain the person placeholders #_LASTNAME, #_FIRSTNAME, #_EMAIL, #_OPT_IN (or #_OPT_OUT), #_BIRTHDATE, #_BIRTHPLACE, #_PHONE and placeholders referring to custom person fields, nothing else. #_LASTNAME, #_FIRSTNAME are required. If #_EMAIL, #_PHONE, #_OPT_IN (or #_OPT_OUT) is not set, it is copied over from the person signing up. The address info is always copied over from the person signing up.
zh_CN: 模板可以包含人名占位符 #_LASTNAME, #_FIRSTNAME, #_EMAIL, #_OPT_IN (或 #_OPT_OUT), #_BIRTHDATE, #_BIRTHHPLACE, #_PHONE 以及指向自定义人名字段的占位符，其他都不需要。#_LASTNAME, #_FIRSTNAME 是必须的。如果 #_EMAIL, #_PHONE, #_OPT_IN (或 #_OPT_OUT) 没有被设置，它将从注册的人那里复制过来。地址信息总是从报名者那里复制过来的。

en: The template of the form which will be presented to the person to actually change his personal info.
zh_CN: 将呈现给个人的表格模板，以实际改变其个人信息。

en: The template should at least contain the placeholders #_LASTNAME, #_FIRSTNAME, #_EMAIL and #_SUBMIT. If not, the form will not be shown. If empty, a simple default will be used.
zh_CN: 模板应该至少包含占位符 #_LASTNAME, #_FIRSTNAME, #_EMAIL。如果没有，表格将不会被显示。如果为空，将使用一个简单的默认值。

en: The template should at least contain the placeholders #_LASTNAME, #_FIRSTNAME, #_EMAIL. If not, the form will not be shown. If empty, a simple default will be used.
zh_CN: 模板应该至少包含占位符 #_LASTNAME, #_FIRSTNAME, #_EMAIL。如果没有，表格将不会被显示。如果为空，将使用一个简单的默认值。

en: The text (html allowed) shown to the user when the booking has been made successfully.
zh_CN: 当预订成功后显示给用户的文本（允许使用 html）。

en: The text (html allowed) shown to the user when the task signup has been made successfully.
zh_CN: 当任务报名成功后显示给用户的文本（允许使用 html）。

en: The text containing all info for offline payment. Can contain HTML and placeholders like the payment header/footer settings.
zh_CN: 包含离线支付的所有信息的文本。可以包含 HTML 和占位符，如支付页头或页脚的设置。

en: The text shown if the email used to register is already used by another booking and the email is only allowed to register once.
zh_CN: 如果用于注册的电子邮件已经被其他预订使用，并且该电子邮件只允许注册一次，则显示的文本。

en: The text shown if the person (combo of last name/first name/email) used to register is already used by another booking and the person is allowed to register once.
zh_CN: 如果用于注册的人（姓氏、名字、电子邮件的组合）已经被另一个预订使用，并且该人被允许注册一次，则显示的文本。

en: The text shown in the Massmail popup window.
zh_CN: 显示在群发邮件弹出窗口的文本。

en: The text shown inside the payment button
zh_CN: 显示在付款按钮内的文本

en: The text shown instead of the booking form if a person needs to be logged in in order to register.
zh_CN: 如果一个人需要登录才能注册，则显示的文字代替了预订表格。

en: The text shown instead of the booking form if an invitation is required and the person is not using a correct invitation link.
zh_CN: 如果需要邀请，而该人没有使用正确的邀请链接，则显示的文本将取代预订表格。

en: The text shown instead of the membership form if a person needs to be logged in in order to register. You can use membership placeholders here.
zh_CN: 如果一个人需要登录才能注册，那么显示的文本将代替会籍表格。您可以在这里使用会籍占位符。

en: The text shown just above the payment button
zh_CN: 显示在付款按钮上方的文字

en: The text shown just below the payment button
zh_CN: 显示在付款按钮下方的文字

en: The text shown next to a form field when it is a required field
zh_CN: 当表格字段为必填字段时，显示在其旁边的文本。

en: The text shown on the booking form if an event no longer allows bookings.
zh_CN: 如果一个活动不再允许预订，预订表格上显示的文字。

en: The text shown on the booking form if bookings are not yet allowed on that date and time.
zh_CN: 如果在该日期和时间还不允许预订，则预订表格上显示的文字。

en: The text shown on the booking form if no seats are available anymore.
zh_CN: 如果没有座位了，预订表格上显示的文字。

en: The text shown on the booking form if this booking will be put on the waiting list.
zh_CN: 如果这个预订将被列入等候名单，则预订表上显示的文字。

en: The text shown on the cancel booking form if an event no longer allows bookings.
zh_CN: 如果一个活动不再允许预订，取消预订表格上显示的文本。

en: The time of the event beginning and end
zh_CN: 活动开始和结束的时间

en: The timepicker step interval. Defaults to 5-minutes interval (meaning steps of 5 minutes will be taken)
zh_CN: 定时器的步长间隔。默认为 5 分钟的间隔（意味着将采取 5 分钟的步骤）。

en: The title of the page after approval for personal info storage has been given.
zh_CN: 个人信息存储得到批准后的页面标题。

en: The title of the page when personal info is rendered.
zh_CN: 已渲染呈现个人信息时的页面标题。

en: The title on the multiple events page.
zh_CN: 多个活动页面上的标题。

en: The type 'All' means it can be selected anywhere where template selections are possible.
zh_CN: 类型 "全部" 意味着它可以在任何可以进行模板选择的地方被选择。

en: The type 'PDF' is used for PDF templating and allows more settings concerning page size, orientation, ...
zh_CN: 类型 "PDF" 用于 PDF 模板化，允许更多关于页面大小、方向的设置。

en: The type allows you to indicate where you want to use this template. This helps to limit the dropdown list of templates to chose from in other parts of EME.
zh_CN: 该类型允许您指出您想在哪里使用这个模板。这有助于限制下拉列表中的模板，以便在 EME 的其他部分进行选择。

en: The url to an image for the payment button that replaces the standard submit button with the label mentioned above.
zh_CN: 支付按钮的图片的网址，它取代了带有上述标签的标准提交按钮。

en: The width of the PDF document (in pt)
zh_CN: PDF 文件的宽度（单位：pt）

en: The zoom factor used when showing a single map (max: 14).
zh_CN: 显示单项地图时使用的缩放系数（最大：14）。

en: There are %d messages in the mail queue.
zh_CN: 邮件队列里有 %d 条信息。

en: There are no bookings associated to this name and email
zh_CN: 这个名字和电子邮件没有相关的预订。

en: There are no countries defined yet. First define some countries, then you can manage the states.
zh_CN: 目前还没有定义任何国家。首先定义一些国家，然后您可以管理国家。

en: There are no messages in the mail queue.
zh_CN: 邮件队列中没有信息。

en: There are no tasks to sign up for right now
zh_CN: 现在没有任何任务可以报名参加

en: There has been a problem adding the location.
zh_CN: 在添加地点时出现了问题。

en: There is 1 message in the mail queue.
zh_CN: 邮件队列里有 1 条信息。

en: There was a problem adding the country, please try again.
zh_CN: 添加国家时出现问题，请重试。

en: There was a problem adding the discount group, please try again.
zh_CN: 添加折扣群组时出现问题，请重试。

en: There was a problem adding the discount, please try again.
zh_CN: 添加折扣时出现问题，请重试。

en: There was a problem adding the field
zh_CN: 添加字段时出现了问题

en: There was a problem adding the group
zh_CN: 添加字段时出现了问题

en: There was a problem adding the list of holidays, please try again.
zh_CN: 添加假期列表时出现了问题，请再试一次。

en: There was a problem adding the state, please try again.
zh_CN: 添加州时出现问题，请重试。

en: There was a problem adding your category, please try again.
zh_CN: 添加您的分类时出现问题，请重试。

en: There was a problem adding your template, please try again.
zh_CN: 添加您的模板时出现了问题，请再试一次。

en: There was a problem editing the country, please try again.
zh_CN: 编辑国家时出现问题，请重试。

en: There was a problem editing the discount group, please try again.
zh_CN: 编辑折扣群组时出现了问题，请重试。

en: There was a problem editing the discount, please try again.
zh_CN: 编辑折扣时出现了问题，请重试。

en: There was a problem editing the field
zh_CN: 在编辑字段时出现了问题

en: There was a problem editing the list of holidays, please try again.
zh_CN: 编辑假期列表时出现了问题，请再试一次。

en: There was a problem editing the state, please try again.
zh_CN: 编辑州时出现了问题，请重试。

en: There was a problem editing your category, please try again.
zh_CN: 编辑您的分类时出现了问题，请再试一次。

en: There was a problem editing your template, please try again.
zh_CN: 编辑您的模板时出现了问题，请再试一次。

en: There was a problem executing the desired action, please check your logs.
zh_CN: 在执行所需的操作时出现了问题，请检查您的日志。

en: There was a problem refunding the payment, please check your logs.
zh_CN: 退款时出现了问题，请检查您的日志。

en: There were some problems uploading files, please try again
zh_CN: 上传文件时出现了一些问题，请重试。

en: There were some problems while sending mail.
zh_CN: 在发送邮件时出现了一些问题。

en: This allows you to stay on the edit page after saving events, locations, templates, formfields, people, groups or memberships.
zh_CN: 这允许您在保存活动、地点、模板、表格字段、人员、群组或会籍资格后，留在编辑页面上。

en: This booking is on a waitinglist, payment is not possible.
zh_CN: 此项预订在等待名单上，不可能付款。

en: This booking will be put on the waiting list.
zh_CN: 这个预订将被列入等待名单。

en: This content will appear just above your code for the default event list format. If you leave this empty, the value <code>%s</code> will be used.
zh_CN: 这个内容将出现在您的代码上面，用于默认的活动列表格式。如果您把它留空，将使用 <code>%s</code> 的值。

en: This content will appear just above your code for the event list format when showing events for a specific category. If you leave this empty, the value <code>%s</code> will be used.
zh_CN: 当显示一个特定分类的活动时，这个内容将出现在您的事件列表格式的代码上方。如果您把它留空，将使用 <code>%s</code> 的值。

en: This content will appear just below your code for the default event list format when showing events for a specific category. If you leave this empty, the value <code>%s</code> will be used.
zh_CN: 当显示特定分类的活动时，这个内容将出现在您的代码下面，用于默认的活动列表格式。如果您把它留空，将使用 <code>%s</code> 的值。

en: This content will appear just below your code for the default event list format. If you leave this empty, the value <code>%s</code> will be used.
zh_CN: 这个内容将出现在您的代码下面，用于默认的活动列表格式。如果您把它留空，将使用 <code>%s</code> 的值。

en: This defines the layout of the event list filtering form when using the shortcode <code>[eme_filterform]</code>. Use <code>#_FILTER_CATS</code>, <code>#_FILTER_LOCS</code>, <code>#_FILTER_CITIES</code>, <code>#_FILTER_WEEKS</code>, <code>#_FILTER_MONTHS</code>.
zh_CN: 当使用简码 <code>[eme_filterform]</code> 时，这定义了活动列表过滤表格的布局。使用 <code>#_FILTER_CATS</code>, <code>#_FILTER_LOCS</code>, <code>#_FILTER_CITIES</code>, <code>#_FILTER_WEEKS</code>, <code>#_FILTER_MONTHS</code>。

en: This defines the layout of your event (where the event description goes, the RSVP form, the map, ... .
zh_CN: 这定义了您的活动布局（活动描述的位置、RSVP 表格、地、...

en: This email has already registered.
zh_CN: 该电子邮件已经注册过。

en: This event lasts all day
zh_CN: 这个活动持续一整天

en: This field is required
zh_CN: 此栏为必填项

en: This has already been paid for
zh_CN: 这已经支付过了

en: This indicates the last date a payment was received. Changing this will only change that date, no new payment will actually be processed and the membership state is not influenced by this.
zh_CN: 这表示收到付款的最后日期。改变这一点只会改变该日期，实际上不会有新的付款被处理，会员状态不受此影响。

en: This is NOT used for event locations, only for personal info of people.
zh_CN: 这不是用于活动地点，只是用于人们的个人信息。

en: This is a hidden field, but in the backend it is shown as text so an admin can see its value and optionally change it
zh_CN: 这是一个隐藏字段，但在后台它显示为文本，所以管理员可以看到它的值，并可以选择改变它。

en: This is an autocomplete field. If a name of an existing location matches, it will be suggested.
zh_CN: 这是一个自动完成的字段。如果一个现有的位置的名称相匹配，它将被建议。

en: This is based on the payment ID of the booking: %d
zh_CN: 这是基于预订的付款 ID：%d

en: This is ignored for fields with purpose 'Events field', 'Locations field' or 'Memberships field'
zh_CN: 对于具有 "活动字段"、"地点字段 "或 "会籍字段" 目的的字段将被忽视。

en: This is the current EME database version, you can use this to put the version back to an older version; upon saving EME will then redo the missed database upgrades from that version onwards if they didn't happen correctly and reset the value to the latest version. In any normal situation, you never need to change this value.
zh_CN: 这是当前 EME 数据库的版本，您可以用它把版本放回一个较早的版本；保存后，EME 将从该版本开始重做错过的数据库升级，如果它们没有正确发生，并将该值重置为最新版本。在任何正常情况下，您都不需要改变这个值。

en: This is the form that will be shown when a new member wants to sign up for this membership.
zh_CN: 这是一个新会员要注册这个会籍时将显示的表格。

en: This is the form that will be shown/repeated for the family members when a new member wants to sign up for this membership.
zh_CN: 当新会员想注册这个会员时，这个表格将显示或重复显示给家庭成员。

en: This link is no longer valid, please request a new link.
zh_CN: 该链接不再有效，请申请新的链接。

en: This link is not (or no longer) valid.
zh_CN: 这个链接不是（或不再是）有效的。

en: This member is head of the family for other members.
zh_CN: 这个成员是其他成员的一家之主。

en: This option allows to display a default list of events in the events page. It is not recommended to use this option, but use shortcodes on regular pages instead.
zh_CN: 这个选项允许在活动页中显示一个默认的事件列表。不建议使用这个选项，而是在常规页面上使用简码。

en: This option allows to display an events calendar in the events page. It is not recommended to use this option, but use shortcodes on regular pages instead.
zh_CN: 该选项允许在活动页面中显示活动日历。不建议使用这个选项，而是在常规页面上使用简码。

en: This option allows you to select which page to use as an events page.
zh_CN: 这个选项允许您选择哪个页面作为活动页面。

en: This option is not used if the localize price option above is active and the php class NumberFormatter is present.
zh_CN: 如果上面的价格本地化选项处于激活状态，并且存在 php 类 NumberFormatter，则该选项不使用。

en: This option is only valid for event bookings, for memberships this can be defined for each membership individually.
zh_CN: 这个选项只对活动预订有效，对于会员资格，可以为每个会员单独定义。

en: This optional template is used to send a PDF attachment in the mail when the booking is approved or paid (see the next seting to configure when the attachment should be included).
zh_CN: 这个可选的模板用于在预订被批准或付款时在邮件中发送一个 PDF 附件（见下一个设置，以配置何时应包括附件）。

en: This optional template is used to send a PDF attachment in the mail when the membership is paid for.
zh_CN: 这个可选的模板用于支付会籍费时在邮件中发送一个 PDF 附件。

en: This options defines the format of the message shown when a payment has been cancelled. Can contain all people placeholders and #_CANCEL_PAYMENT_LINE (repeated for each booking)
zh_CN: 这个选项定义了付款被取消时显示的信息格式。可以包含所有人的占位符和 #_CANCEL_PAYMENT_LINE（对每个预订重复）。

en: This overrides the use of "#REQ" when defining a field in a form.
zh_CN: 当在表格中定义一个字段时，这取代了 "#REQ" 的使用。

en: This page corresponds to <strong>Events Made Easy</strong> events page. Its content will be overriden by <strong>Events Made Easy</strong>. If you want to display your content, you can can assign another page to <strong>Events Made Easy</strong> in the <a href='%s'>Settings</a>.
zh_CN: 本页对应于 <strong>Events Made Easy</strong> 的活动页面。它的内容将被 <strong>Events Made Easy</strong> 覆盖。如果您想显示您的内容，您可以在 <a href='%s'>Settings</a> 中为 <strong>Events Made Easy</strong> 指定另一个页面。

en: This page is used by Events Made Easy. Don't change it, don't use it in your menu's, don't delete it. Just make sure the EME setting called 'Events page' points to this page. EME uses this page to render any and all events, locations, bookings, maps, ... anything. If you do want to delete this page, create a new one EME can use and update the EME setting 'Events page' accordingly.
zh_CN: 本页由 Events Made Easy 使用。不要改变它，不要在您的菜单中使用它，不要删除它。只要确保 EME 的设置称为 "活动页面"，指向这个页面。EME 使用这个页面来呈现任何和所有的事件、地点、预订、地图、......任何东西。如果您确实想删除这个页面，创建一个 EME 可以使用的新页面，并相应地更新 EME 设置中的 "活动页面"。

en: This person has already registered.
zh_CN: 这个人已经注册过。

en: This person is already a member
zh_CN: 这个人已经是会员了

en: This person is already a member, but has not paid yet. Please click <a href="%s">here</a> to complete the payment process.
zh_CN: 此人已经是会员，但还没有付款。请点击<a href="%s">这里</a>，完成付款程序。

en: This person is already a member, but the membership has expired. No updates have been done. Please click <a href="%s">here</a> to complete the payment process and reactivate the membership.
zh_CN: 这个人已经是一个会员，但会员资格已经过期。没有做任何更新。请点击<a href="%s">这里</a>，完成付款程序，重新激活会员资格。

en: This reminder email does NOT take into account an optional grace period.
zh_CN: 这封提醒电子邮件没有考虑到可选的宽限期。

en: This setting is used after giving approval by clicking on the link generated by #_GDPR_APPROVE_URL.
zh_CN: 这个设置是在通过点击 #_GDPR_APPROVE_URL 生成的链接给予批准后使用的。

en: This setting is used in the mail sent as a result of submitting the form created by the shortcode [eme_change_personal_info].
zh_CN: 这个设置在提交由简码 [eme_change_personal_info] 创建的表单后发送的邮件中使用。

en: This setting is used in the mail sent as a result of submitting the form created by the shortcode [eme_gdpr].
zh_CN: 这个设置在提交由简码 [eme_gdpr] 创建的表单后发送的邮件中使用。

en: This setting is used in the mail sent as a result of submitting the form created by the shortcode [eme_gdpr_approve].
zh_CN: 这个设置在提交由简码 [eme_gdpr_approve] 创建的表单后发送的邮件中使用。

en: This setting is used in the shortcode eme_tasks_signupform if the option "signupform_template_id" is not used for that shortcode.
zh_CN: 如果 "signupform_template_id" 的选项未被用于该简码，则该设置将被用于简码 eme_tasks_signupform。

en: This setting is used in the shortcode eme_tasks_signupform if the option "template_id" is not used for that shortcode.
zh_CN: 如果 "template_id" 的选项没有被用于该简码，该设置将被用于简码 eme_tasks_signupform。

en: This setting is used in the shortcode eme_tasks_signups if the option "template_id" is not used for that shortcode.
zh_CN: 如果 "template_id" 选项没有被用于该简码，该设置将被用于简码 eme_tasks_signups。

en: This setting is used when rendering personal info after clicking on #_GDPR_URL.
zh_CN: 此设置在点击 #_GDPR_URL 后渲染个人信息时使用。

en: This value should be bigger than the number of days after which old bookings are anonimyzed.
zh_CN: 这个值应该大于旧的预订被匿名的天数。

en: This will additionally show the selected template in the form if the condition is met.
zh_CN: 如果条件得到满足，这将另外在表格中显示所选的模板。

en: This will create a WP user after the booking is completed, as if the person registered in WP itself. This will only create a user if the booker was not logged in and the email is not yet taken by another WP user.
zh_CN: 这将在预订完成后创建一个 WP 用户，就像这个人在 WP 本身注册一样。这将只在预订者没有登录并且电子邮件还没有被其他 WP 用户占用的情况下创建一个用户。

en: This will create a WP user after the membership signup is completed, as if the person registered in WP itself. This will only create a user if the person signing up was not logged in and the email is not yet taken by another WP user.
zh_CN: 这将在会员注册完成后创建一个 WP 用户，就像这个人在 WP 本身注册一样。这只会在注册的人没有登录，并且电子邮件还没有被其他 WP 用户占用的情况下创建一个用户。

en: Thumbnail size
zh_CN: 缩略图大小

en: Ticket PDF template
zh_CN: 票据 PDF 模板

en: Ticket mail preference
zh_CN: 票的邮件优先权

en: Time (Javascript)
zh_CN: 时间 (Javascript)

en: Timepicker step interval
zh_CN: 时间选择器的步骤间隔

en: Tip: If you want to avoid certain people from being trashed through automatic cleanup, put them in a group.
zh_CN: 提示：如果您想避免某些人通过自动清理被清除，把他们放在一个群组里。

en: Tip: Use a plugin like "User Role Editor" to add/edit capabilities and roles.
zh_CN: 提示：使用像 "用户角色编辑器" 这样的插件来添加或编辑能力和角色。

en: Title:
zh_CN: 标题：

en: Title\Date
zh_CN: 标题/日期

en: To limit the number of fields shown/hidden in the overview of members, the custom fields of type "people" are not added by default. Check this option if you want those to be available in the members overview too.
zh_CN: 为了限制会员概览中显示/隐藏的字段数量，"人员" 类型的自定义字段默认不被添加。如果您想让这些字段在会员概览中也可用，请勾选该选项。

en: Total price
zh_CN: 总价

en: Track discount usage per booked seat
zh_CN: 跟踪每个预订座位的折扣使用情况

en: Transfer associated bookings and task signups to (leave empty for moving bookings for future events to trash too):
zh_CN: 将相关的预订转移到（留空以便将未来活动的预订也转移到垃圾桶）：

en: Transfer associated events to (leave empty to delete the location info for those events):
zh_CN: 将相关活动转移到（留空以删除这些活动的地点信息）：

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: U.S. Dollar
zh_CN: 美元

en: URL to redirect membership protected pages to
zh_CN: 将受会籍保护的页面重定向到的链接是

en: URL to redirect private events to
zh_CN: 链接来重定向私人活动到

en: Uncheck this option if you don't want to show the RSVP booking form again after a successful booking.
zh_CN: 如果您不想在预订成功后再次显示 RSVP 的预订表格，请取消勾选该选项。

en: Uncheck this option if you have issues sending mail via secure SMTP due to mismatching certificates. Since this in fact defeats the purpose of having certificates, it is not recommended to use it, but sometimes it is needed at specific hosting providers. This has only an effect for private ip ranges (like e.g. 127.0.0.1, localhost, ...), for public emailservers this is not allowed.
zh_CN: 如果您由于不匹配的证书而导致通过安全 SMTP 发送邮件的问题，请取消勾选该选项。因为这事实上违背了拥有证书的目的，所以不建议使用它，但有时在特定的主机供应商那里需要它。这只对私人 IP 范围有影响（如 127.0.0.1，localhost，...），对公共邮件服务器不允许这样做。

en: Unique nbr
zh_CN: 独特的 nbr

en: Unique read count
zh_CN: 独特的读取次数

en: Unset featured image
zh_CN: 不设置特色图像

en: Unsubscribe
zh_CN: 退订

en: Unsubscribe email body
zh_CN: 退订的邮件正文

en: Unsubscribe email subject
zh_CN: 退订的邮件主题

en: Unsubscription request
zh_CN: 退订请求

en: Update
zh_CN: 更新

en: Update booking
zh_CN: 更新预订

en: Update category
zh_CN: 更新分类

en: Update country
zh_CN: 更新国家

en: Update discount
zh_CN: 更新折扣

en: Update discount group
zh_CN: 更新折扣群组

en: Update failed:
zh_CN: 更新失败：

en: Update field
zh_CN: 更新字段

en: Update group
zh_CN: 更新群组

en: Update list of holidays
zh_CN: 更新假期列表

en: Update location
zh_CN: 更新地点

en: Update member
zh_CN: 更新会员

en: Update membership
zh_CN: 更新会籍

en: Update person
zh_CN: 更新人员

en: Update state
zh_CN: 更新州

en: Update template
zh_CN: 更新模板

en: Updated '%s'
zh_CN: 已更新 “%s”。

en: Updated member email body
zh_CN: 已更新会员的电子邮件正文

en: Updated member email subject
zh_CN: 已更新会员的电子邮件主题

en: Upload failed.
zh_CN: 上传失败。

en: Upon approval
zh_CN: 经批准后

en: Upon payment
zh_CN: 付款后

en: Usage
zh_CN: 使用情况

en: Usage count
zh_CN: 更新国家

en: Use Cloudflare Turnstile for forms?
zh_CN: 在表格里使用谷歌 reCAPTCHA？

en: Use EME captcha for forms?
zh_CN: 在表格中使用 EME 的验证码？

en: Use Google reCAPTCHA for forms?
zh_CN: 在表格里使用谷歌 reCAPTCHA？

en: Use RSVP?
zh_CN: 使用 RSVP？

en: Use SMTP authentication?
zh_CN: 使用 SMTP 认证？

en: Use alternative method to set events page title?
zh_CN: 使用替代方法来设置活动的页面标题？

en: Use attributes?
zh_CN: 使用属性？

en: Use categories?
zh_CN: 使用分类？

en: Use dropdown for locations?
zh_CN: 使用下拉式的地点？

en: Use external url for single events or locations?
zh_CN: 对单个活动或地点使用外部网址？

en: Use hCaptcha for forms?
zh_CN: 在表格中使用 hCaptcha？

en: Use mail queuing?
zh_CN: 使用邮件排队？

en: Use tasks?
zh_CN: 使用任务？

en: Use the below form to send a generic mail. Don't forget to use the #_UNSUB_URL for unsubscribe possibility.
zh_CN: 使用下面的表格来发送普通邮件。不要忘记使用 #_UNSUB_URL 来取消订阅的可能性。

en: Use the below form to send a test mail
zh_CN: 使用下面的表格来发送测试邮件

en: Use the client computer clock for the calendar
zh_CN: 使用客户端计算机的时钟作为日历

en: Use the placeholder #_DYNAMICDATA to show the dynamic forms in your form.
zh_CN: 使用占位符 #_DYNAMICDATA 来显示您表格中的动态表格。

en: Use the point as decimal separator
zh_CN: 使用点作为小数点的分隔符

en: Use this if the field is required to be filled out.
zh_CN: 如果该字段是必须填写的，则使用此选项。

en: Used discount codes
zh_CN: 已使用的折扣代码

en: Used in replies
zh_CN: 在答复中使用

en: Using Mollie, you can pay using one of the following methods:
zh_CN: 使用 Mollie，您可以使用以下方法之一进行付款：

en: VAT percentage
zh_CN: 增值税百分比

en: VAT percentage:
zh_CN: 增值税百分比：

en: Valid from
zh_CN: 有效期从

en: Valid until
zh_CN: 有效期至

en: Value
zh_CN: 值

en: Vanuatu vatu
zh_CN: 瓦努阿图瓦图

en: Verify SMTP certificates?
zh_CN: 验证 SMTP 证书？

en: Verify link between people and WP
zh_CN: 核实人员与 WP 之间的联系

en: Verify unique emails
zh_CN: 验证独特的电子邮件

en: Verify unique name/email combinations
zh_CN: 验证独特的电子邮件

en: View
zh_CN: 查看

en: View event
zh_CN: 查看活动

en: View location
zh_CN: 查看地点

en: View person in trash (read-only)
zh_CN: 查看回收站中的人（只读）。

en: WARNING: This event is part of a recurrence.
zh_CN: 警告：该活动是循环的一部分。

en: WARNING: This is a recurrence.
zh_CN: 警告：这是一个循环。

en: WARNING: no webhook has been created. Press save to attempt to create one.
zh_CN: 警告：没有创建网络钩子。按 "保存" 键，尝试创建一个。

en: WARNING: webhook has not been created. Reason: %s
zh_CN: 警告：网络钩子未被创建。原因是：%s

en: WP Admin
zh_CN: WP 管理员

en: WP Page template
zh_CN: WP 页面模板

en: WP membership required to continue
zh_CN: 需要成为 WP 会员才能继续

en: WP role required
zh_CN: 需要 WP 角色

en: Waitinglist seats
zh_CN: 等待名单上的席位

en: Warning: if you transfer a member from one membership to another, make sure both memberships have the same index values for dynamic fields, otherwise the answers to those fields will either get mixed up or become empty.
zh_CN: 警告：如果您把一个会员从一个会员会籍转移到另一个会员会籍，请确保两个会员会籍的动态字段有相同的索引值，否则这些字段的答案会被混淆或者会变成空。

en: Warning: membership is not paid for, so automatic status calculation will not happen!
zh_CN: 警告：会籍没有付款，所以不会发生自动状态的计算!

en: Warning: the event related to this booking has been removed, editing is no longer allowed!
zh_CN: 警告：与此预订有关的活动已被删除，不再允许编辑！

en: Warning: the price of the event has changed compared to this booking, the new price will be taken into account for changes!
zh_CN: 警告：与本次预订相比，活动的价格发生了变化，新的价格将被纳入考虑范围内的变化

en: Warning: there are already answers entered based on this condition, changing or removing this condition might lead to unwanted side effects.
zh_CN: 警告：已经有基于这个条件输入的答案，改变或删除这个条件可能会导致不必要的副作用。

en: Warning: there was a problem sending you the booking mail, please contact the site administrator to sort this out.
zh_CN: 警告：向您发送预订邮件时出现了问题，请联系网站管理员解决。

en: Warning: this field is already used in RSVP replies, member signups, event or location definitions. Changing the field type or values might result in unwanted side effects.
zh_CN: 警告：这个字段已经在 RSVP 回复、会员注册、活动或地点定义中使用。改变字段类型或数值可能会导致不必要的副作用。

en: Warning: this group is using an older method of defining the criteria for the members in it. Upon saving this group, you will lose that info, so make sure to reenter the criteria in the fields below
zh_CN: 警告：这个群组在使用旧的方法来定义组内成员的标准。保存该群组后，您将失去这些信息，所以请确保在下面的字段中重新输入标准。

en: Warning: using this functionality to send emails to attendees can result in a php timeout, so not everybody will receive the mail then. This depends on the number of attendees, the load on the server, ... . If this happens, activate and configure mail queueing.
zh_CN: 警告：使用这个功能向参与者发送邮件可能会导致 php 超时，所以不是每个人都会收到邮件。这取决于与会者的数量、服务器的负载 ...。如果发生这种情况，请激活并配置邮件队列。

en: Warning: when the membership is configured to ask for family member info, this mail is ALSO sent to each of the family members.
zh_CN: 警告：当会员资格被配置为要求提供家庭成员信息时，该邮件也会被发送到每个家庭成员手中。

en: Warning: when the membership is configured to ask for family member info, this mail is NOT sent to each of the family members, just the head of the family.
zh_CN: 警告：当会员资格被配置为要求提供家庭成员信息时，这封邮件不会发送给每个家庭成员，只是发送给一家之主。

en: Warning: when the membership is configured to ask for family member info, this mail is NOT sent to each of the family members, just the member that is signing up.
zh_CN: 警告：当会员资格被配置为要求提供家庭成员信息时，该邮件不会发送给每个家庭成员，只是发送给正在注册的会员。

en: Webmoney Live
zh_CN: Webmoney 直播

en: Webmoney Purse
zh_CN: Webmoney 钱包

en: Webmoney Purse.
zh_CN: Webmoney 钱包。

en: Webmoney Sandbox (for testing)
zh_CN: Webmoney 沙盒（用于测试）。

en: Webmoney Secret
zh_CN: Webmoney 秘密

en: Webmoney live or test
zh_CN: Webmoney 直播或测试

en: Webmoney secret.
zh_CN: Webmoney 秘密。

en: Week(s)
zh_CN: 周

en: Weekly
zh_CN: 每周

en: Weeks
zh_CN: 周

en: Welcome #_FIRSTNAME
zh_CN: 欢迎 #_FIRSTNAME

en: What personal data we collect and why we collect it
zh_CN: 我们收集哪些个人数据以及为什么收集这些数据

en: When a person that is not logged-in wants to look at a page that requires some EME membership, that person also gets to see the page access denied message above. If you want to redirect to some url instead, enter it here. The permalink of the current visited page will be added to the mentioned url query string with a parameter called "redirect".
zh_CN: 当一个没有登录的人想看一个需要某种 EME 会籍的页面时，这个人也会看到上面的页面访问被拒绝的信息。如果您想重定向到某个网址，就在这里输入它。当前登录的页面的固定链接将被添加到所述的链接查询字符串中，并有一个名为 "重定向" 的参数。

en: When canceling a payment, the payment can consist of multiple bookings. This options defines the format of one booking line in the form (and will get repeated for each booking), and can only be used in the 'Cancel one payment form format' mentioned above and in the 'Cancelled payment format' mentioned below, by using the placeholder #_CANCEL_PAYMENT_LINE
zh_CN: 当取消一个付款时，该付款可以由多个预订组成。这个选项定义了表格中一个预订行的格式（并且将在每个预订中得到重复），并且只能在上面提到的 "取消一个付款表格格式 "和下面提到的" 取消付款格式 "中使用，通过使用占位符 #_CANCEL_PAYMENT_LINE

en: When choosing 'custom' as PDF size, please specify width and height.
zh_CN: 当选择 "自定义" 作为 PDF 尺寸时，请指定宽度和高度。

en: When defining a custom field, it is also used in the administration interface for events, locations, people, members (depending on its purpose).
zh_CN: 当定义一个自定义字段时，它也会在管理界面上用于事件、地点、人员、会员（取决于其目的）。

en: When sending a mail to all EME people or certain groups, it is by default only sent to the people who have indicated they want to receive mass mailings. If you need to send the mail to all the persons regardless their massmail setting, check this option.
zh_CN: 当向所有 EME 的人或某些群组发送邮件时，默认情况下，它只发送给已表示要接收群发邮件的人。如果您需要将邮件发送给所有的人，而不管他们的群发邮件设置如何，请勾选这个选项。

en: When someone becomes a member, the end date is the end date of the current period calculated for this membership.
zh_CN: 当某人成为会员时，结束日期是为这个会籍计算的当前期间的结束日期。

en: When the URL generated by #_QRCODE or #_ATTENDANCE_URL is scanned by a authorized user, only info concerning the payment status is shown, next to attendance count info if configured to do so. If you want to show extra info (like the event name or some booking info), you can define that in this template. All event and RSVP placeholders are allowed.
zh_CN: 当 #_QRCODE 或 #_ATTENDANCE_URL 生成的链接被授权用户扫描时，只显示有关付款状态的信息，如果配置为这样，则显示出席人数的信息。如果您想显示额外的信息（如活动名称或一些预订信息），您可以在此模板中定义。所有的活动和 RSVP 占位符都是允许的。

en: When the URL generated by #_QRCODE or #_ATTENDANCE_URL is scanned by a not authorized user, only info concerning the payment status is shown. If you want to show extra info (like the event name or some booking info), you can define that in this template. All event and RSVP placeholders are allowed.
zh_CN: 当 #_QRCODE 或 #_ATTENDANCE_URL 生成的链接被非授权用户扫描时，只显示有关付款状态的信息。如果您想显示额外的信息（如活动名称或一些预订信息），您可以在此模板中定义。所有的事件和 RSVP 占位符都是允许的。

en: When the qtranslate plugin is installed and activated, this setting will be ignored and always considered 'Yes'.
zh_CN: 当 qtranslate 插件被安装和激活，这个设置将被忽视，并始终认为 "是"。

en: Whether or not to ignore pending bookings when using the <code>#_BOOKINGS</code> placeholder.
zh_CN: 在使用 <code>#_BOOKINGS</code> 占位符时，是否要忽视待订。

en: Wordpress users
zh_CN: Wordpress 用户

en: Worldpay Live
zh_CN: Worldpay 直播

en: Worldpay Live Password
zh_CN: Worldpay 直播密码

en: Worldpay MD5 parameters
zh_CN: Worldpay MD5 参数

en: Worldpay MD5 secret
zh_CN: Worldpay MD5 的秘密

en: Worldpay MD5 secret used when submitting payments
zh_CN: 提交付款时使用的 Worldpay MD5 密码

en: Worldpay Sandbox (for testing)
zh_CN: Worldpay 沙盒（用于测试）

en: Worldpay Test Password
zh_CN: Worldpay 测试密码

en: Worldpay installation ID
zh_CN: Worldpay 安装 ID

en: Worldpay live or test
zh_CN: Worldpay 直播或测试

en: Worldpay parameters used to generate the MD5 signature, separated by ':'. Only use these 4 in the order of your choice: instId,cartId,currency and/or amount
zh_CN: 用于生成 MD5 签名的 Worldpay 参数，用 “:” 分隔。只按您选择的顺序使用这 4 个参数：instId, cartId, 货币和/或金额。

en: Worldpay password for payment notifications when testing
zh_CN: 测试时的付款通知的 Worldpay 密码

en: Worldpay password for payment notifications when using Worldpay for real
zh_CN: 真正使用 Worldpay 时的付款通知的 Worldpay 密码

en: Yearly
zh_CN: 每年

en: Yearly period date format
zh_CN: 年度期间的日期格式

en: Years
zh_CN: 年

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是的

en: Yes, I'm sure
zh_CN: 是的，我肯定

en: You can also use any shortcode you want.
zh_CN: 您也可以使用任何您想要的简码。

en: You can change your email in your WP profile.
zh_CN: 您可以在您的 WP 个人资料中改变您的电子邮件。

en: You can change your first name in your WP profile.
zh_CN: 您可以在您的 WP 个人资料中改变您的名字。

en: You can change your last name in your WP profile.
zh_CN: 您可以在您的 WP 资料中改变您的姓氏。

en: You can link this member to a 'head of the family' account, after which this member's start/end date and status are linked to the values of the head of the family and the below values for those fields are then ignored. This person will then no longer be charged for his membership too.
zh_CN: 您可以将这个会员与 "一家之主" 的账户联系起来，之后这个会员的开始或结束日期和状态就会与一家之主的数值联系起来，下面这些字段的数值就会被忽略。这样，这个人也将不再被收取会员费。

en: You can pay via %s. If you wish to do so, click the button below.
zh_CN: 您可以通过 %s 付款。如果您希望这样做，请点击下面的按钮。

en: You can use any placeholders mentioned here:
zh_CN: 您可以使用这里提到的任何占位符。

en: You did not enter a valid discount code
zh_CN: 您没有输入有效的折扣代码

en: You entered an incorrect code
zh_CN: 您输入了一个错误的代码

en: You have been subscribed.
zh_CN: 您已经被订阅了。

en: You have been unsubscribed.
zh_CN: 您已被取消订阅。

en: You have indicated you want to use a password but your event RSVP form format doesn't contain #_PASSWORD. Please correct the RSVP form format to use #_PASSWORD.
zh_CN: 您表示要使用密码，但您的活动 RSVP 表格格式不包含 #_PASSWORD。请更正 RSVP 表格格式，使用 #_PASSWORD。

en: You have no right to add a location!
zh_CN: 您没有权利添加一个地点!

en: You have no right to add attendance records!
zh_CN: 您无权添加出席记录！

en: You have no right to add events!
zh_CN: 您没有权利添加活动!

en: You have no right to add groups!
zh_CN: 您没有权利添加群组!

en: You have no right to add people!
zh_CN: 您没有权利添加人员!

en: You have no right to copy '%s'
zh_CN: 您无权复制 “%s”。

en: You have no right to copy this location!
zh_CN: 您没有权利复制这个地点！

en: You have no right to delete events!
zh_CN: 您没有权利删除活动!

en: You have no right to edit this location!
zh_CN: 您没有权利编辑这个地点!

en: You have no right to edit this member!
zh_CN: 您没有权限编辑这个会员！

en: You have no right to insert or update events
zh_CN: 您没有权利插入或更新活动

en: You have no right to manage discounts!
zh_CN: 您无权管理折扣!

en: You have no right to manage groups!
zh_CN: 您没有权限管理群组!

en: You have no right to manage members!
zh_CN: 您没有权利管理会员！

en: You have no right to manage memberships!
zh_CN: 您无权管理会籍!

en: You have no right to update '%s'
zh_CN: 您没有权利更新 “%s”。

en: You have no right to update categories!
zh_CN: 您没有权利更新分类!

en: You have no right to update form fields!
zh_CN: 您没有权利更新表格字段!

en: You have no right to update groups!
zh_CN: 您没有权限更新群组!

en: You have no right to update holidays!
zh_CN: 您没有权利更新假期!

en: You have no right to update people!
zh_CN: 您没有权利更新人员的信息!

en: You have no right to update templates!
zh_CN: 您没有权利更新模板!

en: You have no right to update this person!
zh_CN: 您没有权限更新这个人的信息!

en: You have successfully cancelled your signup for this task
zh_CN: 您已经成功地取消了这项任务的报名

en: You have successfully cancelled your signup for this task.
zh_CN: 您已经成功地取消了这项任务的报名。

en: You have successfully signed up for this task
zh_CN: 您已成功报名参加这项任务

en: You need to be invited for this event in order to be able to register.
zh_CN: 您需要被邀请参加这个活动才能够注册。

en: You need to be logged in in order to be able to register for this event.
zh_CN: 您需要登录后才能注册参加这个活动。

en: You need to be logged in in order to be able to register for this membership.
zh_CN: 您需要登录后才能注册这个会籍。

en: You selected to not receive future emails. Are you sure about this?
zh_CN: 您选择不接收未来的邮件。您确定这样做吗？

en: You will be redirected to the payment page in a few seconds, or click <a href="#_PAYMENT_URL">here</a> to go there immediately
zh_CN: 您将在几秒钟内被转到付款页面，或者点击<a href="#_PAYMENT_URL">这里</a>立即前往。

en: You're about to cancel the following bookings:
zh_CN: 您即将取消以下的预订：

en: Your Street Address
zh_CN: 您的街道地址

en: Your account has the ability to post unrestricted HTML content here, except javascript.
zh_CN: 您的账户有能力在这里发布不受限制的 HTML 内容，除了 javascript。

en: Your booking has been recorded
zh_CN: 您的预订已被记录

en: Your event seems to have multiple price categories, so you can't use #_SEATS (or #_SPACES) in your event RSVP form format. Please correct the RSVP form format to use the #_SEATS{xx} notation.
zh_CN: 您的活动似乎有多个价格分类，所以您不能在您的活动 RSVP 表格格式中使用 #_SEATS（或 #_SPACES）。请更正 RSVP 表格格式，使用 #_SEATS{xx} 符号。

en: Your membership has expired but renewal is not allowed, please contact %s.
zh_CN: 您的会籍已经过期，但不允许续期，请联系 %s。

en: Your membership has expired. If you pay the membership fee again, your membership will be reactivated until %s
zh_CN: 您的会籍已经过期。如果您再次支付会员费，您的会籍将被重新激活，直到 %s

en: Your membership is currently active until %1$s. If you pay the membership fee again, your membership will be extended until %2$s
zh_CN: 您的会籍已经过期。如果您再次支付会员费，您的会籍将被重新激活，直到 %1$s

en: Your membership is currently active until %s. It is not allowed to extend the membership yet (too soon).
zh_CN: 您的会员资格目前是有效的，直到%s。现在还不允许延长会员资格（太早）。

en: and
zh_CN: 和

en: before the event
zh_CN: 活动前

en: contains
zh_CN: 包含

en: day
zh_CN: 天

en: day(s)
zh_CN: 日

en: days
zh_CN: 天

en: does not contain
zh_CN: 不包含

en: ends
zh_CN: 结束

en: equal to
zh_CN: 等于

en: every %s days
zh_CN: 每 %s 天

en: every %s months
zh_CN: 每 %s 个月

en: every %s weeks
zh_CN: 每 %s 个星期

en: every month
zh_CN: 每个月

en: every week
zh_CN: 每星期

en: everyday
zh_CN: 每天

en: expired
zh_CN: 已过期

en: fifth
zh_CN: 第五

en: first
zh_CN: 第一

en: for
zh_CN: 为

en: fourth
zh_CN: 第四

en: greater than
zh_CN: 大于

en: greater than or equal to
zh_CN: 大于或等于

en: hCaptcha secret key
zh_CN: hCaptcha 秘钥

en: hCaptcha site key
zh_CN: hCaptcha 网站密钥

en: hours
zh_CN: 小时

en: hours after the event ends.
zh_CN: 活动结束后的几个小时

en: hours before the event starts until
zh_CN: 活动开始前几个小时，直到

en: if you selected members, memberships or member groups
zh_CN: 如果您选择了会员、会籍或会员群组

en: last
zh_CN: 最后

en: lower than
zh_CN: 低于

en: members
zh_CN: 会员

en: minutes
zh_CN: 分钟

en: month
zh_CN: 月

en: months
zh_CN: 月

en: no end date
zh_CN: 没有结束日期

en: not equal to
zh_CN: 不等于

en: seats
zh_CN: 座位

en: second
zh_CN: 第二

en: since this is a site running on localhost, no webhook will be created
zh_CN: 因为这是一个运行在 localhost 上的网站，所以不会创建网络钩子。

en: starts
zh_CN: 开始

en: the documentation
zh_CN: 文档

en: the documentation about the shortcode %s
zh_CN: 关于简码 %s 的文件

en: the fifth %s of the month
zh_CN: 该月的第五个 %s

en: the first %s of the month
zh_CN: 该月的第一个 %s

en: the fourth %s of the month
zh_CN: 该月的第四个 %s

en: the last %s of the month
zh_CN: 该月的最后 %s

en: the second %s of the month
zh_CN: 该月的第二个 %s

en: the third %s of the month
zh_CN: 该月的第三个 %s

en: third
zh_CN: 第三

en: week
zh_CN: 星期

en: weeks
zh_CN: 星期
